Skip Navigation LinksMetro-Briefcase

COLOR › AMETHYST
VIEW 360º
SELECT A COLOR ›

“I outlast PCs 100 to one.”
Red Oxx Metro Nylon Computer Briefcase - shown in Black. Choose from 12 colors.

Metro Briefcase $165.00


X
Buy Now Add to Registry

In Stock

In stock orders ship same day if received by 4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time!


Adventure Worthy!
Bring your business along with you.

Carry your laptop, portfolio... you name it.

The Red Oxx Metro Laptop Briefcase, a business briefcase with the heart of a rugged adventurer. This rugged CORDURA® nylon padded briefcase can take a beating and still look great at your next meeting.

DESIGNED TO PROTECT.
Volara closed cell foam padding on front, bottom, and back, keeps it standing tall while protecting your belongings. Our Metro Briefcase features internal mesh file dividers on the front and back sides inside the bag. On one side the divider is sewn down to the bottom to keep your files, brochures or magazines in place, while the other side is left open at the bottom so you can secure your laptop notebook out of the way using the Fastex snap buckle. The dividers have eight pockets total for CDs, a smart phone, and slots for up to five pens, pencils or pointing devices. Each inside mesh flap uses Fastex snap buckles at the top to hold everything in place.

PLENTY OF POCKETS.
There are six pockets on the exterior of the bag, including two expanding bellows pockets with exclusive 'Red Oxx Finger Loop Snap' closures. These side pockets feature the exclusive ROFLS -- "Red Oxx Finger Loop Snap" closures which utilize our Mil-Spec stainless steel snaps and thoughtfully designed thumb loops that make closing these handy pockets a "snap." ROFLS allows one-handed snapping closure. Simply slip a finger into the loop under the snap post and use your thumb to press the post in place. ROFLS is a clever solution that prevents crushing items (like your precious sunglasses) under the snaps.

Hidden behind each bellows pocket is a flat slip pocket for papers, boarding passes, etc. The bellows pockets work well for laptop batteries or power supplies. The other two pockets are full-length flat zipper pockets for documents or magazines. Also, there are dual water bottle pockets on each end to keep you hydrated during your journey. Confidently carry the Metro using our nonslip Claw Shoulder Strap or by the reinforced nylon carry handles.

A BRIEFCASE BUILT LIKE A TANK?
Our customers like to define our gear as "built like a tank". While obviously you're not going to be toting around a briefcase that weigh 50 tons and have three inches of armor plate, still the comparison is valid. For a breifcase, the Metro is built tough. Starting with one of the most durable textile material available, 1000 weight CORDURA® nylon, we use super strong UV resistant thread that's stitched into every seam.

BOUND AND BAGGED.
Places where two separate pieces of fabric are stitched together are then bound, that is, we take a long piece of one inch wide nylon webbing and fold it over the edges of the two pieces and stitch them together, this creates a strong seam, or binding, that prevents the pieces from unraveling on the inside of the briefcase, or gives it a clean finished look if on the outside like with the Metro pockets.

BINDING INSIDE / BINDING OUTSIDE.
In addition, each exposed fabric edge, such as on a pocket flap, is also bound using a thicker binding material. Inside edges typically receive a thinner nylon webbing, whereas outside corner edges that are exposed to wear will have a thicker nylon binding. All of our binding material is vertically woven to prevent fraying, peeling or splitting that you may commonly see in competitors briefcases that brag of "binding" their edges.

WHY DOUBLE BOX STITCHING?
Each stress point, such as where the handles attach to the case, is double box stitched - which is where we get the "double XX" in our name, Red Oxx; a stitching practice we adapted from our service as parachute riggers.

MY, WHAT BIG ZIPPERS YOU HAVE!
The reason Red Oxx uses the largest zipper we can afford, the #10 YKK VISLON® zipper, is that they are easily repairable, even in the field; they will hold their place, that is, they "lock"; they are difficult to penetrate, thereby increasing the security of your belongings; they function smoothly in inclement weather and they can be yanked from a variety of angles without losing teeth or becoming separated.

PUTTING THE HARD IN HARDWARE.
Red Oxx has occasionally been accused of "overdoing" our hardware. But once you've had a cheap piece of plastic hardware break in the middle of a busy intersection, airport or other inconvenient locale dumping your precious documents or electronics all over the ground, having a heavy-duty nickel-plated or stainless steel D ring or attachment swivel that weighs just a little more, or might make a little noise, is a travel companion's confidence builder and peace of mind maker. After all, you want to enjoy your journey as best you can. Why worry about having your briefcase break down?

