Skip Navigation LinksHome  > Gear Reviews  > Join the Herd on Facebook  > CPA-Briefcase

Email Red OxxRed Oxx on YoutubeRed Oxx on YoutubeRed Oxx on InstagramPin it on Red Oxx PinterestJoin Red Oxx on facebook.Red Oxx on Google Plus

Red Oxx CPA Nylon Business Briefcase - pictured in Black. Choose from 12 Colors.




Write a Review

4.8130
4.8 Average Rating
 (130 Reviews)

 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > 
55
 Ghurka Style
By , Illinois, February 22, 2010

Thanks Red Oxx - you make me look good!

I bought the CPA briefcase as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband this year. On his most recent briefcase, not a Red Oxx, the handle wore through. I can tell how much he likes something I give him, by how quickly he converts over to it.

The day after receiving the briefcase, he was carrying it to work! He rides the commuter in to Chicago daily, and needs to pack light entertainment as well as lunch, plus his normal work gear. On heavy snow days, emergency over-night gear also needs to be stashed in too.

On the inside, the Red Oxx CPA center-section has enough room for him to carry his 6-ring Daytimer (8 x 9-1/2 x 2-1/2), a small nylon lunch box (8 x 10 x 3-1/2), plus there is room for the small paper back to read on the train (4-1/4 x 7 x 2). He puts all the pen/pencil slots to good use, and even has room for the commuter train schedule, all neatly organized next to the pen slots. There is even room for the custom-programmed work laptop, which he occasionally brings home, in the center section.

The red lining allows for easy finding and placing of items inside the briefcase, as soon as you unzip it.

The outside-end pockets, elasticized and 7-inches high on either side, hold his collapsible umbrella, on one end, and his Wall Street Journal, folded, on the other end. Nice touch, those! I suppose even an occasional water bottle or sunglasses would fit in those, too.

Outside front, the two front flap-snap-pockets, 7 x 5 each, hold car keys, commuter-rail pass, and cell phone, among other things. These pockets are deep, and the special way the snaps are affixed, so you can easily snap them, is a nice touch.

These front-snap pockets, stylish and functional at the same time, remind me a bit of the old leather Ghurka briefcase he has around at home (with a broken top handle!). They lend style and a bit of 'British' functional elegance to the front of the briefcase! These provide quick access to small items.

Behind the front snap-pockets is another zip pocket, extending all across the top of the bag, used for an 8 x 11 yellow legal pad.

Outside back, there is a large zip pocket, across the top, for the weekly newsmagazine he picks up.

The handles on the top of the briefcase won't be wearing through any time soon - there are actually TWO handles - one each coming in to the center of the bag top, from each side of the briefcase. They are held together by snapped fabric, so once snapped, they function as one handle.

And last, but certainly not least, is that wonderful wide-and-comfortable shoulder strap, which, because of the center portion, does not slip off his shoulder.

For the overall picture, he is 6 ft 2-inches - and the dimensions of this briefcase make him look balanced. Previous briefcases were very much dwarfted by his size, and almost looked like 'large shoulder bags' on his tall frame, instead of a briefcase. He looked out of balance - I suppose only a wife would notice that!

The quality of this briefcase is obvious, from the box it arrived in, through to the workmanship and materials used in the briefcase itself. It "signals" quality to the casual observer! I am picky and critical when it comes to the style, design, functionality, and quality of workmanship on the items I buy for him - because they reflect back on me, and ultimately on him.

Well - this briefcase is a winner --- Nicely done. And I'll bet I won't be sending this one back for repairs, anytime soon. Thanks Red Oxx.
 
