COLOR › AMETHYST
VIEW 360º
SELECT A COLOR ›

“I chase dreams and connecting flights.”
Red Oxx Sun Chaser Carry On Duffel Bag - shown in Burgundy. Choose from 12 colors.

Sun Chaser $185.00


X
Buy Now

In Stock

In stock orders ship same day if received by 4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time!


SLR Camera bag in hiding!

Sure! Carry-on for a short trip to Caribbean? Why not?

The smallest in our Expedition series of bags, the Sun Chaser is the latest in incognito camera bags. The main compartment is roomy for all your photo gadgets like SLR zoom lenses, camera bodies, and short tripods. The closed cell Volara foam padded bottom helps to protect your precious fragile photo gear from impact. Secure the double zippered lid with the twin turn locks. The two raised side pockets are handy for when you need fast access. Both pockets zip halfway down the sides for easy access to buried equipment like data storage, adapters, manuals, etc.

MORE THAN JUST A CAMERA BAG.
The Sun Chaser (like all of our Red Oxx bags) is multipurpose – use it for car travel, last-minute getaways, or quick vacations where you only need to pack your bathing suit, a few changes of underwear, a few different outfits, and your shoes. It also makes for a handy sports gear bag.

A GOOD BAG IS A SUM OF ITS PARTS.
Our Monkey Fist Zip Knots and heavy-duty #10 YKK zippers make opening the compartments a yankin' cinch, yet the self-locking zipper design prevents accidental openings. The full-length pass-through zippered pocket docking sleeve on the other side allows for stacking on wheeled suitcase handles... or leave the bottom zipper closed and use it as a flat pocket.

HOW TO CARRY THE BAG.
The nonslip Claw Shoulder Strap allows for easy carrying, while the grab loops on both ends make retrieving this bag from the overhead compartment or yanking it from under other soft-sided luggage a snap. Carry it using the Claw on your shoulder or with the handle.

BUILT LIKE A TANK.
Our customers like to define our gear as "built like a tank". While obviously you're not going to be toting around bags that weigh 50 tons and have three inches of armor plate, still the comparison is valid. For a carry-on bag, Sun Chasers are built tough. Starting with the most durable textile material available, 1000 weight CORDURA® nylon, we use super strong UV resistant thread that is stitched into every seam.

BOUND AND BAGGED.
Places where two separate pieces of fabric are stitched together are then bound, that is, we take a long piece of one inch wide nylon webbing and fold it over the edges of the two pieces and stitch them together, this creates a strong seam, or binding, that prevents the pieces from unraveling on the inside of the bag, or gives it a clean finished look if on the outside of the bag.

In addition, each exposed fabric edge, such as on a pocket flap, is also bound using a thicker binding material. Inside edges typically receive a thinner nylon webbing, whereas outside corner edges that are exposed to wear will have a thicker nylon binding. All of our binding material is vertically woven to prevent fraying, peeling or splitting that you may commonly see in competitors bags that brag of "binding" their edges.

WHY DOUBLE BOX STITCHING?
Each stress point, such as where the handles attach to the bag, is double box stitched - which is where we get the "double XX" in our name, Red Oxx; a stitching practice adapted from our time as parachute riggers.

MY, WHAT BIG ZIPPERS YOU HAVE!
The reason Red Oxx uses the largest zipper we can afford, the #10 YKK VISLON® zipper, is that they are easily repairable, even in the field; they will hold their place, that is, they "lock"; they are difficult to penetrate, thereby increasing the security of your belongings; they function smoothly in inclement weather and they can be yanked from a variety of angles without losing teeth or becoming separated.

PUTTING THE HARD IN HARDWARE.
Red Oxx has occasionally been accused of "overdoing" our hardware. But once you've had a cheap piece of plastic hardware break in the middle of a busy intersection, airport or other inconvenient locale dumping your precious belongings all over the ground, having a heavy-duty nickel-plated or stainless steel D ring or attachment swivel that weighs just a little more, or might make a little noise, is a travel companion's confidence builder and peace of mind maker. After all, you want to enjoy your journey as best you can. Why worry about having your bag break down?

Heavy-duty 1050 weight Ballistic Nylon, our toughest, on the bottom skid plate signals many years of rough use sliding up and down cargo belts.

The Red Oxx Sun Chaser is a multi-compartment, multitask, carry-on duffel bag with a minimalist's design and organizational flexibility.

