Skip Navigation Linksgator-carry-on-bag

Email Red OxxRed Oxx on YoutubeRed Oxx on YoutubeRed Oxx on InstagramPin it on Red Oxx PinterestJoin Red Oxx on facebook.Red Oxx on Google Plus

Red Oxx Gator Compact Carry On and Padded Gadget Bag - in Coal. Choose from 12 colors.




Write a Review

4.69166
4.69 Average Rating
 (166 Reviews)

 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ... Next > 
35
 5 Stars but negative comments?
By , Australia, April 28, 2013

Trying to decide which products if any should be purchased...I have to say it would be a lot easier if people were more accurate with their "star" ratings. I can't see why so many people rate 5 stars, then talk about the negatives such as the shape and height of the drink bottle pouches, the handles, the padding, the weight....Rating 5 stars then commenting negatively about aspects of a product is not as helpful as you might be.
 
55
 Great Travel Bag
By , TN, April 11, 2013

Used the Gator Bag on recent trip to Europe. Held all of my electronics, accessories along with a change of clothes and shoes. Fits neatly under the seat of most airlines including smaller commuter planes. Would highly recommend this bag to anyone who likes to carry on without the hassle of finding overhead space.
 
55
 Perfect "2nd bag"
By , Savannah Georgia, February 28, 2013

My wife and I are both "one bag" travellers, which means we carry the "one carry-on" and a second "personal item." She has searched for years for the perfect 2nd bag, has bought and rejected several. None were perfect. The right size, water bottle pockets, interior pockets, exterior pockets, a safe place for the Kindle, easy to get into while sitting on an airplane. After buying and using the Air Boss, I talked her into letting me get her the Gator. When it arrived, she looked it over and said, "Wow, this is it. It's perfect!" Happy seat mate, happy traveller.
 
55
 Perfect for Multi-Faceted Life
By , Garland, TX, February 20, 2013

This was the best hundred bucks I've ever spent!

The Gator Bag has become my daily essential bag. I am a chemo patient and owner of 2 retail stores located about an hour from my home. So I'm usually on the go, in my car, at the stores, or in the chemo room for a lot of time. The Gator is THE answer to keeping my essentials organized and handy.

BG (Before Gator), these essentials were spread between my rolling lap top bag and my over-sized, over-weight, carryall purse. When I needed something, seems like I was always having to go through both bags to locate my item. AG (After Gator) I know exactly where I need to go to find the item, and often only carry the Gator and leave the laptop bag & purse at home. All I need to do is transfer my wallet and cell phone from my now light-weight and smaller purse to Gator and I'm good to go.

Like the other reviewer on 2/14/13, I find it best to use small bags to organize the large inside compartment. I use my extra cosmetic bags to keep a "chemo" bag stocked: various meds for stuff I won't mention here, cough drops, life savors, hand sanitizer, mouth spray, snacks, etc. Then I use a 2nd cosmetic bag to organize ..... cosmetics (go figure). In case I can't make it home from my stores, or choose to stay over iwth my daughter, this cosmetic bag has the stash for emergency face cleaning, teeth brushing, and my makeup application.

My Kindle Fire (with its charger) also fits nicely in the center pocket, with room to spare!

A 16 0z stainless steel water bottle fits nicely in the outside expendable pocket. My sunglasses and their case go in the other expandable pocket.

In the flat zippered outside pocket, I carry cash bills to make change at the retail stores - no more emergency runs to the bank when I drop by the stores.

One snap flap pocket holds technology tools: I-phone car charger with USB cord, Blue Tooth ear piece, ear buds. The other flap pocket has a flashlight and tape measure.

Oh yeah, packed as is, even with my wallet and cell phone, the Gator weighs much less than the huge monster purse I lugged around! And the shoulder straps on the Gator keep the bag in place MUCH better than the purse straps did!

 
55
 Tips for Making Best Use of Your Gatorbag
By , Tampa, Florida, February 14, 2013

I've taken this mighty bag all around the city and burbs and it has performed as well as other readers have described. But even the best product can be made just a little bit better:

1. The main interior storage compartment is so large at 6" of thickness that it is easy to lose things as they pile up; removing items near the bottom can drag along a string of incidental items.

Solution: The local hardware department store carries 3-packs of colored strong canvas bags,ranging from about 3" to 8" wide with a see-through panel to view the contents. Perfect for chargers/batteries, first aid items, and other small items. It really helps organize the main compartment.