55
 Briefcase ideal for commuting
By , Christchurch, New Zealand, January 23, 2010

I liked the C-Ruck so much I thought I would try the CPA briefcase as a replacement for my old leather briefcase which was looking rather frayed. "Looks like a rat's been at it," said my wife. I'm a journalist, and smart casual is fine -- I don't think this case would suit more formal business attire (probably not if you really are a Certified Public Accountant). But then times have changed and quality is always in fashion! Name aside, it's an excellent bag, as robust as I'd expect from Redoxx. So far I have taken it to work on my Vespa. It's carried lunchbox, books and once or twice I overloaded it by adding more books and a couple of bottles of wine on my way home. That rugged Claw strap and the stainless steel lugs perform admirably. I still don't want to overburden the bag, though. So far I haven't struck rain.

Re the zips: Yes, they're sturdy as hell, but I saw one other design where the two zip-pulls lock together snugly. That way you'd avoid any gap. Just a thought.

A comment re color: I got the burgundy and it's brilliant, but I think you probably have to see them on the bag to truly appreciate how deep and rich the Redoxx colors are, especially the brights. If you are hesitating about what color to choose, just go for it!

I'm planning to take this bag to Europe in a couple of months on a work trip, so more later on the art of traveling light.

----------------------------------------

We're always happy to send color swatches. ~Minister of Information, Department of RedOxx Affairs
 
45
 Great Bag When Kept Vertical
By , Rockville, MD, January 11, 2010

Solidly built. Sturdy. Over built! Small items fall out of the pockets whenever the bag is layed on its side. Works better as a laptop toting overnight bag than as a briefcase. I use it as a briefcase and overnight case. Plenty of room, I love the red interior so it is easy to find miscellaneous items inside. Especially those that fell out of the pockets. A redesign of the pockets with snap tops or elastic would be a thought. Laptop fits comfortable. The outside pockets do have the appearance of a design afterthought but they are nonetheless usefull. Consider the Metro or Gator if your space needs are smaller, this CPA is big.
 
45
 Great Bag
By , Buffalo, NY, December 31, 2009

Overall, great bag. This bag would be perfect if it were an inch wider and the rubber shoulder pad was removable.
 
55
 Excellent Briefcase
By , Boston, December 31, 2009

I'm very happy with this briefcase. Like other Red Oxx products, its construction quality is superb and its design is thoughtful. It is roomy enough to hold work items and a change of clothes for an overnight trip. On extended trips, I use it to carry work items and reading materials and pack all my clothing and workout items in my Red Oxx ruck sack. I notice that others have found the rubber-like carry strap wanting. I have had the opposite experience. I love the fact that it won't constantly slip off my shoulder, and I find it very comfortable. It is true that the bag does not have a multitude of inner organizing pockets (it has at least 4, plus two sleeves), so I have my electronics gear and other items sorted into small packing cubes, which I now find works very well. In sum, I am very impressed and happy with this product.
 
45
 Booq Bag
By , Oregon, December 22, 2009

I moved to this bag from a Booq bag due to amount of one –night travel I am currently doing. It works great to carry clothes and laptop. My constructive feedback:

· The interior pockets are not so great. Would be nicer if they could hold more and have tops – stuff ends up loose in bottom of the bag.

· Exterior pockets open very easily. I have had them open if I slide bag under seat. I have had items come out on a plane this way.

· Outside zippered pockets are great. Room enough for books and files.

· I liked the Booq bag better in how it kept track of small items. It was just too small to function as a “one-bag” solution.

Regards,

Jeff M.
 
45
 CPA Briefcase
By , Milwaukee WI, December 14, 2009

The product is well constructed and offers practical features such as the front pockets. I am not a complete 'fan' of the 'look', I would have preferred it to be more subdued, such as black powder coated hardware, possibly hidden zippers and a different shoulder strap, i.e. w/o the rubber pad. Also the 'red' lining could be more discrete as well. This being said, I am a repeat customer I would recommend the product, the company and the product line. I like your website and the fact that it is a US made product at a very reasonable price.
 
45
 Great bag...needs a better strap
By , Rochester, NY, December 6, 2009

So, I wanted to give this bag 5 stars, but I have two complaints that would make it 4 for me:

1. The strap is way too narrow and not good for wearing the bag across your body like a messenger bag. Also, the rubberized strap keeps things secure, but doesn't allow for sliding from on the back to at the hip.