PLACE YOUR ORDER TODAY.
Due to high demand, we encourage you to place your order now to get your Sun Chaser Carry-on Bag on our production schedule. Your bag will then be shipped in under 14 days. Like retirement, it's worth the wait.

Dimensions: 19"L x 9"W x 9"H.
Capacity: 1,539 cubic inches (1,854 including raised side pockets).
Weight: 3.5 pounds.

Pocket measurements:

  • Small raised zippered side pocket: 5"W x 7"H x 2"D
  • Large raised zippered side pocket: 10"W x 7"H x 2"D.
  • Main compartment: 19"L x 9"W x 9"H
  • Side pass through zippered flat pocket: 3"H x 17"L

"No Bull" no question's asked Lifetime Warranty.
Designed AND handmade in Billings, Montana USA.
UPS Shipping Time Distance Map.

Concerned about out of stock items, back orders, products in production and delivery time? - Check out this personal message from CEO Jim Markel.

Witness the birth of your bag and learn about the many steps it takes to handcraft your Lil Roy.

Meet the thundering herd who build your gear with pride.

Online orders will receive an order confirmation email, a UPS tracking information email when your order ships and a product review request follow-up email eight weeks after delivery. In addition, backorders beyond a dozen working days may receive an order follow-up assurance email. Your email address is always secure.

Every great bag needs cool accessories.

Write a Review

4.9 Average Rating
 (41 Reviews)

 
1 2 3 Next > 
 WOW!
By JackieB, SW FLORIDA, July 21, 2011

At 62 years old and 5'2" I decided to forget trying to lug around a roll aboard bag that I could never get up stairs and constantly tipped over, and try a one bag carryon that I could just, well, carry! So after many days of investigating hundreds of options including other American bag companies and reading all the reviews I could find on them all, I decided that the Red Oxx Sunchaser was THE bag! So after ordering the bag and promptly receiving it, I was at first afraid it was too small for a one bag trip. But, I packed the bag, anyway, for a ten day trip, hoping for the best.

WOW!! I fit EVERYTHING I needed into the bag (I don't even carry a purse) for the ten days and I still could have fit a little more and it only weighed 13 pounds! I am now back from my trip and using the Sunchaser was the very best experience I ever had traveling with a bag! Wish I would have had this bag years ago!!!! Thanks for this great product!!!
 
 Graduation Gift!
By Paul Walker, Texas, June 23, 2011

I've been giving Sun Chasers for graduation gifts for a few years now and it has worked out great. It's a great piece of equipment and as people move to a different phase of their life, a great bag for travel and weekends is always appreciated. I usually try to get them is school colors if possible but regardless, the recipients are always thrilled! Great products RED OXX keep em coming!
 
 The Sun Chaser: Great Bag for Short Trips (Even to the Hospital!)
By Ryan F., Cuyahoga Falls, OH, June 15, 2011

This was my first Red Oxx purchase and I know it won't be my last. I almost purchased the Air Boss in May 2010 for a 10-day trip to China. But I purchased the MEI Executive Overnighter because it was a better fit for my needs.

I travel about 40% of the time for work and I've really enjoyed the "one-bag" concept, though I don't really stick to it. I always carry my laptop bag as well. I bought the Sun Chaser as a bag for shorter trips of 2 - 3 days, although this bag would work for longer trips too. The bag is built like a tank. It may even be overbuilt for a bag this small, but I understand how all Red Oxx products must have the same build quality.

I debated between this and the PR4. Since their physical sizes are the same, I chose the Sun Chaser for its superior function. It has a longer main compartment, which is easier to pack. The side pockets are more practical for me and the larger one holds toiletries perfectly for TSA.

Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. I haven't actually traveled with this bag for work yet because my wife just gave birth to our son. I received the bag about three days before we had to unexpectedly go to the hospital. Luckily I had already swapped her designer bag with the Red Oxx to take all of our overnight clothes and other things for the hospital stay. The Sun Chaser performed really well and held more than her larger bag.

One complaint I have is with the carrying strap. I know this thing is never supposed to slip from your shoulder, but this comes with a price. When the bag is fully loaded, the strap digs into your shoulder and it is quite uncomfortable. I have a Tom Bihn Absolute Strap on my MEI bag that I will just use when I take the Sun Chaser. Red Oxx really should look into an alternative strap for those that need more comfort when walking long distances.

Great product from Red Oxx though. I hope to buy more of their gear when the need arises.
 
