COLOR › AMETHYST
VIEW 360º
SELECT A COLOR ›

“I make other carry-on bags nervous.”
Red Oxx Air Boss Carry-on Bag - pictured in Red. Available in 12 colors for $225

Air Boss $255.00


X
Buy Now

In Stock

In stock orders ship same day if received by 4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time!


One Bag Travel! Air Boss.

The only carry-on bag you'll ever need.

Designed for the business traveler, our most popular five star-rated carry-on travel bag is a must-have for anyone who enjoys the advantages of traveling light. Peruse over 600 customer reviews right here from hundreds of satisfied Air Boss Carry-on customers to get an honest idea of whether this is the best travel bag for you.

CARRY-ON REBORN.
Red Oxx worked with Internet author and carry-on travel expert, Doug Dyment, guru of OneBag.com fame to develop this all-in-one carry-on bag.

EXPERT DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT.
Follow this link to learn Doug Dyment's bundle wrapping technique so you can fit everything you need and nothing you don't in your Air Boss airline carry-on bag and become a more organized traveller. Thanks to guideance from Onebag.com, here's a fantastic luggage packing diagram, showing you how to easily "bundle wrap" your clothing in the Air Boss.

WRINKLE FREE TRAVEL.
Designed with three large main compartments, our Air Boss carry-on bag also features two outside zippered pockets; one full-length, one for your airline tickets, an outside sleeve pocket, and tie downs inside the two outer compartments to keep your slacks and dress shirts in position and wrinkle-free until you can unpack and hang them up in the hotel.

A PLACE FOR YOUR BELONGINGS.
The center compartment is spacious enough to hold your Toiletries, extra shoes, work-out gear, business briefcase, etc. Volara closed-cell foam padding is sewn into the sides, so you've got a rigid, yet flexible, piece of carry-on luggage that still protects your valuable belongings.

NEVER SLIPS OFF.
Includes detachable nonslip Claw Shoulder Strap that keeps your bag where you want it - on your shoulder.

DISCOVER HOW TO PACK IT.
Watch the Air Boss Packing Video posted in the Videos tab at left where CFO Amanda Markel shows how to use many of the bag's features.

PROTECT YOUR LAPTOP.
Looking for extra protection for your laptop? We recommend using a neoprene Laptop sleeve. A "macho" option is to put it in a Metro Briefcase, which will fit in the center compartment of the Air Boss, adding further protection and giving you a "one bag" travel option...with two bags inside one. Note that this can become a very heavy bag to carry if you decide to try this. Adding an extra Claw Shoulder Strap from your Metro and then carrying the Air Boss "backpack style" (one strap over each shoulder) can help offset this added load.

ANOTHER CARRY BAG OPTION IS.
Looking for a similar carry-on bag with retractable backpack style shoulder straps? Try our other popular travel bag, the Sky Train.

Join the fleet feet crowd and travel carry-on with the Commander of the ship: the Air Boss!

PLACE YOUR ORDER TODAY.
Due to high demand, we encourage you to place your order now to get your Air Boss on our production schedule. Your bag will then be delivered in under 30 days. Like retirement, it's worth the wait.

Dimensions: 21"L x 8"W x 13"H.
Capacity: 2,184 cubic inches.
Weight: 3.4 pounds.

Pocket measurements:

  • Matching dual exterior zippered full length side flat pockets: 13"H x 20"W each
  • Exterior flat snap pocket: 9.5"H x 20"W
  • Exterior zippered side flat passport / map pocket: 12.5"D x 7"W
  • Dual zippered tie down side compartments: 2"W x 20.5"L x 12.5"H
  • Main center compartment: 4"W x 20.5"L x 12.5"H

"No Bull" Lifetime Warranty.
Designed AND handmade in Billings, Montana USA.
UPS Shipping Time.

Concerned about out of stock items, back orders, in production products and delivery time? - Check out this personal message from CEO Jim Markel.

Witness the birth of your bag and learn about the steps it takes to handcraft your Air Boss.

Meet the thundering herd who build your gear.

Online Air Boss orders will receive an order confirmation email, a UPS tracking information email and a review request follow-up email eight weeks after delivery. Backorders beyond a dozen days may receive an order follow-up assurance email. Your email address is secure.

Every great carry-on bag needs cool luggage accessories.

2009 Winner of the "Best Durable Luggage Award" from Bestcovery.com; "Discover the Best of Everything."

Selected as Kiplinger's Expert Pics The Best List of 2008 for Best Carry-on Travel Bag.