2. The D-rings turn in the loops that hold them on. I wish they had a better way to secure the strap.

Otherwise a great bag.
 
55
 Great bag!
By , Fulton, Missouri, December 3, 2009

Absolutely great product. I have gone through 3 or 4 attache/brief case style bags and this has meet my every need. There is ample room and pockets for storage of papers, pens, checkbook, cell phone, computer etc. The carry strap is wide and with the rubber part it does not slide off of my shoulder. Works well for everyday use as well as travel.
 
55
 great
By , Kazakhstan, December 3, 2009

Having bought countless variations on shoulder bag / briefcases in a fruitless search for the perfect solution, I am currently very happily using this one and it is definitely the best so far: right size, good pockets, useful separators but not over the top on fussy organiser-style trimmings. And of course the usual RedOxx top-notch quality materials, fittings, and manufacture. I'm very, very happy with this product. My only unfulfilled wish would have been for a key holder loop to keep keys in one place and under control. (My solution, I clip the key ring carabiner to some split rings looped onto one of the D-rings the shoulder strap attaches to and they drop into one of the elasticated edge pockets).
 
55
 Great Computer Briefcase
By , Oshkosh, Wisconsin, November 27, 2009

As a locomotive engineer, I travel a lot. I pack along a 17" custom made laptop that needs good protection for the rough environment that I work in. This bag fills the bill. I can not only pack the laptop in there, but a protective sleeve that the laptop fits in, several portable hard drives, travel speakers, cables, cordless mouse, DVD's, tool kit, and other various items for the computer hobbyist. Lots of room in front and back pockets for additional DVD's or CD's, magazines, papers, etc. I wish that I had purchased this bag years ago! I would not even think of using anything else for my computer. I love it!
 
55
 Superb flexible large briefcase and overnight bag
By , Illinois, July 17, 2009

I have been using this bag for about three years. It is superb. It is extremely sturdy and flexible. For example, I frequently make one- or two-night trips for work The bag is big enough for a toiletries, a change of clothes, windbreaker, my computer, and papers. An umbrella and thermos fit nicely in the pockets at the ends. The flat exterior pockets are conveniently located for tickets, passport, receipts, etc.

When I go on longer trips with my family, I put all kinds of junk in the bag (dvds, books, snacks for the kids, my books and computer, still the windbreaker and umbrella and thermos) I like the fact that the bag stands up on its own and I can fold the top open. When I'm working with a lot of files, I sometimes put them in the bag even at home so that everything's at hand and visible from my favorite work chair. The only problem is, the bag is bigger than I need to carry things to and from work on a daily basis, and, because the foam padding fixes the width, things rattle around and the bag feels to big.

----------Red Oxx Replies: Thanks for the great review, might we recommend the smaller Metro Briefcase as your daily commuter?
 
55
 FABULOUS QUALITY
By , NC, July 8, 2009

Ordered this in Amethyst and absolutely love it! It is a beautiful deep purple, with the RedOxx logo done in black. I can't believe how this bag is so well-constructed! I plan to use this as my personal carry-on item, along with my Sky Train which I also love. Both items arrived exactly on time and I couldn't wait to tear into the box. Going for 10-day trip to Europe soon and wanted to only do lightweight carry-on luggage. These 2 items fit the bill. Yes, they are expensive, but I think you definitely get what you pay for. Don't hesitate to buy!
 
55
 What Briefcase? It's A Range Bag!
By , Corpus Christi, Texas, USA, June 29, 2009

I've needed a new range bag for some time now and have been actively shopping; however, I remembered this bag and by far, it far surpasses the ordinary bags at Ye Olde Gun Store!

Cavernous space encloses tools, ammunition, targets and anything else I choose to carry along for the day. The front pockets store cleaning supplies and the side pockets carry 2 bottle of liquid refreshment of choice for the shooter. Thanks Red Oxx!
 