 Terrific, as usual
By Pierre, Washington, DC, June 2, 2011

Great, as all RedOxx products are. And very reasonably priced.
 
 Very good bag - Solid
By Paul B., Vermont, May 8, 2011

Really great bag - just the right size for 3-4 day trips. Like others, I thought the Sunchaser might be too small when I first opened the box, but it holds a surprising amount of gear, and the outside pockets are really convenient. I do agree with others however, who commented that the hardware is a little overkill for this size bag. Maybe you could offer an alternative "ultra-light" model with similar features but these pared down features:

 Lighter-weight hardware - titanium or aluminum rings, etc.

 Alternative lightweight strap - Claw strap is great, but very heavy

 Side stiffener to ease loading - this would really help packing

 Center partition to divide main compartment

All in all a solid bag. Well laid out. I am very pleased with this purchase. Nice to find such high quality construction in a carryon.
 
 Perfect Carry On
By CB, Clearwater Valley, ID, January 7, 2011

I used this for a trip to San Diego, that involved smaller commuter planes. It fit perfectly under the seats even on the smaller planes. I carried a pro SLR with a good size lens and a telephoto zoom lens. Still had room for 2 changes of clothing, and a travel CPAP machine.

The construction of this bag actually shocked me with its quality. It is incredibly well-built, and the outside pockets are well designed. The zippers are so far above the usual quality! The claw strap was so much better than anything else I've carried that I ordered an extra strap to put on a piece of luggage I already had.

We liked this so much, we bought 3 more bags.
 
 Perfect all around!
By Nathan, Missouri, September 19, 2010

Just got back from a week-long business trip and this was the only bag I took. Honestly, I couldn't imagine taking a bigger bag for a 7 day trip, but that's me. I would echo everything good that's been said about this bag by the other reviewers. I was pleasantly surprised to find that this fit under the seat in front of me on the plane. One of the flight attendants noticed me testing this as we deplaned. She commented that I made a good purchase.

In addition, I commend the Red Oxx customer service. Very helpful in my deliberations (I was thinking this, Air Boss, or PR4/5). They helped me make the right choice. I expect years of service from this bag.
 
 Versatile Travel Bag
By Kyle T, Ohio, September 19, 2010

At first I was concerned that this bag would be too small for use as an only carry on. Those fears were quickly put to rest when I started loading it up for my 11 day trip to Europe. 7 shirts, 2 shorts, 2 pairs of pants, my laundry kit, pair of running shoes and the other necessities later, I still had room left over (I was even able to fit a hiking day pack and souvenirs purchased there INSIDE my redoxx sunchaser for the return trip). Though it was bulging on the way back, it still fit comfortably within the more stringent airlines required carry on size and never received a second look (on some airlines I can even get it to fit underneath the seat in front of me).

Overall very pleased with my purchase and I am looking forward to many years of traveling with this very versatile bag.
 
 Favorite Red Oxx BAg
By Gromulus, Ohio, July 13, 2010

Over the past several years I have accumulated several Red Oxx bags and accessory items. While they all have their place - the Sun Chaser is, without a doubt, my favorite bag. This is the perfect carry-on size for virtually every aircraft. It even fits under the seat if required. While the Flying Boxcar and PR-5 are also carry-on size, I wanted to play it safe with a slightly smaller bag. I was torn between the Sun Chaser and PR-4 but the Sun Chaser offers so many advantages. (If the end compartments of the PR4 would acommodate shoes, than it might be a toss-up between the two.) I really like the longer center compartment for versatility. The padded bottom helps retain shape and provides some added protecton for electronics. I find the larger side compartment on the Sun Chaser is perfect for my toiletry bag and the smaller one is great for cameras, MP3, etc. The end grab handles make all the difference when trying to get the bag out of the overhead compartment or other tightly packed areas. This is the most underrated bag that Red Oxx offers.
 
 Soft sided bags rock for off-roading
By Anonymous, Bozeman, Montana, August 12, 2009

I recently went offroading and camping down in Colorado and at the recommendation of the friendly Red Oxx Staff, they suggested I try this fantastic duffel bag. I couldn't be happier. I didn't want to pack more than a weeks worth of clothes and since we'd be bouncing around in 4 x 4's I wanted to try a bag that could fit in a nook or cranny on the rig. The fact that Red Oxx bags are soft sided yet loaded with heavy duty hardware makes them perfect for off-road adventuring such as boulder trails. You can organize your stuff and then jam the bag into some hole. Here's the best part, because the hardware is brutus and that there's handles on the ends make yanking the bag out from under everyone elses jammed in back of a rig a piece of cake. The larger side pocket held my toiletry (also Red Oxx and highly recommended) and the smaller pocket my camera gear. The main compartment was loaded with shirts, shorts, light jacket, socks, undies, vest. At this rate I may end up with the entire collection.
 