ANY OTHER RED OXX BRIEFCASE OPTIONS?
If all this makes the Metro sound too big, try our Chica Tablet Bag. Too small? Move up to the Metro's big brother, the CPA Briefcase, which is twice as wide.

JUST HOW GOOD IS OUR WARRANTY?
Check out this tale of a Metro Briefcase that traveled a million miles.

PLACE YOUR ORDER TODAY.
Due to high demand, we encourage you to place your order now to get your Metro Briefcase on our production schedule. It will then be shipped in under 14 days. Like retirement, it's worth the wait.

The Red Oxx Metro Laptop Briefcase, a business briefcase with the heart of a rugged Adventurer.

Dimensions: 17"L x 3.5"W x 11"H.
Capacity: 654 cubic Inches.
Weight: 3.15 pounds.

Pocket measurements:

  • Twin exterior bellowed snap pockets: 4.5"W x 8"T x +/-2"D (measured at top of pocket)
  • Twin exterior hidden flat slot pockets: 4.5"W x 7"T
  • Dual exterior zippered flat pockets:16"L x 10"H
  • Interior closed bottom mesh pocket: 16"W x 8"D
  • Three interior closed bottom canvas flat pockets: 6"W x 5"D
  • Three interior closed bottom canvas flat pockets: 6"W x 4"D
  • Interior open bottom mesh pocket: 16"W x 9"D
  • Two interior closed bottom canvas pockets: 7.5"W x 5.5"D
  • Five interior pen / pencil slots: 5"D
  • Main compartment: 3.5"W x 11"H x 17"L

"No Bull" no question's asked Lifetime Warranty.
Designed AND handmade in Billings, Montana USA.
UPS Shipping Time Distance Map.

Concerned about out of stock items, back orders, products in production and delivery time? - Check out this personal message from CEO Jim Markel.

Witness the birth of your bag and learn about the many steps it takes to handcraft your Metro Briefcase.

Meet the thundering herd who build your gear with pride.

Online orders will receive an order confirmation email, a UPS tracking information email when your order ships and a product review request follow-up email eight weeks after delivery. In addition, backorders beyond a dozen working days may receive an order follow-up assurance email. Your email address is always secure.

Every great briefcase needs cool luggage accessories.

Write a Review

4.75 Average Rating
 (83 Reviews)

 
1 2 3 4 5 Next > 
 Nice bag!
By Jay L Sperl, Prosser, WA, September 9, 2011

I travel 2-3 weeks each month. I never check bags and had used a roller bag for a number of years. I wanted to go lighter, so purchased my Air Boss along with a Metro Briefcase. The Metro is smaller than my previous briefcase, but holds everything I need in an organized fashion. I think I would prefer the two outside pockets were instead one larger pocket. I think the bag would look more professional with a larger single pocket and would provide more packing options. I also wish the center zipper extended down each side further. This would allow my 15" laptop to slide into the bag easier.
 
 Nice Bag
By Clyde Miller, St. Louis, September 8, 2011

This a great bag! My one complaint and why I didn't give it the full 5 points is because I do have some trouble sliding my laptop in and out of the bag if I don't completely open the zippers due to the way the opening is made. This is more a function of my being lazy, but I still find it a little annoying.

People will make jokes about the bag (I have the red one to match my red Air Boss). I had one client that thought it was a defibrillator.

I am an Systems Engineer and I carry my laptop, iPad 2, external hard drive, charging cables for the laptop, iPad, iPhone, as well as a VGA adapter and Targus Travel power strip. So I have a fair amount of stuff.

When I go out of town I can also fit a gps, notebook and magazine in there.

I didn't get the larger bag because I am the kind of person who will pack extra stuff I don't need. So I like that this bag isn't giant.

This bag is perfect for my needs. I use it everyday back and forth to the office, and it is a great companion for my Air Boss when I fly. I have never had to check a bag and always have enough room to get both bags in the overhead compartment if I desire. However, I have been keeping it on the floor with me since I have my iPad in there. It is small enough that it doesn't take up to much of your leg room.