55
 Good overnight bag
By , , June 1, 2009

Great bag. I use the CPA as my "personal item" when I fly. It will hold 2 pairs of jeans, 2 shirts, socks, underwear and your 1 quart zip top bag and still fit under the seat in front of you.
 
55
 MOAB = MOTHER OF ALL BAGS
By , Fort Collins, CO, May 8, 2009

I'm a road whore for a consulting engineering firm. If the wheels ain't turnin' I ain't earnin'. I tote a ton of stuff around in the field: laptop & accessories, files, office supplies, drawing sets, digital camera, aluminum clipboard, range finder, traffic vest, hardhat, etc. I drooled over this puppy online for over a year and was in Billings for work and stopped in the Red Oxx shop to check it out. Great stuff indeed. Finally pulled the trigger on it a month ago and love it. One of the best things I've ever bought. You could drag this beast behind a truck for miles or throw it out of a plane and it would be just fine. Way better than anything else I looked at, even P******** stuff at similar price points made in Asian sweatshops. I'm getting a far superior product for the same money AND supporting a native Montanan, former Marines, and a small business instead of Corporate America. Good things all around. The only thing wrong with this baby is I waited so damn long to get it.
 
55
 A Great travel briefcase
By , Manila, Philippines, May 4, 2009

I already have an Air Boss and a Safari Beano. Both these bags are well used by me in my travels around the world for business. When I go on longer trips and need to pack a larger suitcase that i check in, i wanted something that I could continue to use for hand carry. It needed to big enough to take my laptop and business docs as well as the other items I find myself carrying when I travel, eg Noise canceling headphones, spare shirt and underwear. This bag works perfectly. I found all the compartments to be well thought out and very useful. I had originally thought I would only use it when I travel but now I find myself using it as my daily briefcase as well. A great product Red Oxx!!
 
55
 Goes anywhere, gets compliments
By , Virginia, February 28, 2009

I love the durability of this bag. I work in the marine industry and my computer bag must go from the engine room of a ship to the overhead bin of an airplane with no hassles. RedOxx fills the bill nicely. I bought this in Amethyst along with a matching Beano bag, and I plan to buy a Sky Train shortly. Buy with confidence!
 
55
 Very Impressive
By , Poughkeepsie, NY, February 10, 2009

I just got back from a trip with my 3 yr old to Florida and had given my CPA Briefcase a workout. Very satisfied with the product and the extra money was worth it. My CPA Briefcase was packed with a ton of stuff, ranging from my laptop (with all power cords), camera, trusty iPod, magazines, a box of granola bars, two fleece jackets, notebooks and coloring books. From previous reviews I have read, besides the quality that stood out, there were a lot of good reviews about the shoulder strap. I never gave much thought about it but after this past trip with my 3 yr old, the shoulder strap made me appreciate the bag even more. On the flight back, it was late at night, my daughter was out cold. We landed after midnight. With the CPA Briefcase packed with all the above, I managed to carry my daughter on one shoulder and the CPA Briefcase on the other shoulder while walking through aisle of the plane. My bag stayed in place and didn't have stop walking. Very impressive.
 
55
 Great Camera Bag!
By , Mount Holly, NC, January 26, 2009

I use this bag not only as a laptop bag and briefcase, but it makes an outstanding camera bag!!! I use padded lens pouches from another company to keep lenses from banging around against each other inside the bag. This bag carries my 15" laptop, camera body, 3 lenses, batteries and charger for both camera and laptop, as well as a ton of miscellaneous accessories. I carry it messenger bag style and the design keeps it right by your side while working (unlike a backpack which you have to take off to access). The front and side pockets can hold flashes and lens caps for easy reach without having to deal with noisy zippers or velcro. Furthermore, it doesn't look like a camera bag which is a huge plus as well. I find this bag, as well as the other Red Oxx bags, to be of superior quality to other bags on the market at any price range. I recommend this bag over the smaller Metro bag by Red Oxx even if you don't need the extra room because the wider design of this bag makes it more stable (especially with a laptop) and easier to see the contents of the inner pockets. Highly recommended not only for it's advertised use but for a tough-as-nails, functional, computer/camera bag combo.
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > 
Related Articles
Frequently Asked Questions

What's the difference between the CPA and the Metro?
The CPA Briefcase is nearly twice as wide as the Metro.
 
