Skip Navigation LinksHome  > News & Events  > Behind the Scenes  > Air-Boss

COLOR › AMETHYST
VIEW 360º
SELECT A COLOR ›

“I make other carry-on bags nervous.”
Red Oxx Air Boss Carry-on Bag - pictured in Red. Available in 12 colors for $225

Air Boss $255.00


X
Buy Now Add to Registry

In Stock

In stock orders ship same day if received by 4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time!


One Bag Travel! Air Boss.

The only carry-on bag you'll ever need.

Designed for the business traveler, the popular five star-rated carry-on travel bag is a must-have for anyone who enjoys the many advantages of traveling light: freedom of movement, less time wasted waiting in lines, no lost luggage, easy access, and overall travel simplification. Peruse the nearly 700 customer reviews right here from hundreds of satisfied Air Boss Carry-on customers to get an honest idea if this is the best travel bag for you.

CARRY-ON REBORN.
Red Oxx worked hand-in-hand with famous Internet author and carry-on travel expert, Doug Dyment, guru of OneBag.com fame to develop this all-in-one carry-on bag.

EXPERT DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT.
Follow the link to learn Doug Dyment's bundle wrapping technique so you can fit everything you need and nothing you don't in your Air Boss airline carry-on bag to become a more organized happier traveller. Thanks to guideance from Onebag.com, here's a fantastic luggage packing diagram, showing you how to easily "bundle wrap" your clothing in the Air Boss.

WRINKLE-FREE TRAVEL.
Designed with three large main compartments, our Air Boss carry-on bag also features two outside zippered pockets; one full-length, one for your airline tickets, an outside sleeve pocket, and tie downs inside the two outer compartments to keep your belongings in position and wrinkle-free until you can unpack and hang them up at your destination.

A SPACIOUS PLACE FOR YOUR BELONGINGS.
The center compartment is spacious enough to hold your Toiletries, extra shoes, work-out gear, business briefcase, etc. Volara closed-cell foam padding is sewn into the sides, so you've got a rigid, yet flexible, piece of carry-on luggage that still protects your valuable belongings.

NEVER SLIPS OFF.
Includes detachable nonslip Claw Shoulder Strap that keeps your bag where you want it - on your shoulder.

DISCOVER HOW TO PACK IT.
Watch the Air Boss Packing Video posted in the Videos tab at left where CFO Amanda Markel shows how to use many of the bag's thoughtful features.

PROTECT YOUR LAPTOP.
Looking for extra protection for your laptop? A neoprene laptop sleeve is recommended. A "macho" option is to put it in a Metro Briefcase, which will then fit in the center compartment of the Air Boss, adding further protection and giving you a "one bag" travel option...with two bags inside one. Note that this can become a very heavy bag to carry if you decide to try this. Adding an extra Claw Shoulder Strap from your Metro and then carrying the Air Boss "backpack style" (one strap over each shoulder) can help offset this added load.

A BUSINESS TRAVEL BAG BUILT LIKE A TANK?
Our customers like to define our gear as "built like a tank". While obviously you're not going to be toting around bags that weigh 50 tons and have three inches of armor plate, still the comparison is valid. For a carry-on bag, the Air Boss is built tough. Starting with the most durable, flexible, and practical textile material available -- 1000 weight CORDURA nylon, the Air Boss is built using super-strong UV-resistant thread that's stitched into every seam.

BOUND AND BAGGED.
Places where two separate pieces of fabric are stitched together are then bound -- that is, we take a long piece of one-inch wide nylon webbing and fold it over the edges of the two pieces and stitch them together, this creates a strong seam, known as a binding, that prevents the pieces from unraveling on the inside of the bag, or gives it a clean, finished look if on the outside of the bag.

BINDING INSIDE / BINDING OUTSIDE.
In addition, each exposed outside fabric edge, such as on a pocket flap, is also bound using a thicker binding material. Inside edges typically receive a thinner nylon webbing, whereas outside corner edges that are exposed to heavy wear have a thicker nylon binding. All of our binding material is vertically woven to prevent the fraying, peeling or splitting that you may commonly see in competitors carry-on bags that brag of "binding" their edges.

WHY DOUBLE BOX STITCHING?
Each stress point, such as where the handles attach to the bag, is double box stitched - which is where we get the "double XX" in our name, Red Oxx; a stitching practice we adapted from our history as parachute riggers.