 The Sunchaser is a winner
By frank headley, Wilmington, NC, June 24, 2009

I have now used the Sunchaser on two trips and it came through with flying colors.My first trip was to Europe for 8 days and I used this as a supplemental bag in addition to a checked bag. As the trip was a cruise, I put most of my casual clothes in this bag and had room to spare. It was fortuitous to have this bag, as my checked bag was lost for 10 hours upon my arrival in to Nuremberg. It fit into every plane without having to be checked, including one of the smaller regional jets. Hauling this through European airports, I really appreciated the Claw strap. I felt the weight of the bag, but it never slipped or got uncomfortable.The bag really proved it's mettle, however, on an 8-day driving trip, using only the Sunchaser. I stuffed several electronic items (iPod,phone charger,camera charger), flip-flops,pair of running shoes,pair of short-sleeve pajamas,pair of running shorts,swim trunks,tee shirt, (2) pairs of golf shorts,(5)golf shirts, (9) pairs of socks,(9)briefs. I put the underwear/socks in an Eagle Creek cube and used that as my base to do my bundling. The shirts were light-weight (eg-similar to ClimaCool) and all items held up well with minimal wrinkling. And yes, I had to unpack and repack for 7 nights, but it only took 3-5 minutes each time. I echo past reviews on the helpfulness of the grab loops and the solid construction.At times, I wondered if the bag would zip up, but those strong zippers did the job with no apparent strain. Thanks for an extremely functional and durable bag!
 
 Great Bag!
By Mike, Florida, March 11, 2009

I am a solid Air Boss traveler but there are times when I just need to travel casually from 1-5 days. I purchased the Sun Chaser with this in mind and I have now found the solution.The quality and durability of this bag cannot in my opinion be matched. I recently used this bag for a 4 day trip and using a packing folder I was able to carry 5 shirts, 2 pants, underwear, socks, toiletries extra shoes etc. +and was still able to put my wife's purse inside with space left over for more! And, you are going to love the grab loops on both ends for retrieving this bag from underneath the seat or in the overhead bin!I flew on CRJ 700 & 900's regional jets and was never asked to check it as it easily fit under the seat! Buying from Red Oxx should never be a concern for you as they sell the most durable and functional travel products available, and they have the best customer service in the industry. Period!Thanks again Amanda for a great product and a wonderful buying experience.
 
 Update on my Sun Chaser
By Ellen Kurtzman, United States, September 27, 2008

I've been hauling my Sun Chaser and Gator Bag for a while now and really appreciate the quality of how they are made and the cleverness of the designs. The more I pack and use them, the more I love them.I've saved enough in airline checked baggage fees to pay for the bags! (and buy myself some good dinners) I have shown friends how the system works and several have adopted it for themselves. For those of us for whom the Air Boss is just too big, the Sun Chaser offers a weekender alternative, although I can do a week out of it.Thanks!
 
 this is a great bag
By eric, los altos, August 24, 2008

this is a great bag. I use it to haul around my digital SLR gear and it holds everything I need in the main compartment, the small zippered compartments are great for accessories and the padded bottom and "claw" strap complete the package.
 
 Love my Sun Chaser!
By Ellen Kurtzman, North Texas, June 21, 2008

I'm just home from a cross continental trip that bridged the new luggage and carry on rules for American Airlines. My new Sun Chaser fit nicely under the seat in front of me on an AA 757 with room to spare for a Little Roy that I use for a purse. This is an extremely handy size bag that bridges the gap between my Gator camera bag and the much larger carry ons that have to go in the overhead bins.Light in weight when empty, the Sun Chaser is large enough for me to use as a primary bag for short trips and as a carry on when I have to check a bag (I travel with things for business that the TSA won't allow in a carry on bag). The lighter the color of fabric you choose, the easier it is to see what you have in the bag.As with all RedOxx bags, this bag is beautifully well made and tough. I really appreciate the quality zippers and the great shoulder strap! Every time I travel with a RedOxx bag someone asks me where I got it and do I really like it. The answer is online for purchase via RedOxx and yes, certainly I do love this bag.I use the Little Roy bags for many things beyond use as a purse. They are very handy for digital cameras and also to carry the tools I need to set up our show booth at trade shows.The Sun Chaser easily meets the newly enforced carry on rules and is a pleasure to use for travel. I am glad I bought this bag and do recommend it to friends and strangers.
 