Will the CPA hold a laptop? What size?
The CPA was designed to carry virtually any laptop notebook up to 17-inch screen and three inches thick.
 
Will the CPA Briefcase meet personal item/carry-on standards?
Absolutely. It will fit any overhead bin and even under most airline seats.
 
How are the internal pockets configured?
The backside has a full length slip mesh pocket that is anchored to the bottom of the bag. In front of this pocket are six smaller cordura slip pockets. On the other side is a full length mesh divider not anchored to the bottom. In front of the divider are two CORDURA® slip pockets and five pen pockets. Both of the full length interior pockets include buckle closures to help keep your office items organized.
 
Can I fit my C-pap machine inside?
Yes, the CPA will fit your C-pap. We also recommend using our Gator Compact Carry-on to carry your C-pap machine.
 
Is there a way to securely lock my briefcase?
Sure, you can use any TSA approved bag lock or try our Cable Lock for a simple, semi-secure solution. Watch this video where CEO Jim Markel demonstrates how you can use the cable that comes with the product Dog Tag price tag to secure your bag. Keep in mind, any determined thief can still cut open a soft sided bag with a sharp knife.
 
My zipper broke. The teeth have separated. Do I send it in for warranty repair?
No need for warranty repair, fix it yourself. Check out this video where CEO Jim Markel shows how easy it is to do it yourself.
 
Can you ship USPS?
Yes, Red Oxx will ship USPS upon request. Simply state, "Please ship USPS" in the cart comments during checkout and we will adjust your billing accordingly.
 
“I'm for CPA's who like tattoos and firearms.”

CPA Briefcase $175.00

91096-AmethystIn stock175
91096-BlackIn stock175
91096-BordeauxOn back order175
91096-CoalIn stock175
91096-ForestOn back order175
91096-KhakiIn stock175
91096-MarinerIn stock175
91096-MidnightIn stock175
91096-OliveIn stock175
91096-RedOn back order175
91096-SafariIn stock175
91096-SaffronIn stock175

X

In Stock

In stock orders ship same day if received by 4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time!


A durable Padded Nylon Briefcase for when you need more room.

Double the volume of our Metro Briefcase.

Carry-on the CPA Fully Padded Business Briefcase on your next flight and you'll have everything you need securely at your side. Plenty of room for files, a tablet or laptop, a snack, and even a change of clothes-- just in case your checked luggage goes to Barbados, while you're heading to Brooklyn. Volara closed cell foam padding in front, bottom and back keeps your laptop notebook safe and as a nice added touch, it also keeps your briefcase upright. The CPA Briefcase will fit laptops with a screen up to 17 inches and three inches thick.

DOUBLE THE CARRY CAPACITY.
The CPA briefcase has the same features as our popular Metro briefcase, except nearly double the volume capacity. The inside includes two internal mesh dividers on each side of the briefcase. One file divider is sewn down on the bottom to keep your files or magazines fixed in place, while the other is left open to the bottom so you can secure your laptop out of the way using the snap buckle. Both dividers have pockets for CDs, business cards, and writing instruments. Carry your Nalgene bottle in one of the twin gathered-elastic end pockets.

PLENTY OF POCKETS.
On the exterior of the briefcase you have access to six pockets, including two expanding bellows pockets with exclusive 'Red Oxx finger loop snap' closures. 'Red Oxx Finger Loop Snap' closures. These side pockets feature the exclusive ROFLS -- "Red Oxx Finger Loop Snap" closures which utilize our Mil-Spec stainless steel snaps and thoughtfully designed thumb loops that make closing these handy pockets a "snap." ROFLS allows one-handed snapping closure. Simply slip a finger into the loop under the snap post and use your thumb to press the post in place. ROFLS is a clever solution that prevents crushing items (like your precious sunglasses) under the snaps. Behind each gusseted pocket are secret hidden flat slip pockets for that little extra bit of storage.