MY, WHAT BIG ZIPPERS YOU HAVE!
The reason Red Oxx uses the largest zipper we can afford, the #10 YKK VISLON® zipper, is that they're easily repairable, even in the field; they will hold their place, that is, they "lock"; they are difficult to penetrate, thereby increasing the security of your belongings; they function smoothly in inclement weather, and they can be yanked from a variety of angles without losing teeth or becoming separated.

PUTTING THE HARD IN HARDWARE.
Red Oxx has occasionally been accused of "overdoing" our hardware. But once you've had a cheap piece of plastic "hardware" break in the middle of a busy intersection, airport or other inconvenient locale dumping your precious belongings all over the ground, having a heavy-duty nickel-plated or stainless steel D ring or attachment swivel that weighs just a tiny bit more, or might make a little noise, is a travel companion's confidence builder and peace-of-mind maker. After all, you want to enjoy your journey as best you can. Why worry about having your Air Boss break down?

IS THERE ANOTHER CARRY BAG OPTION?
Looking for a similar carry-on bag but with retractable backpack style shoulder straps? Try our other popular travel bag, the Sky Train.

Join the fleet feet crowd and travel carry-on with the Commander of the ship: the Air Boss!

PLACE YOUR ORDER TODAY!
Due to high demand, you're encouraged to place your order now to get your Air Boss on our production schedule. Your bag will then be shipped in under 14 days. Like retirement, it's worth the wait.

Dimensions: 21"L x 8"W x 13"H.
Capacity: 2,184 cubic inches.
Weight: 3.4 pounds.

Pocket measurements:

  • Exterior full length zippered side flat pocket: 13"H x 20"W
  • Exterior full length flat snap pocket: 9.5"H x 20"W
  • Exterior zippered side flat passport / map pocket: 12.5"D x 7"W
  • Dual zippered tie-down compartments: 2"D x 20.5"L x 12.5"H
  • Main center compartment: 4"D x 20.5"L x 12.5"H

"No Bull" no question's asked Lifetime Warranty.
Designed AND handmade in Billings, Montana USA.
UPS Shipping Time Distance Map.

Witness the birth of your bag and learn about the many steps it takes to handcraft your Air Boss.

Meet the thundering herd who build your gear with pride.

Online orders will receive an order confirmation email, a UPS tracking information email when your order ships and a product review request follow-up email eight weeks after delivery. In addition, backorders beyond a dozen working days may receive an order follow-up assurance email. During checkout purchasers have the option to opt-out of our quartly email newsletter. Your email address is always secure.

Every great carry-on bag needs cool luggage accessories.

2009 Winner of the "Best Durable Luggage Award" from Bestcovery.com; "Discover the Best of Everything."

Selected as Kiplinger's Expert Picks The Best List of 2008 for Best Carry-on Travel Bag.

Air Boss Trivia:
On the flight deck of an aircraft carrier, the Air Boss is in charge of all the operations of the flight deck. He controls the moving of planes on deck, landing of aircraft, launching aircraft, ordinance handling, and safety of all the personnel occupying the flight deck. The Air Boss oversees from the command tower. Orders are communicated with the flight deck via megaphone. Ex: "Hey brownshirt. Get out of that checked baggage line and on the plane, now!"

Write a Review

4.8 Average Rating
 (699 Reviews)

 
... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24  ... Next > 
 My First Red Oxx Product
By Jay P, Lubbock TX, July 28, 2011

After using Travel Pro and TUMI products for several years, I decided to give Red Oxx a try. I am glad I did. I was intrigued by their claims of light weight durable, and well designed products.

The luggage is well made and while the design is simple, the attention to detail is obvious. When my Air Boss first arrived, I was skeptical as to how much it might hold. After packing it for the first time I was "sold". Repacking for the trip home just reinforced the adaptability of this piece. I ended up having to bring home more than I packed originally including a 3 ring binder and 3 additional shirts. The Air Boss handled it all very very well. I love the shoulder strap. It is wide and more importantly it stays on your shoulder. This is my first Red Oxx product but it most likely will not be my last. The ONLY thing I could hope for would be that the price might go down some but again having purchased TUMI and TravelPro products in the past I have learned that quality cost. I prefer the Red Oxx Air Boss 10 to 1 over either the TUMI or TravelPro products.
 
 Buy it now - you will not know how you did without it!
By Frequent Traveller, Belgium, July 28, 2011

Delighted Customer!