2. Beverage carriers being too short to hold even medium water bottles: Check with your local fitness or camping outlet for 6 - 10 oz flask-shaped bottle flexed at the neck. They are intended for use with a running belt but you only the refill bottle itself, about $10.

3. Hit and run theft: when you set your Gator down on the next chair or any other public place where your attention might wander, thieves will be watching you, at least in some areas of the world. Solution: A very thin security cable intended for motorcycle helmets and their bikes might be the answer. I like it with a small combination lock and attached it to the handle straps and D-ring. If a nap is unavoidable while out and about (e.g. airport), I have even wrapped the cable around my belt loop or wrist to discourage lurking hit-and-run artists.

Hope these Gator (and general) tips are useful.
 
45
 Gator carry on bag
By , Australia, January 31, 2013

I have been searching for the perfect carry on bag and have several. This is my second Redoxx purchase and I like the robustness and design. The Gator is new and I am mainly using it at work. I have 2 major overseas trips this year. I am happy with the Gator but I feel that the inside divider could be better designed. With pens and a phone in the pockets, the divider tends to fall into the bag. This makes it difficult to retrieve objects from the main compartment. I wonder if some sort of clip would prevent this. Overall, though, a champion bag. Regards Bob
 
45
 Gator Bag
By , Star, MS, January 17, 2013

Great quality bag like always. It is a lot smaller than I had in mind, but I blame that on my self, the dimensions are listed. I work on the rail road and have a rail king rucksack. It is great for travel or road jobs. I was looking for a bag that would carry lunch and my books for local or industry jobs. It's just big enough for lunch and a decent amount of snacks.
 
55
 Awesome Bag
By , Miontana, January 11, 2013

this bag was for my son for Xmas-he had it picked out and reports it is above and beyond his expectations. Thank you for the good quality of your products.
 
55
 Super Quality
By , Pasadena, CA, January 10, 2013

Superior quality and service. Glad I found you online. I will order again.
 
55
 A1 Bag
By , Halifax, December 23, 2012

Best bag ever. Everything bag for a city day hike, on a bike rack, a shoulder bag carry-on (besides the regular carry-on).

Cons: (close your eyes, RedOxx). The bag handle straps are unnecessary and really get in the way of the great top loading zippered main compartment. They also make some paranoid airline agents think it's a real "bag" besides your carry on. I cut them off and made the bag perfect. Never regretted it. Also, the bottom padding is a wee bit too thick. To be comfortable under the arm for hours, the bottom has to partially collapse (fold a bit) AND still be stiff enough to stand flat when on the ground. A hard order to fill. I just crushed my bag until the bottom naturally folded, when I wanted it to.

Oh, yes...and, you can have a leather guy put a snap along the ribboned top edge of the inside net pocket to hold it snug to the side of the bag so it doesn't lean out into the main compartment when full, or Red Oxx could do this ;-) .

Need no other shoulder bag but this. Just wonderful.
 
55
 gator
By , Boone IA, December 6, 2012

as a train conductor i carry alot of paperwork and have a filing system for myself... this bag holds all of my paperwork and is small enough that it doesnt get tossed around everything is where i put it so i find it every time, the quality is excelent and i love everything about this bag does what i need and want for this purpose.
 
55
 Gator Bag
By , Illinois, December 6, 2012

I purchased this bag to haul my camera gear and am very pleased with the construction and space. I can hold my DSLR camera, point and shoot comera, an extra lens, all of my supplies and will even hold my notebook computer. So far I am very pleased with this product. The Safari style also looks great.
 
55
 gator bag
By , , November 25, 2012

Great bag for carrying books and reference materials! Just the right size and the zippers appear to be quite durable.
 
55
 AMAZING GATOR
By , Australia, November 19, 2012

I love this bag. It is so convenient. I use it as a camera bag/ gym bag (it's great to be able to fit the water bottles on the side) / day bag and of course carry-on bag, I think I could even use it as an overnight bag, it eats up everything! I chose midnight blue (it looks way better than the photo) it looks professional and goes well with my business attire.

I have given up the handbag to move over for this multi-purpose bag. I bought this from Australia which our dollar was more at this time so happy with the price and delivery cost. I have also bought the skytrain which is excellent for few day trips. On another note I found the staff here refreshingly friendly and helpful, I would definitely buy from here again. Thank you Red Oxx.
 