Hidden behind each bellows pocket is a secret flat "slip pocket" for papers, boarding passes, sunglasses, etc. The bellows pockets work well for laptop batteries or power supplies. The other two pockets are full-length flat zipper pockets for tablets, documents or magazines. Confidently carry your CPA Briefcase using the nonslip Claw Shoulder Strap or by the reinforced nylon carry handles.

6 REASONS TO OWN RED OXX GEAR

1. A BRIEFCASE BUILT LIKE A TANK?
Our customers like to define our gear as "built like a tank". While obviously you're not going to be toting around briefcases that weigh 50 tons and have three inches of armor plate, still the comparison is valid. For a briefcase, the CPAs are built tough. Starting with ione of the most durable textile materials available, 1000 weight CORDURA® nylon, we use super strong UV resistant thread that's stitched into every seam.

2. BOUND AND BAGGED.
Places where two separate pieces of fabric are stitched together are then bound, that is, we take a long piece of one inch wide nylon webbing and fold it over the edges of the two pieces and stitch them together, this creates a strong seam, or binding, that prevents the pieces from unraveling on the inside of the case, or gives it a clean finished look if on the outside of the bag.

3. BINDING INSIDE / BINDING OUTSIDE.
In addition, each exposed fabric edge, such as on a pocket flap, is also bound using a thicker binding material. Inside edges typically receive a thinner nylon webbing, whereas outside corner edges that are exposed to wear will have a thicker nylon binding. All of our binding material is vertically woven to prevent fraying, peeling or splitting that you may commonly see in competitors breifcases that brag of "binding" their edges.

4. WHY DOUBLE BOX STITCHING?
Each stress point, such as where the handles attach to the CPA, is double box stitched - which is where we get the "double XX" in our name, Red Oxx; a stitching practice we adapted from our service as parachute riggers.

5. MY, WHAT BIG ZIPPERS YOU HAVE!
The reason Red Oxx uses the largest zipper we can afford, the #10 YKK VISLON® zipper, is that they are easily repairable, even in the field; they will hold their place, that is, they "lock"; they are difficult to penetrate, thereby increasing the security of your belongings; they function smoothly in inclement weather and they can be yanked from a variety of angles without losing teeth or becoming separated.

6. PUTTING THE HARD IN HARDWARE.
Red Oxx has occasionally been accused of "overdoing" our hardware. But once you've had a cheap piece of plastic hardware break in the middle of a busy intersection, airport or other inconvenient locale dumping your precious documents and electronics all over the ground, having a heavy-duty nickel-plated or stainless steel D ring or attachment swivel that weighs just a little more, or might make a little noise, is a travel companion's confidence builder and peace of mind maker. After all, you want to enjoy your journey as best you can. Why worry about having your bag break down?

WHY THE CPA?
The primary advantage of the CPA over the Metro is space. Nearly doubling the volume in the main compartment (width) gives you flexibility to carry more with you.

The Red Oxx CPA Briefcase keeps you moving, organized, even clothed, and your office goods protected.

U.S.A. Dimensions: 17"L x 7"W x 11"H.
Capacity: 1,309 cubic inches.
Weight: 3.25 pounds.