I travel 90% of my time for work. I was looking for a bag that would allow me to carry on 2 Suits, & 5 dress suits, etc. I have now used it on 2 separate week long trips with not so much as a wrinkle (both figurative as well as literal). I have never "shown-off" my luggage before, but I am telling anyone who will listen what a tremendous bag this is.

Additionally, when I ordered the bag, I asked for it to be shipped to my hotel in Las Vegas and chose the expedited delivery - I received an email from Lisa that shipping that my bag would make it in plenty of time without the additional expedited expense and saved me a few dollars as well.

Fantastic attention to detail and customer care.
 
 My new work travel bag
By Dave B., Illinois, July 19, 2011

Purchased my Air Boss in Feb, 2011 as my new work bag replacement. I travel for work on a weekly basis(leave on Monday, back on Friday) but drive rather than fly. My previous bag(s) never lasted from the constant use and were replaced on a yearly basis.

After some research, I ordered the Air Boss with the pin clip. So far I am completely satisfied. Much easier to pack and organize. Also took it on a trip to Maui where it was used for a quick pack/exit during the tsunami evacuation. Happily all worked out for us.

Have since ordered some additional Monkey Fists for zippers and metal ID tags. Will be back as future needs arise. Thanks!
 
 Finally, The Perfect Bag
By Amy , Oregon, July 19, 2011

I am a very frequent traveler and in my opinion this bag is perfect. Its a nice size and I'm so impressed with truely how much it can hold. I can easily pack a weeks worth of clothing and essentials. I am such a fan of Red Oxx bags I own one of almost every bag they have!!
 
 Business travel replacement of wheelie
By Christopher, Huntsville, AL, July 17, 2011

I had been looking for a good replacement of my 10 year old Samsonite roll-aboard. After noticing another traveler with an Air Boss, and doing some research, I opted to give it a try over other wheelies I had been looking at (including high-end models).

The bag is amazing. The claw shoulder strap is as promised and won't slip off. The amount of room inside is more than enough for a week long business trip, and the compression straps keep things in place. The bag is well made and fits easily in small overheads or under seats. Packing a suit is a bit of a challenge, but doable unless you expect to wear the suit immediately after stepping off the plane.

I was actually surprised by the weight of a packed Air Boss compared to the weight of my old bag when packed. It is noticeable on the shoulder but no more so than a backpack (not obnoxious or uncomfortable).

If you travel frequently for business and are looking for a replacement bag, definitely consider the Air Boss.
 
 Great first experience
By Anonymous, Michigan , July 15, 2011

I have been promoted in my job and it entails airline travel. Sure enough the first flight I took for my new role, the airlines lost my bags. So rather than be angry at the airlines, I said what can I do to fit everything in a carry on. I did some online research and decided on the Red Oxx. I can say "freedom" from ever checking a bag again. The Red Oxx is large enough to fit two work suits, workout shoes and clothes, laptop in the middle, toiletries, and casual clothes. As first I thought Id never get it in the overhead bins, but becuase it doesnt have rollers=wasted space and is soft sided, it fits easily in the overheads bins of the plane. Two thumbs up!
 
 What a Bag
By Howard, Washington state, July 12, 2011

Fantastic bag. It packs and holds clothes wonderfully, it's easy to carry, great looking, built tough to last yet has character and class. Can't go wrong with the Air Boss.
 
 Large enough for 3 wks of travel
By Anonymous, GA, July 7, 2011

On a 3 wk. trip to Europe. Plenty of room. Although if the bag is stuffed, the airlines might give you a dirty look for carrying a bag on-board that doesn't meet requirements. My only complaint would be the rubber on the shoulder strap. Yes, it certainly does grip your shoulder. It does it too well. I'll trade out my laptop bag strap with this one. It has enough bite to stay in place but with also a little padding.
 
 Excellent Workmanship
By Kathleen Carroll, Gautier, MS, July 7, 2011

Haven't had a chance to use the Air Boss yet (our first journey together will be Labor Day weekend) but I am highly impressed with the workmanship. In fact, I keep going into the other room and just admiring it. This is a bag that feels like it can take whatever I dish out and come out on top. I certainly have no fears about anything giving way/tearing loose. And I love the color (safari)!
 