Air Boss Trivia: On the flight deck of an aircraft carrier, the Air Boss is in charge of all the operations of the flight deck. He controls the moving of planes on deck, landing of aircraft, launching aircraft, ordinance handling, and safety of all the personnel occupying the flight deck. The Air Boss oversees from the command tower. Orders are communicated with the flight deck via megaphone. Ex: "Hey greenshirt. Get out of that checked baggage line and on the plane, now!"

Write a Review

4.79 Average Rating
 (681 Reviews)

 
... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32  ... Next > 
 Holds a LOT
By Anonymous, Allentown, PA, October 9, 2008

Got this and a Boxcar shortly before packing all my stuff and heading back to college. Was able to fit 2 cargo shorts7 dress shirts3 jeans1 dress pant11 boxers16 pair socks4 t-shirts 1 pair cowboy bootsVery impressive for a carry-on size bag! Also top quality workmanship and hardware as expected.
 
 Great Bag!
By Mike, Florida, September 30, 2008

I travel to Mexico and the Southwestern US several times a month. I have tried every type of bag and was using a rolling ballistic bag until I found the Air Boss made by Red Oxx. I try to be careful with my luggage but because of the various modes of transportation I use regularly my luggage always is thrown about, stepped on, dropped on tarmacs pavements and one time run over by the back wheels of a rickety bus in Mexico City! Amazingly this bag does not have one blemish on it and it looks exactly as it did when I purchased it!I have used this bag as my sole bag every time and have always been able to carry it on both small and large aircraft and it fits nicely either under the seat or in all overhead bins. You can pack this bag until you think it is full and amazingly you can then put other things into it! The pictures and description of this bag on this website does not do it justice! The quality and craftsmanship is unmatched and I am not sure if you can wear this bag out!You are also going to find that the Customer service at Red Oxx is without question the best you are going to get anywhere! I have never received better service and dealt with nicer people in my life! Buying products from this company is an absolutely pleasurable and rewarding experience!Thanks, Jim, Amanda and everyone for the best bags and service that a person can find!
 
 No Other Bag Comes Close!
By Elizabeth, USA, September 28, 2008

My introduction to Red Oxx bags happened last year when I was looking for a good bag to use for traveling for work. I've had the Air Boss for over a year now and find it to be a great bag for all kinds of occasions. I am a rather small-framed woman, and the bag is not too bulky, even when fully packed for a five-day conference. In addition to clothes, I also pack a couple pairs of shoes, a sizable toiletry kit, and typically take a jacket or two. The compartments make it easy to separate work-out clothes from work clothes. At first I thought that the packing space on either side of the main compartment would hold only the slightest things, but I am happy to say that I was wrong about that. I can fit quite a few things into those winged compartments. In fact, I got all of my conference clothes into just one side!I loved it so much that I bought a Flying Boxcar for my husband, who likes a duffel design as much as he likes to push limits!Thanks, Red Oxx, for your good designs, sensible packing tips, and easy-to-use website. I have had nothing but good experiences with this company.
 
 Wheelis are for Wussies
By Al, Lake Zurich IL, September 26, 2008

I debated for a long time before converting to the Air Boss after wearing out my third wheelie. I would never go back. I always carry-on. With my Air Boss on my shoulder (and maybe a laptop bag on the other shoulder), I glide up and down the wide-open stairways while others clog the escalators, I don't have to kick my bag through the customs/immigration lines, my hands are free to carry a cup of coffee and sandwich to the gate or to present my ticket and passport, and my bag is securely with me as I go through a cafeteria line. I can even use the restroom and the bag never touches the floor. Because it fits in the overhead on the regional jets, I smile as I breeze past all the wheelie gate checkers shivering in cold jet-ways.By the way, I am 57 years old and in average shape. I remember when only flight crews used wheelies. Maybe they have to carry a lot of heavy paperwork or something, but a week's worth of clothes and an extra pair of shoes is certainly manageable on the shoulder.Others have commented adequately on the many features of the Air Boss except for one thing; The Claw--not only does it not slip, but it is double sided--you don't have to flip it to make sure the padded, non-slip surface is on your shoulder.Oh, I had another unexpected positive carry-on experience a couple of weeks ago. I returned to ORD Terminal 3 after a week in Brazil. Our plane had already parked on the tarmac for 45 minutes in heavy rain waiting for an open gate. No one was allowed downstairs because the baggage claim area had flooded. I'm glad I didn't have to wait for my bag in that mess.
 