The sides and bottom of the bag are padded and the bag its self has a nice rigid frame so that it protects the contents of the bag.

The inside of the bag has two dividers making three basic compartments. The middle one has little pockets that hold all of my cables. When everything is in there it is a little snug. One of the dividers is not attached to the bottom and gives you a little more space. This is were I put my laptop. The other one is stitched to the bottom and a little smaller and securely holds my iPad, which I really like because it is so thin.

I highly recommend this bag.
 
 Great Laptop Bag
By Brian DeShazer, Indianapolis, IN, June 24, 2011

PERFECT size for my work laptop and the massive amount of additional things that go with it and my job - charger, mouse, hard drives, cables, notebook, pens, etc.

Love the extra pockets on front, where I store my phone, keys, etc when I'm in meetings. The one handed closure is very nice.

Good number of pockets inside, for all the loose items. I also put my cables, etc. into eagle creek quarter cubes to organize the interior a little more.

Whether travelling by plane, car, or just at the office, this bag transports my portable office around very protected, stylish, well organized. I recommend it to everyone that needs to carry their office with them.

Some suggestions. The mesh fabric for the laptop sleeve catches on the corners of the laptop everytime I put it in. I forsee ripping soon in the future. Maybe a solid piece of fabric? Also, the hardware for the strap is way overkill. I'm sure I could tow a car with the rings. Past bags I've used for many years had much thinner rings and hooks and never broke, I'm sure a little weight could be saved on my shoulder by downsizing these by maybe 30%.

I also hate the strap. I've read many praises for your strap, but I personally found it very uncomfortable, actually painful. I replaced with a strap I bought for my previous bag.
 
 Perfect!!
By Judy, Michigan, June 7, 2011

Love this briefcase! I already own a Gator, so knew what great quality it would be. I ordered mine in "Midnight" because I'm a little sick of plain black but still wanted something business-like and it definitely is. I have other cases, but none are padded for a laptop. I had the Metro sitting on my credenza with laptop in it and moved a couple of things around and the Metro took a nosedive to the floor. Laptop didn't even notice! I really like the organization with the two zippered flat pockets outside and all of the mesh pockets inside. The red lining with the blue exterior looks really sharp, too. Once again, Red Oxx comes through with a fantastic product!
 
 Soft sides but stands up
By Anonymous, Arlington, Virginia, June 6, 2011

My second RO--the first a Gator. Got this for times when I need to carry files and it meets the airline requirements of a briefcase. Really like the outside pockets. Agree that a second (bottom) zipper on the back side of the bag so that you could slip it over the handle of your rolling carry-on would be useful. A little big for my frame, but all briefcases are if they can actually carry anything. Purchased the bag recently, so I'm not sure yet about the design of the inside compartments/dividers.
 
 Perfect travel bag!!
By Lowell Billings, Coronado California, June 3, 2011

I bought this travel brief case to compliment my safari backpack. Both traveled across Zimbabwe and Botswana for a month. Great travel gear for the serious hunter/traveler.
 
 Money Well Spent
By BeemerBoyTx, Beaumont, TX, June 2, 2011

One terrific bag - been using for just a few weeks and already convinced it will outlast all of the other bags I'm been using for the past 35 years. I'm sure I could have found a lesser expensive bag, but I will never need to by another one after my Red Oxx
 
 Perfect laptop case.
By kjm3579, Glassboro, NJ, May 16, 2011

I bought my first laptop about 1-1/2 years ago and have been looking around for the perfect case for it. I tried several from different manufacturers always returning them for one reason or another. When I saw that this one could fit into the center section of my Air Boss, I decided to try it. It easily holds my laptop and all of its accessories as well as a few pens and pencils and extra items and still has more space for me to fill. I tested the fit in the Air Boss and it easily slid into the center section just as they say it will. As with everything I have bought from Red Oxx, the construction is very good and heavy duty.
 
 Just the right size
By Jerry, New Mexico, April 1, 2011

You will always be satisfied with any purchase from Redd Oxx. This also is my 3rd bag, and I have been very pleased with all of them. Great looks, durability, and design. The zippers are fantastic. I chose to order this one instead of the larger model because of the smaller size, and it is more than adequate for my needs when traveling. It always amazes me how much stuff you can pack in a well designed Redd Oxx Bag!
 