 The Best in Carry On
By Peter, Seattle, June 29, 2011

This is indeed the best carry on luggage on the market. The key to its capacity is the three compartment design. Each compartment is functionally equivalent to a carry on bag and the soft texture allows one to "stuff and flatten" running shoes and other items. The bag fits easily in the overhead compartment of any commercial carrier. With the Red Oxx Air Boss you'll never have to check your luggage again!
 
 I'm a carry on believer now
By Brian DeShazer, Indianapolis, IN, June 24, 2011

I fly a lot. But I've been relying on a big leather bag the company gave me many years ago for a project completion. Heavy, but roomy.

But I'm tired of paying the bag fees, and really tired of the huge waits at the luggage pick up. Seems like the higher the fees go, the longer it actually takes to get your bag. I think I'm spending an extra 3 hours per trip just waiting for bags, expecially international where you have to get your bag multiple times.

So, I decided to jump in and get a real bag for carry on, and this is it. The air boss is the perfect carry on bag. Just the right size for airline size restrictions. Even though they never check and people are bringing the equivalent of steamer trunks as carry ons, some day I think justice will prevail and this practice will stop.

Good number of pockets. The small zipper one is great for wallet, travel docs. The button close one is great for newspaper, etc.

Outer sections held my clothes just right.

Center section just the right size, fit my dress shoes, an eagle creek cube with my socks/underwear, and an eagle creek hanging toiletry bag. Everything I needed fit in the bag, and it was not stuffed at all.

I did go through a pair down process on things I packed in my old checked luggage, now that I was going to carry everything. But the essentials all came across and fit, and I never missed the "just in case" junk I tossed out.

Could use a small zippered pocket inside the center compartment to store car keys, or other small important items you don't want loose in there.

Also, like in my Metro review, I really don't care for the strap, I know others have given it high marks, but it's not for me. I purchased a replacement that is more comfortable for my shoulder. Perhaps you can also offer a shoulder strap with some padding, and some give in the straps, and give us a choice.

----------- Red Oxx replies: thanks for the tips and compliments, have you tried using a Red Oxx Nomad or Tri-Fold Shave Kit, (they also make great multi-color packing cubes). Your facial hair will thank you.
 
 Air Boss
By Oscar, California, June 17, 2011

I have always hated rolling bags, and liked the simple and effective design of the Air Boss, so I took a chance and ordered it.

During my three week trip to the Philippines, the Air Boss proved to be a reliable pack. I had no problems taking it on board the big jet, or the smaller ones I rode between islands.

Thanks to the Air Boss, and advice from onebag.com, that vacation and many more will be far more enjoyable.

The only thing that could use some improvement is the shoulder strap. After a few minutes I found it uncomfortable, and would carry the bag around by the handle.

Nonetheless, an excellent product that I highly recommend.
 
 Great Construction
By Joe Flaherty, Chicago, IL, June 13, 2011

Love the construction, although I wish that the fabric was pre-washed as during a flight water leaked into compartment and caused red dye to bleed all over my clothes.

The bag though is fantastic, very easy to use and can hold more than you want to carry.

Highly recommended, RED OXX - pre-wash your fabric.
 
 Air Boss
By Munos, Charlotte, NC, June 10, 2011

Great quality. Great capacity. Ideal when you don't want to check a bag. Caution: make sure that you can handle the weight once you pack it. Not a problem for me, but some people would probably be better served packing most of their heavier stuff in a bag with wheels and then using the additional space in the Air Boss for lighter stuff to ensure that you don't have to check a bag.
 
 Great bag, but caution for small women!
By Leah Guren, Karmiel, Israel, June 6, 2011

I ordered the bag in March and had it shipped to a US hotel. Good service and the bag quality looked excellent, but I didn't have a chance to give it a real try until May.

I can now report that I successfully managed three cities in three weeks (total of 6 flights) with only this bag. Conference suits, casual clothes, extra shoes, laptop and gear, etc. I already have experience as a one-bag traveler, so I'm good at packing light.

But here is the big warning: as a smaller woman, this bag (even thriftily packed) weighed in at a whopping 11.5 kilos. Carrying it through the airport was agony. Solution? Midway through the trip, I found a very small, lightweight folding luggage cart for about $13. I place the Air Boss on the cart vertically. It was stable, easy to move, and narrow enough to navigate airline aisles. I never had any problems after that.

I used one side for my suits, and the tiedowns worked well to keep things fairly unwrinkled. The middle section took two pairs of shoes, the laptop, all cables, and the TSA bag of small liquid items. By the end of the trip, I could break down the trolly and take out the laptop and TSA bag in about 40 seconds.