 Could Not Be Happier
By Steve T., Mansfield, MA, September 22, 2008

I am so impressed with this bag. I was able to pack 5 days worth of clothes, laptop and everything else for a business trip. The amazing thing is that there was still room after that. I am now a convert to the church of "One Bag". I was so glad I took this bag and this bag only. I was able to even fit it under the seat in a Boeing 757 when all the overheads were completely full.
 
 Love it after two years
By Chris, Pa., September 22, 2008

Everything you hear about Redoxx bags being durable and overbuilt is an understatement. More than one fellow traveler has remarked "damn, those are some serious looking zippers!" I've used an Air Boss for a two plus years now and love its lay-flat design. Lighter, nimbler, and more "stuff able" into overhead compartments than roller luggage. Can it be improved? Maybe a key hook in the small compartment. I can't think of anything else.
 
 This Bag Rules
By Ken S, NH, USA, September 21, 2008

I just took an 8 day vacation with this bag and a small briefcase. The Air Boss holds an amazing amount and most items were relatively wrinkle free with the 'bundle' packing method. I am relatively athletic, and with the bag at 18 lbs I could negotiate the airports with ease and often left my wife stranded at the escalator with her roller while I took the stairs (I had to wait for her at the bottom).Fitting in RJ overhead bins is an added bonus. This is a keeper!
 
 REPLACED A ROLLER AS CARRY ON
By Michael, New York, September 16, 2008

Bought the Air Boss for frequent trips from NY to FL but decided to try it out for the first time on a four day trip to London. I was very impressed with the capacity of the bag. I packed a sport coat, casual slacks, dress pants, two sport shirts, one dress shirt, tie, dress shoes, belt, socks, underwear, two sweaters, a travel pillow, the nomad kit, plus a number of small electrics and their chargers. No problem. Also, the side snap pocket was perfect for that plastic baggie with the liquids, and the small deep side pocket was great for tickets, confirmations, etc. It was easy to carry (the shoulder strap will NOT slip off) although some of the longer walks at Heathrow took their toll. But the bag was very easy to maneuver on the plane, on trains, in taxis, in the hotel, etc. I replaced a 22" roller with the Air Boss and found the Air Boss to hold more. My roller is also expandable, but that puts it out of the carry on category. Good for all those extras you buy and pack, but then you have to check it on the way home. Better advice is to pack the Air Boss light and leave room for the purchases. But I think the clincher was how much easier it was to lift, store and get around obstacles with the Air Boss than it is with the roller. With the rigid sides and wheels it can be hard to sling it around and the handle has to be retracted and re-extended every time you use/store it. No such problems with Air Boss. Buy one, you'll like using it.
 
 Superb - but find a UK distributor
By Sean Inglis, UK, September 13, 2008

Chose the AirBoss after a lot of research.Every other review has been on the money - an excellent bit of kit, and combined with the roll method of packing, saw me through a 3 and a 4 day trip including shoes, extras and a linen jacket.A bit of creasing, but I'm quite a tall chap so extra long arms and legs mean there's slightly less room for manouevre with my clothes.But please try to find a way to distribute less expensively to the UK - it ended up costing me ~200 UKP by the time postage and duty was added.
 
 THE AIR BOSS REPLACED ALL MY OTHER LUGGAGE
By Brian H., Olathe, KS, September 8, 2008

I bought this bag after taking a new job that required extensive travel. I first went to a luggage store, and bought a "high end" carry on. It made one trip with me, and I could barely fit 3 days worth of clothes in it. I then found out about the one bag site where I found out about the Air Boss. I made the decision to return the other bag, and give the Air Boss a try. My wife was so skeptical, and thought I was silly for getting it, especially when it arrived. I gave it the first real test on a trip to Las Vegas. I packed 5 days worth of clothes, my computer and everything I needed in my bag. It was filled to the brim but it worked. I now generally carry a separate briefcase, but know that I don't have to if I don't want to. I can't recommend this bag enough. I Really should sell all my other bags, and use the money to purchase more Red Oxx bags.
 