55
 Red Oxx = Fantastic, UPS = Poor
By , Lincolnshire, UK, November 13, 2012

The bag itself is 100% great. So glad I got it in red. I'm using it as hand luggage / DSLR bag. A Mountainsmith padded Kit Cube fits really well to keep my photography kit protected.

Beware UK buyers !

UPS "demand" payment of import taxes on delivery. They don't accept anything apart from cash and don't carry change. I was out when this was delivered and my parents were visting. The driver made it clear to them that it would cause a lot of problems if the duty was not paid there and then. In the past I have paid using an on-line system before the carrier finalises delivery to the end destination. Much easier and simpler.

I will order again from Red Oxx as the products are so good, but next time I will ensure I am in for delivery and will pay their driver with a large bag of 1p coins !

Is a Red Oxx UK distributor planned ?
 
35
 Good, but not great...
By , Vallejo, CA, October 28, 2012

Most reviews of this product are very complementary. and although I am happy with my purchase, I must say that the Gator Carry On Bag fell short of my expectations.

I bought this product because I needed a new shoulder bag in this size range, and since I was so totally happy with my Sky Train, I figured the Gator would be a safe bet.

As with all Red Oxx products, the materials and craftsmanship are suburb, so no problem there. Plus, I appreciate the fact that it is made in the USA by people who really care about what they do. I like the size, the fact that it is padded, the heavy-duty zippers, and the well-designed strap.

Here's what I don't like: The design of the interior sleeve/divider needs a little work. It will hold my iPad (in its cover) but just barely, and it doesn't really allow it to seat very well. Maybe replace the heavy mesh fabric with a lighter-weight, smoother fabric. Also, the sewn in slots for pens and whatever else, really miss the mark, at least for me. I fill the main internal area with my Bose headphones, camera, accessory zipper bag (which stands in for the lack of any internal pocket), iPad/iPhone charger cables, reading material and a baseball cap. With all of that, it is nearly impossible to get to the pen sleeves (which actually get in the way).

The zippered pocket on one side is very flat, and only deep enough for your boarding pass (which is fine). The two snap pockets on the other side, however, are a bit odd. For most travel these days (and especially international travel) security and protection from pick-pockets is really a big deal. For this reason I can never see keeping anything of value in these pockets. They are a nice size for a phone or small camera, but I would never use them for that. I've used them for snacks or other low value items, but it is really a waste to have storage space that you can't use any way you wish. I'd much rather see a single zipped bellows pocket that could be secured. Maybe this would be a better place for the pen and accessory pockets.

The water bottle pockets also could have been executed better. They are heavier that they need to be, are a bit too shallow and wide, and without a flat bottom, they just don't work very well. I see many complaints in other reviews about these pockets, so I am somewhat perplexed that a small "light on their feet" company like Red Oxx hasn't made a change already. I'd also rather see just one, with a zippered multipurpose pocket on the other side.

All in all, I will continue to carry and enjoy this bag, even with these foibles, and will accept them. Haven't seen a bag that I would rather have. but if Red Oxx did some evolutionary changes, I'd be quick to purchase the upgrade.

 
55
 Love it!
By , Minnesota, October 4, 2012

The Gator in Safari colors is just amazing. Lighter in weight than I expected. Nicely organized. The best shoulder strap I have ever had on any bag. Great detailing. Just what I wanted in a funky, non-corporate-briefcase travel bag.

Minor suggestions: Add a few inches to the length of the strap for us tall guys. Add a bit of a gusset to that the internal organization panel has a little depth to it. But these are minor!
 
55
 Perfect for 13" Macboook Air
By , Arizona, August 31, 2012

Great Addition to our Air Boss. Perfect carry on for our trip to Europe. 13" Macbook Air, iPhones, camera, passports, adapters and room to spare. Love the Gator!
 
55
 Great all-purpose bag
By , Washington, DC, August 23, 2012

For what it's built to do, it does well. Easily the best carry-on bag I've ever used. Fits everything I could possibly need, and it still easily fits under the seat. If you're an avid tablet user, the specs are perfect (an iPad or other small form-factor electronics can get lost in a larger messenger bag) - more than I needed for international travel.

I was a little worried about the purchase based on some reviews saying that 8.5x11 paper is a tough fit for the bag. For the record, the paper fits - but oversized folders do not. If you intend to put some work papers and the like in the bag, invest in a small portfolio (I'd suggest no more than 9x11.5), and you're golden. Some of the reviews also say that the side pouches don't hold a bottle in well enough - I haven't had this problem.