 Too nice for a gym bag
By Anonymous, , September 13, 2007

I purchased the Sun Chaser to replace an old Eastpack bag I got years ago that resembles the Beano. My first reaction was "This is supposed to be tough"? I couldn't believe how light it was and after reading about the toughness I was stunned. But after using it for a while I see what others are saying. You don't appreciate the toughness of the material until you try it a while and it's amazing how thin an light it is.So far the bag has been great. It's smaller than my previous bag (which was probably also the size of the Beano) and that makes it just about right for a gym bag. Shorts, shirt, sneakers, flip flops, bathing suit, and shower items all fit just fine. I could easily fit more including a towel if needed. I really didn't believe the hype on the strap but I now appreciate where others were coming from with the strap. It is pretty comfortable and I really don't like single shoulder strap bags. The extra strong zippers work great and the even the monkey fist ties on the end are a really nice touch. The padding on the bottom is great for giving the bag some form though I'm not sure I'd trust my DSLR camera in this bag as another reviewer said.My biggest problem is that I like the bag so much that I cringe putting my wet or sweaty gym stuff in there. Other than that it would be nice if there was a key fob in one of the pockets - it's a feature I've come to like in my bags. There is a ring on the outside of the bag but I'm not sure what it's for. I'm really happy with this bag. Looks great( I went with the red), perfect size, rugged and tough. I like it so much I'm trying to talk myself into an Air Boss to replace my pullman style bag. Or a Gator or Ruck, though I'm not sure what I'd do with them yet.
 
 One tough bag!
By Anonymous, , March 23, 2007

I work as a railroad conductor, and must lug around a lot of stuff. I needed a bag to carrry all my personal items (change of clothes, toiletries, entertainment). I found the Sun Chaser to be the perfect size as it can be tough to get large bags through locomotive doors. After a year of usage, there is no sign of wear on the bag...and I went on more than 100 round trips last year! I liked it so much, I ordered a C-Ruck to carry all my paperwork, rulebooks, and tools. Great product!
 
 Unbelievably spacious and tough construction!
By Anonymous, , January 25, 2007

My first experience with Red Oxx bags was the Air Boss. I have had such a wonderful experience with that bag that I had to get the Sun Chaser for weekend trips. This bag may be the smallest in the expedition series, but don't be misled. It is very spacious, and has enough room to transport everything you would need for a 2-3 day trip, and more importantly, the bag is built like a tank. I will not travel with any other luggage! You will not be dissapointed with any bag from Red Oxx.
 
 SunChaser FunChaser
By Cam Smith, , November 20, 2006

Outside of the bags that make a trip happen, the best part about travel is usually the film that gets developed when you get home. I purchased the SunChaser as a camera bag because the padded bottom would protect my 35mm Nikon and the pockets on the side would hold all of my flashes, lens cleaners, and books that remind me how the camera works :) The ballistic skid plate and grab handles on the end make this the perfect bag for throwing in the back end of the SUV or the overhead of the airplane on your way to the next adventure. Don't worry about the stuff inside. Grab the SunChaser and have some FUN.
 
 Sun Chaser
By John Steffen, , May 13, 2006

Wow, I just took the Sun Chaser on a week long vacation to Florida as my only bag. Everything went into it - clothes, flip-flops, toiletries, books (one hardcover and one softcover), 12" Powerbook, camera, sunglasses, Red Oxx travel basket...you name it. Granted, I did a little laundry while I was down there, but not much. It performed like a champion and just may be the most versatile piece of luggage in the history of mankind. It creates supremely efficient space and you cannot believe how much stuff it holds. I love the small outside pocket for storing phone, watch, and keys while going through airport security. I love the large outside pocket for reading material. Everything else just goes inside. Piece of cake dude.Keep up the good work.John
 