 Super bag!
By Sarah, Rochester NY, March 31, 2011

I asked for this bag for my birthday but did not receive it as a gift, so I opted to buy it for myself. The shipping was extra fast, despite my error in carrier selection at checkout. I am pleased with the bag and have been using it daily since its arrival. My husband is also a huge Red Oxx fan and I think he's a little jealous he doesn't have a Metro Briefcase of his own!
 
 Great Bag
By Mark, Rhinebeck, NY, March 2, 2011

Great Bag. It's my third Red Oxx bag so you can guess what I think of the quality of the materials. I like that the bag stands up straight even when nothing is loaded. All of the pockets are well-designed and can be used for a variety of gadgets. My only concern (if you can call it that) is that I wish for a smaller version of this bag. And if that smaller version also fit into the smaller side of the Sky Train (to be removed when on the plane), I'd be in travel heaven. Since this bag is a little larger, I will probably be using it more for business than travel. Going up and down the aisles of the smaller commuter planes (or on the subway) with a Sky Train or Ruck Sack on my back and this on my shoulder is quite difficult. But as a medium sized everyday business bag, I can't see how you'd want anything more.
 
 A superb briefcase
By David, Boston, February 10, 2011

This is my sixth piece of Red Oxx gear, so I am obviously no longer surprised by the excellent quality of their products. I travel constantly for work, and my luggage options now include the C Ruck and the Mini Ruck, the CPA and now the Metro briefcases. For 2 weeks in Europe, I take the one of the Rucks and the CPA. For shorter trips I'll use some other combination. The bottom line is that these bags are extremely well made and thoughtfully designed, and at least to me, aesthetically very pleasing to use.

Despite its slimness relative to the CPA briefcase, the Metro actually has deceptive capacity. It easily accommodates my laptop, a number of files, and all of my sundry electronic gear for a multi-day road trip. If I need or want to bring my camera and a lens along, I will go to the CPA.

The only thing that I see missing from the Red Oxx line at this point is a haversack that aesthetically fits in with the rest of the line. There are times when a Ruck and a haversack would be an ideal combination, but the Chica just doesn't look right to me.
 
 Nearly Perfect
By Troy, Houston, Tx, December 2, 2010

The bag is just about perfect. Incredibly durable. Bomb proof zippers. Decent padding for a laptop. Things I would change: the interior should be a lighter shade of red to better see the interior; zippers on the two small, front pockets as things sometimes fall out. Great everyday bag. My third Red Oxx bag. The extra money is worth it for a piece of gear that is going to last versus the junk that wears out in a few months at your local department store.
 
 One Shortcoming
By James Geisler, Oklahoma, December 2, 2010

I am orginally from the Northern WY area and was pleased to find high quality and attractive products available from Billings. I purchased the Metro to retire my leather Samsonite laptop travel bag. I had recently purchased a new 17" laptop and the Metro is advertised to provide that function. There is not enough padding. Particularly in the bottom of the bag. I am concerned that if I accidently drop the bag while traveling that the impact will be too much for the protection as is. I like the rest of the features and will see what I can find to place in the bottom of the bag to make the laptop more secure.

JG
 
 great quality, nice
By jim, auburn, wa, November 25, 2010

I thought it was time to switch back to a briefcase and retire my backpack- I'm confident this will be last briefcase I will ever need. It's as heavy duty as they describe and looks really sharp too.

I carry laptop, Ipad, & 3 ring binders- not much extra room. In hindsite I'm wishing I would've went with the larger "CPA briefcase" model (didn't see it when I ordered the metro) to give me a bit extra room, but the metro will work and serve my needs well. The non slip strap is great too.
 
 Almost five stars
By Roger J, Damascus, Syria, October 31, 2010

Today Sunday is the first day of the working week here, so I've used my Metro for the first time. The usual Redoxx service ensured the bag reached my daughter before she left for here last week, but as it was the first time I've had it delivered to the UK, it cost more in VAT, duty tax etc.

The size and capacity have lived up to my expectations, which means I should not carry too much weight on my 63 years-old shoulders, and knee joints.

I'm amazed that this bag fits into the Air Boss central compartment, correct? I have the Sky Train, so that Air Boss must be awesome.

For long distance flights in cattle class, I'm hoping I can get away with my Airborne C-Ruck plus the Metro, as I always try to carry enough gear to enable working on my assignments if my check-in cases(s), which are hard shell, fail to reach my destination at the same time I do.