Two minor gripes. First, the internal mesh divider seems 'loose'. It would have been better if it were largely snug against one side, but that's not how it turned out. It sort of 'bows out' in the middle. Second, the 'hidden' pouches behind the external pockets are a bit too small - would have preferred a single wider pouch than two smaller ones. All things considered, great product.
 
45
 Gator Bag
By , Green Bay WI, August 4, 2012

Very Good Product Love the grippy shoulder strap..
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ... Next > 
Related Articles
Frequently Asked Questions

Will a Gator meet the airline's personal item standards?
Yes, and you can fit the bag under the seat, too.
 
Will my laptop fit in the middle compartment?
Most netbooks, iPads, Tablets and "mini" laptops will fit with room to spare, but probably not a full size laptop (17" plus).
 
Will my work files fit inside?
If you want a business briefcase that will hold your files and a laptop, look into our Briefcase line, specifically the Metro and the wider CPA.
 
Can the Gator double as an SLR camera bag?
Yes, the Gator makes for a perfect SLR camera bag due to it's generous, yet practical size, its full wrap around padding and handy pockets.
 
What are the differences between the Gator and the Metro and / or CPA?
The Metro and CPA are specifically designed to be laptop business briefcases, whereas the Gator is more of a general multipurpose, multi-use everyday bag.
 
Will the iPad, iPad II or most other Tablets fit inside?
Yes, the Gator makes an ideal Tablet bag. Tablets will tuck nicely into the interior flat panel pocket and are protected by the bag's padding.
 
Will the Gator compact carry-on fit into the Air Boss central compartment?
We don't recommend inserting the Gator into the Air Boss. The results would be too bulky.
 
Are there any interior pockets?
It has one flat panel pocket with pouches for smaller items and writing instruments.
 
Can I fit my C-pap machine inside?
The Gator is an ideal C-pap bag.
 
My zipper broke. The teeth have separated. Do I send it in for warranty repair?
No need for warranty repair, try and fix it yourself. Check out this video where CEO Jim Markel shows how easy it is to do it yourself.
 
Is there a way to securely lock my bag?
Sure, you can use any TSA approved bag lock or try our Cable Lock for a simple, semi-secure solution. Watch this video where CEO Jim Markel demonstrates how you can use the cable that comes with the product Dog Tag price tag to secure your bag. Keep in mind, any determined thief can still cut open a soft sided bag with a sharp knife.
 
Can you ship USPS?
Yes, Red Oxx will ship USPS upon request. Simply state, "Please ship USPS" in the cart comments during checkout and we will adjust your billing accordingly.
 
“I have a big appetite for adventure.”

Gator Carry On Bag $125.00

91002-AmethystIn stock125
91002-BlackIn stock125
91002-BordeauxIn stock125
91002-CoalIn stock125
91002-ForestIn stock125
91002-KhakiIn stock125
91002-MarinerIn stock125
91002-MidnightIn stock125
91002-OliveIn stock125
91002-RedIn stock125
91002-SafariIn stock125
91002-SaffronIn stock125

X

In Stock

In stock orders ship same day if received by 4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time!


Behold! The Gator.

A compact carry-on bag with a big appetite.

As seen in Men's Journal Gear Lab "Best Weekend Tote", summer 2015 issue. You can read up on how others have used this multi-purpose weekend carry-on tote bag, but we're sure you'll think up something new. Just like its hungry animal namesake the Gator, this tough-skinned beauty will swallow up everything you need for travel. Ideal as an compact airline carry-on and easily classified as a:

Red Oxx Gator: a multi-use, high-mobility, daily use tote bag designed for people on the go.

POCKETS WITH PURPOSE.
Secure your delicate equipment in the Gator's rigid-formed, shock-resistant padded main compartment. No need to carry separate hydration, the Gator features dual elastic beverage end pockets that will hold small to medium water bottles (bottles taller than six to eight inches tend to not be as secure and may fall out!).

The expandable gusseted front pockets help you to keep track of your gadgets like cell phones, iPods, sunglasses, wallet, and more. These stylish pockets feature the exclusive ROOFLS -- "Red Oxx One Finger Loop Snap" closures which utilize our Mil-Spec stainless steel snaps and thoughtfully designed thumb loops that make closing these handy pockets a "snap." ROOFLS allows one-handed snapping closure. Simply slip a finger into the loop under the snap post and use your thumb to press the post in place. ROOFLS is a clever solution that prevents crushing items (like your precious sunglasses) under the snaps. Don't tell anyone, but behind each gusseted side pocket is a secret hidden flat slip pocket for that little extra bit of storage.