1 2 3 Next > 
Specifications
Sun Chaser Specs Chart

  • Designed AND made in the USA
  • "No Bull" Lifetime Warranty
  • Detachable no-slip adjustable Claw Shoulder Strap
  • 4 lb. closed cell Volara foam padded bottom
  • Fabric: 1000 weight urethane coated, Dupont certified CORDURA® Nylon
  • Weather resistant (NOT waterproof)
  • All zippers #10 YKK VISLON® self-locking
  • Thread: #92 bonded Solar Max Nylon
  • 1050 weight Ballistic nylon skid plate bottom
  • End Grab loops
  • Dual turn locks on zippered flap panel
  • Twin D rings for locking zippered flap panel
  • Pass thru panel to use with wheeled luggage; can double as an extra flat pocket
  • All seams double stitched and bound
  • Stainless steel Mil-Spec snaps with Red Oxx logo
  • Fair trade Monkey Fist Zip Knots on all zippers
  • Free heavy-duty vinyl luggage tag
  • Embroidered Logo Patches
  • Double box stitching on stress points such as carry handles
  • Includes Cable Lock
  • Choose from 12 vibrant colors
  • US Dimensions: 19"L x 9"H x 9"W
  • Metric Dimensions: 48.3cm L x 22.9cm H x 22.9cm W
  • US Capacity: 1,854 cubic inches (including side pockets)
  • Metric Capacity: 25.3 Liters
  • US Weight: 3.5 Pounds
  • Metric Weight: 1.59 Kilos

Sun Chaser Gadget Bag Color Translator

  • Amethyst = Purple
  • Bordeaux = Dark Red
  • Black
  • Coal = Gray
  • Forest = Green
  • Khaki = Tan
  • Mariner = Blue
  • Midnight = Dark Blue
  • Olive = Military Green
  • Red
  • Saffron = Yellow
  • Safari = 1940s Olive Drab and Desert Tan

Keep in mind: Colors on your monitor will vary from the actual color of the fabric. The only way to accurately gauge a color is to request a swatch.

If out of stock, orders are typically filled within 14 days. Call 1-888-733-6999 or email info@redoxx.com for details

Related Articles
Red Oxx No Bull Warranty

As time rolls a ceaseless course, only the genuine guarantee remains. The mountains will persist, the oceans are bound to endure and Red Oxx will continue to be rugged, reliable, and tough.

To the depths of the Amazon basin to the peaks of the Himilayas, Red Oxx Manufacturing is infallible.

This product is guaranteed forever, be sure to include it in your will.

Red Oxx Lifetime No Bull Warranty - Ironclad. Guaranteed. Forever. Period.
Made in U.S.A.

Red Oxx Bags are handcrafted in Billings, Montana. U.S.A.

Made in Montana
Frequently Asked Questions

What's the difference between the Sun Chaser and PR4?
The Sun Chaser has a full length main compartment with extra raised pockets located on the side of the bag, whereas the PR4 have a shorter main compartment and the pockets on both ends. The Sun Chaser also features grab handles on the ends and a padded bottom.
 
What's the difference between the Sun Chaser and the Flying Boxcar?
The Flying Boxcar is a full five inches longer and one inch wider.
 
Will this bag meet personal item sizing?
You can use it as one but we don't market it as such. So long as it wasn't fully packed you might slip one by.
 
Why is the bottom padded?
The padding was requested by photography enthusiasts to protect their camera gear from impacts.
 
Why are there two zippers on the back of the bag?
They are for a pass-through panel so that the bag can be mounted over the handles of a wheeled bag.
 
Is there a way to securely lock my bag?
Sure, you can use any TSA approved bag lock or try our Cable Lock for a simple, semi-secure solution. Watch this video where CEO Jim Markel demonstrates how you can use the cable that comes with the product Dog Tag price tag to secure your bag. Keep in mind, any determined thief can still cut open a soft sided bag with a sharp knife.
 
What's the best way to pack the Sun Chaser?
We recommend the bundle packing method. Watch the packing video under the Photos and Videos tab on the Flying Boxcar product page (a slightly larger but similar in design duffel bag).
 
How many days worth of clothes will fit in the Sun Chaser?
The Sun Chaser was designed to hold a weekend's worth of clothes, like for a beach trip... thus the name.
 
Are there any interior pockets?
The Sun Chaser two raised side pockets and one flat side pocket. There is only the one large main compartment without interior pockets.
 
My zipper broke. The teeth have separated. Do I send it in for warranty repair?
No need for warranty repair, fix it yourself. Check out this video where CEO Jim Markel shows how easy it is to do it yourself.
 
Can you ship USPS?
Yes, Red Oxx will ship USPS upon request. Simply state, "Please ship USPS in the cart comments and we will adjust your billing accordingly.