 Lived up to its billing
By SMCP, Ashland, VA, August 19, 2008

After reading an article in the travel section of the local paper, which touted this bag, I bought one for a trip to Tahoe. What a great buy. My husband and I were able to carry on all of our "good" clothes, and they were able to arrive unscathed (we did use packing cubes). We both loved the Air Boss. It really did hold a lot--we did have to check the golf bag and a duffel that contained large bottles--but was not heavy. I'll be back!
 
 Best Bag Available
By Jeff, Denver, August 11, 2008

I spent 8 days on Margarita Island and did not check one bag. The Air Boss carried everything I needed and I was able to bring back the extras that I purchased while I was there. 3 planes and boat ride later the bag was easy to carry and fit in the overhead of every plane. The airlines are charging for checked bags, so do yourself a favor buy an Air Boss and save your money. You will not be disappointed with the quality of this bag. You can buy a cheap department store model for the same money but it will not last nearly as long.
 
 Nice Bag
By KH, Washington, DC, August 5, 2008

One week in Japan on business with AirBoss and CPA Briefcase. I put all my clothes and business papers in the AirBoss and just my computer and cords in the CPA. Lots of unused space in the CPA and a good deal of space remained in the AirBoss. The packed AirBoss weighed 26 lbs. Claw straps were very helpful since navigating through Dulles airport involves a lot of walking. The AirBoss was very easy to handle on the trains and subways in Tokyo. Will write about CPA separately.
 
 Awesome bag
By Benjamin Strong, Connecticut, July 23, 2008

I routinely travel on domestic and international business for the United States Coast Guard and got tired of my bags being lost. I saw the Air Boss on the onebag.com website and thought I would give it a try. I was heading to a conference in Puerto Rico for a week and needed business and casual clothes, workout gear, laptop and all the accessories, and some other presentation materials. I should disclose I also carried a small briefcase. Not only did the Air Boss easily fit all my stuff (three pair dress slacks, three dress shirts, three sport shirts, one pair of casual pants, swim suit, dress shoes, toiletries, tie, undershirts, underwear, dress socks, casual socks, computer accessories, running shorts and shirt, and my flip flops) I actually over packed! Using some simple tactics from the onebag.com website, a few undergarments from Tilley, and you can travel for months from this one durable carryon bag. The quality is great, it fits anywhere (I even stuffed it in the overhead bin of one of those little American Eagle jets) and I saved HOURS by not having to check, retrieve bags. I am sold. I even convinced a colleague I was traveling with to purchase an Air Boss. I should get commission! If you are serious about traveling and want the reassurance your stuff will arrive when you do then this is the bag for you. If you are tired of cheap luggage that only makes it through one trip then this is the bag for you. Go ahead, you know you want to buy it, just do it!
 
 Exceeded expectations
By Steve, IN, July 15, 2008

This bag is amazing! It consumed both my clothing and my wife's clothing for a four day trip; plus two toiletry bags and still had room for more. It's hard to believe until you begin to zip the bag closed and realize there is still room for more items. My rolling bag is larger, yet doesn't hold near the amount the Air Boss holds.
 
 Like a black hole, but watch your back.
By Matt, Chicago, July 10, 2008

Just got through 2 weeks of non-stop business travel around Southeast Asia. 12 days, 3 countries, 5 cities on a peninsula and 5 cities on 3 islands. I was skeptical about the bag because it looks small and I'm big. Miraculously it really lives up to the hype. I was able to pack plenty of my XXL clothes for both business and casual wear, plus size 14 shoes and my toiletries. Never once did I have to check the bag, although I needed to stow it in a closet once because the overhead was really only made for small bags.Now here's the one caveat. Because the bag swallows everything like a black hole, it can get VERY heavy. On the first day of my trip I put on my backpack, then picked up the air boss and tweaked my back BADDD. I seriously recommend that you either not carry another bag, bend with your knees, or get a small cart.
 
 Stop looking and buy it.
By Steve, IN, July 8, 2008

Received my Air Boss yesterday and I'm preparing to use it for travel later this week. This bag is quality throughout and built for use. If you're reading the reviews to make your decision whether the bag is worth the money - it is. I previously used a rolling bag and I'm looking forward to parking it for the Air Boss. We will be repeat customers as Red Oxx is producing quality products at a time where most are downgrading their craftsmanship and materials. So, just buy the bag and begin enjoying it sooner.
 
 Initial Impressions
By Scott, USA, June 28, 2008

Just received my Air Boss. Haven't traveled yet, but my initial impression is that the product appears to live up to the reviews I have read. One point that some may wish to know is that I can confirm that the Eagle Creek Pack-It garment sleeve can be packed with two men's suits and will comfortably fit in the bag.After a trip in late July, I will follow up with a more detailed review.
 