HELPS YOU GET ORGANIZED.
Inside the Gator carryall bag, there's a full-length stiff mesh divider with four slots for pens and pencils and two mesh pockets. This divider is sewn down to snugly secure your iPad or Tablet. Located on the back exterior is another full-length zippered pocket. Our 4lb. Volara closed cell firm foam padding envelopes the bag in the front, bottom, and back, protecting your precious contents from abuse, damage and moisture.

SIX REASONS TO BUY A RED OXX GATOR

1. A COMPACT CARRY-ON TOTE BAG BUILT LIKE A TANK?
When you read up on our customer reviews, you'll learn our customers like to define our gear as "built like a tank". While obviously you're not going to be toting around personal items that weigh 50 tons and have three inches of armor plate, for what it's worth, the comparison is valid. For a personal item bag, like their wildlife namesake, Gators are built tough. Starting with one of the most durable textile materials available, 1000 weight CORDURA® nylon, we use a proprietary super strong UV resistant thread that is stitched into every seam. Rugged, reliable and tough.

2. BOUND AND BAGGED.
Places where two separate pieces of fabric are stitched together are then bound, that is, we take a long piece of one inch wide nylon webbing and fold it over the edges of the two pieces and stitch them together; this creates a strong seam, or binding, that prevents the pieces from unraveling on the inside of the bag, or gives it a clean finished look if on the outside of the bag, such as along the gusseted pocket lids on the Gator.

These types of outside edges are bound using a thicker binding material. Inside edges typically receive the thinner nylon webbing, whereas outside corner edges that are exposed to wear will have a thicker nylon binding. All of our binding material is vertically woven to prevent fraying, peeling or splitting that you may commonly see in competitors bags that brag of "binding" their edges.

3. WHY DOUBLE BOX STITCHING?
Each stress point, such as where the handles attach to the Gator tote, is double box stitched - which is where we get the "double XX" in our name, Red OXX; a stitching practice we adapted from our service as parachute riggers.

4. MY, WHAT BIG ZIPPERS YOU HAVE!
The reason Red Oxx uses the largest zipper available, the #10 YKK VISLON® zipper, is because they're easily repairable, even in the field; they are self-locking; they are difficult to penetrate, thereby increasing the security of your belongings and reducing casual theft; they function smoothly in inclement weather (from 20 degrees below zero to 120 degrees above zero) and they can be yanked from a variety of angles, and still work, without losing teeth or becoming separated. Since they're made of slick VISLON® vinyl, they will never rust or require lubing, unlike brass or other metal zippers.

5. PUTTING THE HARD IN HARDWARE.
Red Oxx has occasionally been accused of "overdoing" our hardware. But once you've had a cheap piece of imported plastic hardware break on your bag in the middle of a busy intersection, airport or other inconvenient locale, thereby dumping your precious belongings all over the ground for all the world to see (and steal), having a heavy-duty nickel-plated or stainless steel D-ring or attachment swivel that weighs just a tiny bit more, or might be a little "jingly", is a travel companion's confidence builder and peace-of-mind maker. After all, you want to enjoy your journey as best you can. Why worry about having your Red Oxx tote break down?

6. A SHOULDER STRAP THAT WILL NOT SLIP.
The famous fully adjustable Red Oxx Claw Shoulder Strap will not slip. Or carry your Gator one handed using the wraparound handle handclasp.

Popular with the demanding business crowd and all the rage with the adventure travel crowd, Gator Multi-use Tote Bags are durable daily lifelong companions for many uses.

You name it, the Gator will eat it.

Consider it your mobile on-the-go "bag of all trades."

"No Bull" no question's asked Lifetime Warranty. Red Oxx lasts longer.
Designed AND hand made in Billings, Montana U.S.A..
UPS Transit Shipping Time Map.

Witness the birth of your bag and learn about the many steps it takes to handcraft your Gator.

Meet the thundering herd who build your gear with pride.

Red Oxx is a Veteran owned and operated US Manufacturer.