I've commented elsewhere on the end pockets, not suitable for bottles, only small stuff that can fit snugly wholly within the elasticised pockets. The new Pin Key Clip should solve the keys problem (hint to Jim, Amanda and crew: include one or two in most new bags purchased).

I think, like the Richmond VA review on 18 October, that it does need a few more tweaks.

I was a little bit disappointed to see that the external side pockets are in black, I was expecting them to be Olive like the main part of the bag, but that's just a preference.

I like the new Nomad and Lil Roy bags that I ordered with the Metro, ideal for corralling various items and placing them inside my Airborne C-Ruck. My previous Lil Roys are yellow (IT discs, other electronic stuff) and red (medication. medical supplies), the new khaki one may be used as a grab bag for quick departure in an emergency.

Now, will my next major Redoxx purchase be an Air Boss? Maybe, but only on my next transit through the US or via a kind favour of a colleague bringing it to the UK.
 
 Very good, needs a few tweaks
By Tim, Richmond, VA, October 18, 2010

The quality of the bag is top notch as promised. I don't believe its rugged look in a business environment is an issue as some have noted, though my work is 99% business casual. I unexpectedly love the side pocket elastics - perfect for larger objects like ibuprofen bottles and other smallish containers that do not fall out. To echo the points of some previous reviewers, the bag misses the mark slightly for business travel usage. The bag fits fine in overheads and under seats, better than some smaller more rigid bags. However, some flaws become apparent after a day of flying. There is no good place for your personal keys. You don't want to put them in the front snap pockets since they could fall out of the sides. They fall out of the inner pockets, so I just toss mine to the bottom of the bag. (A suggestion - add a loop above the larger mesh pockets to attach a keychain carabiner like I have.) Other small items - i.e. business card holder -may fall out of the inner mesh pockets so perhaps a snap or velcro flap over some of them would be beneficial. Also, the bag bulks out with laptop accessories like the AC adapter; there's no good place to put them so I just cram them all in the front pocket (or in the extra space next to the laptop). Finally, though it may be just "user error", I find it hard to tell the difference between the two mesh pockets at a quick glance; I sometimes try to put the laptop in the wrong side. Shrinking one of the pockets as suggested for smaller laptops and offsetting one of the snaps may help. Bottom Line: I'm still very happy with my purchase, but know there's some room for improvement.
 
 Preview Review?
By Roger J, Damascus Syria, October 16, 2010

I've just ordered the Metro so my daughter can bring it to me when she and her family visit us at the end of the month.

Just like other reviewers, I find the CPA a bit too big most of the time. In any case my main work bag is the Airborne C-Ruck, no complaints, spreads the load across my 63 years-old frame.

But I want a more compact bag to supplement the Airborne on long-haul flights, and as a practical option when I don't want to haul a lot of stuff, eg dashing off to an external meeting.

I've pre-rated this a 4 on the strength of previous Redoxx purchases, however:

(1) the 17" capacity is not a problem, I will insert my current 12.1" notebook and then put the small pencil case bag which carries my power adapter and it will go in vertically to take up the 5" space without increasing the width unduly.

(2) I agree that the elastic pockets at the end should have cinch cords. I go back on an earlier review on another bag that the end pockets are not a problem. I would also try to make the outer height dimension on the end pockets taller so that the cinch cords could hold the item within more securely.
 
 a mobile tank
By Michael, Yuma, Arizona, September 30, 2010

replacing a Land's End bag I had used for 14 years, this bag is built to last, easy organization, plenty of pockets, even with a laptop it balances well. zippers & strap top notch, this may be the last bag I buy.
 
 Better than expected
By P. Brideau, Montreal, September 18, 2010

Love my metro briefcase, it simple design did worry me when I order it, but it is one of the most functional computer bag I own, and I own many them over the years. One thing that is really great about it is the flat bottom, that means it will stay upright, sound stupid I know, but even when the bag is filled with computer, paper, charger and cables it's stay upright. The claw shoulder strap is also very good, it will hang on to your shoulder on any type of material. I have not tried it with my new air boss yet, but I think I might of found the best travel pair.

Thanks Red Oxx.
 