 Pro Pilot Pioneers Use of Air Boss for Work and Play
By Rick, Harrisburg, PA, June 23, 2008

I am a professional pilot. There is a standard suitcase we all get, or want to get. It weighs 14 pounds un-loaded. I also carry a second bag that is carried on the J hook and I tried to carry a third small duffel that clips to the main bag. The bag is surrounded by a steel frame around the exterior and of course it has wheels. I really got sick of the drill going through security. Main bag up on the belt. second bag up and pull out the laptop, blah, blah, blah...Then I saw "onebag.com" I read the site and then bought the Air Boss. I spent an agonizing weekend getting read of the non-essentials. My first trip I had to run through O'hare to make a connection (oh yeah, it was canceled!) But the RedOxx was easy to sprint with and carry. Between trips I have further adjusted my standard load. The bag still has room and it is very easy to carry. I bought a folding cart, in case I need it and I am now ready to carry ONE BAG from here on out.The Air Boss makes it possible. Well made, well thought out and I am sold!!Rick
 
 AIR BOSS MAIDEN VOYEGE
By PM, Southern California, June 16, 2008

I recently purchased my Raven Air Boss bag, and to say the least I was pleasantly surprised with the construction, hardware, and the esthetics's of my bag upon my initial inspection. I usually use a carry on bag for all my business and pleasure travels. I decided to "break-in" my Air Boss on a four day pleasure trip with my wife (21 year anniversary). My wife used her hard shell carry on with wheels. I figure if the Air Boss does not do well on this first pleasure trip, then I will scrap it for my business trip next month, and give it to one of my daughters for a gym bag. I packed this in the bag: 2 pair pants dress, 1 pair hiking pants, 2 pair under garments ("Armor" lightweight) tops and bottoms, I pair tennis shoes, 1 pair of dress shoes, 1 pair of workout shorts, 4 pair of socks half athletics/dress, 1 silk sports jacket, 3 semi dress shirts, 2 workout T shirts, 2 bandannas, 2 door stops, 1 flare side flashlight smoke detector, 1 medication container with meds, 1 small first aid container with meds, 1 small umbrella, 1 lenovo laptop and charge cord, 1 toilette bag TSA with stuff in it shampoo, brush, comb, deodorant, etc., 1 small batt. operated shaver, 1 manual razer with oil, 1 whistle, 1 small bag with miscellaneous stuff plastic fork/knife/spoon/matches, 1 mini maglite, and I had room for about two more sets of pants and shirts. The bag performed beautiful and looked good doing it. My wife was so impressed with it she requested "get me one of these bags". What was obvious to her is that the the different compartments can hold a bit more than her hard shell and is much easier to pack, or use it as you go so not to have to unpack the entire bag. So, I will be a return customer soon, and would like to know if you all have thought about offering personalization or custom patches to the bag for your customers? BTW-My daughter will have to get her own gym bag :( Thanks, and look forward to your response.Peter, We have heard that people take the bags to the local mall and have them monogrammed. At this time we do not have the in house capacity to do that. Setting up and running a full embroidery shop is quite the task. Thanks for the great review,pack list!CheersRed Oxx
 
... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32  ... Next > 
Specifications

Air Boss Spec Size Chart

  • Designed AND made in the USA
  • "No Bull" Lifetime Warranty
  • US Dimensions: 21"L x 8"W x 13"H
  • Metric Dimensions: 53.3cm L x 20.3cm W x 33cm H
  • US Capacity: 2,184 Cubic Inches
  • Metric Capacity: 35.7 Liters
  • US Weight: 3.4 Pounds
  • Metric Weight: 1.54 Kilos
  • Fabric: 1000 weight urethane coated, Dupont certified Cordura Nylon
  • Weather resistant (NOT waterproof)
  • 420 weight denier soft red nylon lining
  • 4 lb. Volara closed cell foam padding on exterior panels
  • Double Box stitching on stress points such as carry handles
  • All zippers #10 YKK VISLON® self-locking
  • Thread: #92 bonded SolarMax Nylon
  • All seams double stitched and bound
  • Stainless steel Mil-Spec snaps with Red Oxx logo
  • Nylon webbing zipper pull grab loops
  • Detachable Claw nonslip adjustable shoulder strap
  • Fair trade Monkey Fist Zip Knots on all zippers
  • Free heavy-duty vinyl luggage tag
  • Embroidered Logo Patches
  • Includes Cable Lock
  • Choose from 12 vibrant colors