Metric Dimensions: 43.2cm L x 17.8W x 28cm H
Capacity: 21.5 Liters
Weight: 1.47 Kilos

Pocket measurements:

  • Twin exterior bellowed snap pockets: 4.5"W x 8"T x +/-2"D (measured at top of pocket)
  • Twin exterior hidden flat slot pockets: 4.5"W x 7"T
  • Dual exterior zippered flat pockets:16"L x 10"H
  • Interior closed bottom mesh pocket: 16"W x 8"D
  • Three Interior closed bottom canvas flat pockets: 6"W x 5"D
  • Three interior closed bottom canvas flat pockets: 6"W x 4"D
  • Interior open bottom mesh pocket: 16"W x 9"D
  • Two interior closed bottom canvas pockets: 7.5"W x 5.5"D
  • 5 interior pen / pencil slots: 5"D
  • Main compartment: 7"W x 11"H x 17"L

"No Bull" no question's asked Lifetime Warranty.
Designed AND hand made in Billings, Montana U.S.A..
UPS Transit Shipping Time Map.

Witness the birth of your bag and learn about the many steps it takes to handcraft your CPA Briefcase.

Meet the thundering herd who build your gear with pride.

Red Oxx is a Veteran owned and operated US Manufacturer.

EMAIL POLICY: Online orders will receive an order confirmation email, a UPS tracking information email when your order ships and a product review request follow-up email eight weeks after delivery. In addition, backorders beyond 14 working days may receive an order follow-up assurance email. During checkout purchasers have the option to opt-out of our other occasional email notifications. Your email address is always secure.

Every great briefcase needs cool luggage accessories.

CPA Briefcase is a Red Oxx "Staff Pick" favorite.

Specifications

CPA Briefcase Specs Chart

  • Designed AND hand made in U.S.A.
  • "No Bull" Lifetime Warranty
  • Fabric: 1000 weight urethane coated, Dupont certified CORDURA® nylon
  • Weather resistant (NOT waterproof)
  • 400 weight denier soft red nylon lining
  • All zippers #10 YKK VISLON® self-locking
  • Thread: #92 bonded SolarMax Nylon
  • All seams double stitched and bound
  • Double Box stitching on stress points such as carry handles
  • 3250 welded D-rings, nickel plated
  • Stainless steel Mil-Spec snaps with Red Oxx logo
  • Claw No Slip Shoulder Strap
  • Fair trade Monkey Fist Zip Knots on all zippers
  • Free heavy-duty vinyl luggage tag
  • Embroidered Logo Patches
  • Includes Cable Lock
  • 4 lb. closed cell Volara foam padding
  • Classified as a "personal item"
  • Choose from 12 vibrant colors
  • US Dimensions: 17"L x 7"W x 11"H
  • Metric Dimensions: 43.2cm L x 17.8W x 27.9cm H
  • US Capacity: 1,309 cubic inches
  • Metric Capacity: 21.5 Liters
  • US Weight: 3.25 Pounds
  • Metric Weight: 1.47 Kilos

CPA Briefcase Color Translator

  • Amethyst = Purple
  • Black = Raven
  • Bordeaux = Dark Red
  • Coal = Gray
  • Forest = Green
  • Khaki = Tan
  • Mariner = Blue
  • Midnight = Dark Blue
  • Olive = Military Green
  • Red
  • Saffron = Yellow
  • Safari = 1940s Olive Drab and Desert Tan (Proprietary Red Oxx Exclusive)

Keep in mind: Colors on your monitor will vary from the actual color of the fabric. The only way to accurately gauge a color is to request a swatch.

Questions? Visit our Customer Service Help Desk or call our Toll Free Hot Line: 1-888-733-6999.

Red Oxx "No Bull" Warranty

As time rolls a ceaseless course, only the genuine guarantee remains. The mountains will persist, the oceans are bound to endure and Red Oxx will continue to be rugged, reliable, and tough.

To the depths of the Amazon basin to the peaks of the Himalayas, Red Oxx Manufacturing is infallible.

Red Oxx Bags are guaranteed forever, be sure to include them in your will.

Red Oxx Lifetime No Bull Warranty - No Questions Asked. Ironclad. Guaranteed. Forever. Period.
Made in U.S.A.

Red Oxx Bags are handcrafted in Billings, Montana. U.S.A.

Made in Montana
Take me to the top