1 2 3 4 5 Next > 
Specifications
Metro Briefcase Specs Chart

  • Designed AND made in the USA
  • "No Bull" Lifetime Warranty
  • Fabric: 1000 weight urethane coated, Dupont certified CORDURA® nylon
  • Weather resistant (NOT waterproof)
  • 400 weight denier soft red nylon lining
  • All zippers #10 YKK VISLON® self-locking
  • Thread: #92 bonded SolarMax Nylon
  • All seams double stitched and bound
  • Double Box stitching on stress points such as carry handles
  • 3250 welded D-rings, nickel plated
  • Stainless steel Mil-Spec snaps with Red Oxx logo
  • Detachable Claw No Slip Shoulder Strap
  • Fair trade Monkey Fist Zip Knots on all zippers
  • Free heavy-duty vinyl luggage tag
  • Embroidered Logo Patches
  • Double box stitching on stress points such as carry handles
  • Includes Cable Lock
  • 4 lb. closed cell Volara foam padding
  • Classified as a "personal item"
  • Choose from 12 vibrant colors
  • US Dimensions: 17"L x 3.5"W x 11"H
  • Metric Dimensions: 43.2cm L x 8.9cm W x 27.9cm H
  • US Capacity: 654 cubic inches
  • Metric Dimensions: 10.7 Liters
  • US Weight: 3.15 Pounds
  • Metric Weight: 1.43 Kilos

Metro Travel Briefcase Color Translator

  • Amethyst = Purple
  • Black
  • Bordeaux = Dark Red
  • Coal = Gray
  • Forest = Green
  • Khaki = Tan
  • Mariner = Blue
  • Midnight = Dark Blue
  • Olive = Military Green
  • Red
  • Saffron = Yellow
  • Safari = 1940s Olive Drab and Desert Tan (Proprietary Red Oxx Exclusive)

Keep in mind: Colors on your monitor will vary from the actual color of the fabric. The only way to accurately gauge a color is to request a swatch.

If out of stock, orders are typically filled within 14 days. Call 1-888-733-6999 or email info@redoxx.com for details.

Related Articles
Red Oxx "No Bull" Warranty

As time rolls a ceaseless course, only the genuine guarantee remains. The mountains will persist, the oceans are bound to endure and Red Oxx will continue to be rugged, reliable, and tough.

To the depths of the Amazon basin to the peaks of the Himilayas, Red Oxx Manufacturing is infallible.

Red Oxx Bags are guaranteed forever, be sure to include them in your will.

Red Oxx Lifetime No Bull Warranty - No Questions Asked. Ironclad. Guaranteed. Forever. Period.
Made in U.S.A.

Red Oxx Bags are handcrafted in Billings, Montana. U.S.A.

Made in Montana
Frequently Asked Questions

What's the difference between the Metro and CPA?
The CPA Briefcase is two inches wider (thicker) than the Metro.
 
Will the Metro hold a laptop? What size?
The Metro was designed to carry virtually any laptop notebook up to 17 inch screen and three inches thick.
 
Will the Metro Briefcase meet personal item/carry on standards?
Absolutely. It will fit any overhead bin and under most any airline seat.
 
How are the internal pockets configured?
The backside has a full length slip mesh pocket that is anchored to the bottom of the bag. In front of this pocket are six smaller cordura slip pockets. On the other side is a full length mesh divider not anchored to the bottom. In front of the divider are two cordura slip pockets and five pen pockets. Both of the full length interior pockets include buckle closures to help keep your office items organized.
 
Can I fit my C-pap machine inside?
The Metro is a hair too narrow to fit your C-pap. We recommend using our Gator for your C-pap machine or moving up to the larger CPA Briefcase which will easily hold a C-pap.
 
Is there a way to securely lock my briefcase?
Sure, you can use any TSA approved bag lock or try our Cable Lock for a simple, semi-secure solution. Watch this video where CEO Jim Markel demonstrates how you can use the cable that comes with the product Dog Tag price tag to secure your bag. Keep in mind, any determined thief can still cut open a soft sided bag with a sharp knife.
 
My zipper broke. The teeth have separated. Do I send it in for warranty repair?
No need for warranty repair, fix it yourself. Check out this video where CEO Jim Markel shows how easy it is to do it yourself.
 
Can you ship USPS?
Yes, Red Oxx will ship USPS upon request. Simply state, "Please ship USPS" in the cart comments during checkout and we will adjust your billing accordingly.