Air Boss Carry-on Bag Color Translator

  • Amethyst = Purple
  • Black
  • Bordeaux = Dark Red
  • Coal = Gray
  • Forest = Green
  • Khaki = Tan
  • Mariner = Blue
  • Midnight = Dark Blue
  • Olive = Military Green
  • Red
  • Saffron = Yellow
  • Safari = 1940s Olive Drab and Desert Tan

Keep in mind: Colors on your monitor will vary from the actual color of the fabric. The only way to accurately gauge a color is to request a swatch.

If out of stock, orders are typically filled within 30 days. Call 1-888-733-6999 or email info@redoxx.com for details.

Related Articles
Red Oxx No Bull Warranty

As time rolls a ceaseless course, only the genuine guarantee remains. The mountains will persist, the oceans are bound to endure and Red Oxx will continue to be rugged, reliable, and tough.

To the depths of the Amazon basin to the peaks of the Himilayas, Red Oxx Manufacturing is infallible.

This product is guaranteed forever, be sure to include it in your will.

Red Oxx Lifetime No Bull Warranty - Ironclad. Guaranteed. Forever. Period.
Made in U.S.A.

Red Oxx Bags are handcrafted in Billings, Montana. U.S.A.

Made in Montana
Frequently Asked Questions

Is the Air Boss carry-on legal?
Yes, the Air Boss is carry-on legal on most jet airlines.
 
What's the best way to pack the Air Boss?
The bundle packing method is recommended. Watch the packing video under the Photos and Videos tab or download the printable luggage packing diagram (Pdf file).
 
What's the difference between the Air Boss and the Sky Train?
There are two principle differences between the Air Boss and the Sky Train: The Sky Train has retractable backpack straps and opens flat lengthwise whereas the Air Boss opens flat like a book.
 
Will the Air Boss fit under the seat in front of me?
Cramming the Air Boss under the seat is not recommended.
 
Will the Eagle Creek packing cubes fit the Air Boss?
We recommend that you use our Nomad Shave Kit, Lil Roy Gadget Bag or Tri-fold Toiletry bag as packing cubes. You can color co-ordinate them to your preference and they come with useful carry handles. The Tri-Fold Toiletry Kit is also a brilliant shave kit organizer due to its three individual zippered mesh pockets and unique fold open flat hanging design.
 
How many pounds will the Air Boss weigh when packed?
It depends on what you pack. A typical 3-5 day load will weigh about 20-25 pounds.
 
How many days travel can I fit in the Air Boss Carry-on?
Most travelers can get about 3-5 days with a typical load. Some adventurous types have been able to pack from a week to ten days! It all depends on how you pack and what you pack.
 
Where do I pack the laptop?
You can use the center compartment. We recommend that you use a padded sleeve to protect your laptop.
 
What's the best way to pack footwear?
Sole to sole to minimize the dirt and placed in the middle compartment. We recommend placing your shoes in a plastic bag first.
 
Can I change the logo color?
Sure. Simply order your favorite color Logo Patch and sew it on yourself. Red Oxx cannot change the patch colors for you.
 
Can I order a bag without the logo?
Logo Patches are centered using a hole punch. If you remove the patch, there will be a hole in the bag that could cause a snag. Red Oxx cannot build a bag without a logo as this would disrupt the efficiency of the production line. Feel free to use a permanent marker to color the patches.
 
Is there a way to securely lock my bag?
Sure, you can use any TSA approved bag lock or try our Cable Lock for a simple, semi-secure solution. Watch this video where CEO Jim Markel demonstrates how you can use the cable that comes with the product Dog Tag price tag to secure your bag. Keep in mind, any determined thief can still cut open a soft sided bag with a sharp knife.
 
Are there any interior pockets?
The Air Boss has three large internal compartments. There are no internal pockets.
 
My zipper broke. The teeth have separated. Do I send it in for warranty repair?
No need for warranty repair, fix it yourself. Check out this video where CEO Jim Markel shows how easy it is to do it yourself.
 
Can you ship USPS?
Yes, Red Oxx will ship USPS upon request. Simply state, "Please ship USPS" in the cart comments during checkout and we will adjust your billing accordingly.