EMAIL POLICY: Online orders will receive an order confirmation email, a UPS tracking information email when your order ships and a product review request follow-up email eight weeks after delivery. In addition, backorders beyond a dozen working days may receive an order follow-up assurance email. During checkout purchasers have the option to opt-out of our other occasional email notifications. Your email address is secure.

Every great tote bag needs cool luggage accessories.

U.S.A. Dimensions: 12"L x 6"W x 9"H
Capacity: 648 cu. inches
Weight: 2.35 lbs

Metric Dimensions: 30.5cm L x 15.2cm W x 22.9cm H
Capacity: 10.6 Liters
1.07 Kilos

Pocket measurements:

  • Dual exterior gusseted pockets: 4.5"W x 7.5"H x 2.5"D (at opening)
  • Dual exterior flat slip pockets: 5"W x 7.5"H
  • Exterior zippered side flat pocket: 12"W x 6"D
  • Twin end elastic bottle pockets: 6"W x 6"W x 4"D (at opening)
  • Interior mesh pocket: 12" x 6"
  • Interior dual mesh slip pockets: 4"W x 4"D
  • Main compartment: 12"L x 6"W x 9"D

Gator Trivia: When Red Oxx President Perry Jones had young children he was embarrassed to appear as though he was carrying a diaper bag. After the kids grew out of their diapers, he wanted a decent shooting range bag. The Gator held Perry's pistols, magazines, ammo, ear muffs, safety glasses, gloves and targets. When Jim travelled to Africa, he brought along a Gator as his personal item. The name Gator was selected because an (Alli)Gator is sly and stealthy and can quickly consume large prey, sometimes larger than itself, with it's enormous mouth.

Gator Tote Bag is a Red Oxx "Staff Pick" favorite.

Specifications

Red Oxx Gator Bag Specs Chart

  • "No Bull" no questions asked Lifetime Warranty
  • Designed AND hand made in Billings, Montana U.S.A.
  • Fabric: 1000 weight urethane coated, Dupont certified CORDURA® Nylon
  • Weather resistant (NOT waterproof)
  • 400 weight denier soft red nylon lining
  • Detachable Claw no-slip adjustable shoulder strap
  • All zippers #10 YKK VISLON® self-locking
  • Nylon webbing zipper pull tabs
  • Thread: Proprietary #92 bonded Solar Max Nylon
  • All seams double stitched and bound
  • Double box stitched seams on all stress points
  • 3250 welded D-rings, nickel plated
  • Stainless steel Mil-Spec snaps with Red Oxx logo
  • Wraparound handclasp with Mil-Spec snaps
  • Fair trade Monkey Fist Zip Knots on all zippers
  • Free heavy-duty vinyl luggage tag
  • Embroidered Logo Patches
  • 4 lb. Volara closed cell foam padding
  • Includes Cable Lock
  • Available in 12 vibrant colors
  • U.S.A. Dimensions: 12"L x 6"W x 9"H
  • Metric Dimensions: 30.5cm L x 15.2cm W x 22.9cm H
  • U.S.A. Capacity: 648 Cubic Inches
  • Metric Capacity: 10.6 Liters
  • U.S.A. Weight: 2.35 Pounds
  • Metric Weight: 1.07 Kilos

Gator Carry-on Bag Color Translator

  • Amethyst = Purple
  • Black
  • Bordeaux = Dark Red
  • Coal = Gray
  • Forest = Green
  • Khaki = Tan
  • Mariner = Blue
  • Midnight = Dark Blue
  • Olive = Military Green
  • Red
  • Saffron = Yellow
  • Safari = 1940s Olive Drab

Keep in mind: Colors on your monitor will vary from the actual color of the fabric. The only way to accurately gauge a color is to request a swatch.

If out of stock, back orders are typically filled within 14 working days. Visit our Customer Service Help Desk or call our Toll Free Hot Line: 1-888-733-6999.

Red Oxx "No Bull" Warranty

As time rolls a ceaseless course, only the genuine guarantee remains. The mountains will persist, the oceans are bound to endure and Red Oxx will continue to be rugged, reliable, and tough.

To the depths of the Amazon basin to the peaks of the Himalayas, Red Oxx Manufacturing is infallible.

Red Oxx Bags are guaranteed forever, be sure to include them in your will.

Red Oxx Lifetime No Bull Warranty - No Questions Asked. Ironclad. Guaranteed. Forever. Period.
Made in U.S.A.

Red Oxx Bags are handcrafted in Billings, Montana. U.S.A.

Made in Montana
Take me to the top