The main reason I bought this is because many airlines on this side of the pond have extremely strict weight restrictions for carryons. El Al allows 8 kilos, while some airlines go even lower (5 kilos). Since the average rollaboard bag weighs 3-4 kilos empty, this doesn't work. I need the ultralight weight of the Air Boss for the short trips to Europe. (I won't need the cart when I don't have the bag so stuffed.)

If weight is not an issue for you and you are a smaller person, this might not be the right bag for you; you will be better off with a traditional, well-made rollaboard.

But for me, this is going to be an awesome bag!
 
 Skeptical at First
By Anonymous, San Francisco, CA, June 5, 2011

I was skeptical at first going on a 4-day trip packing a suit. Will my suit come out a crumpled mess? Can I fit 4 days worth of clothes, a laptop, extra shoes, and toiletries in this bag? I used the bundle wrapping for my suit (I had it inside a dry-cleaners plastic bag) and it came out fine. Didn't even have to steam it! As far as space, I over-packed and it fit everything! The 3 compartments made it easy to organize and pack. Simply a great bag!!!
 
 Just buy it already
By Jay, Los Angeles, June 4, 2011

If you are like me, you scoured every website and review to justify buying this bag. Let me save you some time - it is worth every penny.

I have had the bag for about a year and it looks brand new. I travel weekly for business and I can carry a lot of gear in the bag. Sure you can overstuff it and it can get heavy (I have to carry a lot of computer equipment) but I would gladly take the flexibility of this bag over checking a second bag.

I have the best of both worlds because I almost always use the lightweight cart recommended on the Onebag.com site. It works perfectly with the Air Boss and the cart stows easily under a seat and attaches to my laptop bag.

One last thing - the zippers on this bag are bombproof. It is a small thing but it makes me happy every time I use them just knowing that they aren't going to break, catch or split open at an inopportune time.
 
 One bag travel success
By Anonymous, Colorado, June 2, 2011

Great bag. Lived up to reputation. Won't check bags again!
 
 Carry On Performance!
By J.R.E., Attleboro, MA, June 2, 2011

This carry on does everything that it promises. It is lightweight, tough, and easy to pack. Combine this with bundle packing and this can easily be a week long business bag (provided you have a seperate laptop bag). Easily fits into overhead. I give it an A.
 
 Well made bag
By Todd, San Jose, CA, June 2, 2011

First off, they have the best customer service ever. They mistakenly put an item I ordered in stock, when it wasn't and it delayed my order. I wrote back, got an answer that was prompt (a little late, but because my email went to spam filter), and they one day'd my order gratis so I could get it in time for my trip. Like everyone else says, it's a well made bag, but beware over filling it, as it can easily get to 25lbs! I also agree that the Tom Binh strap is a necessary thing for this bag. Would easily buy from them again.
 
... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24  ... Next > 
Specifications

Air Boss Spec Size Chart

  • Designed AND made in the USA
  • "No Bull" Lifetime Warranty
  • US Dimensions: 21"L x 8"W x 13"H
  • Metric Dimensions: 53.3cm L x 20.3cm W x 33cm H
  • US Capacity: 2,184 Cubic Inches
  • Metric Capacity: 35.7 Liters
  • US Weight: 3.4 Pounds
  • Metric Weight: 1.54 Kilos
  • Fabric: 1000 weight urethane coated, Dupont certified CORDURA® Nylon
  • Weather resistant (NOT waterproof)
  • 420 weight denier soft red nylon lining
  • 4 lb. Volara closed cell foam padding on exterior panels
  • Double Box stitching on stress points such as carry handles
  • All zippers #10 YKK VISLON® self-locking
  • Thread: #92 bonded SolarMax Nylon
  • All seams double stitched and bound
  • Stainless steel Mil-Spec snaps with Red Oxx logo
  • Nylon webbing zipper pull grab loops
  • Detachable Claw nonslip adjustable shoulder strap
  • Fair trade Monkey Fist Zip Knots on all zippers
  • Free heavy-duty vinyl luggage tag
  • Embroidered Logo Patches
  • Includes Cable Lock
  • Choose from 12 vibrant colors

Air Boss Carry-on Bag Color Translator

  • Amethyst = Purple
  • Black
  • Bordeaux = Dark Red
  • Coal = Gray
  • Forest = Green
  • Khaki = Tan
  • Mariner = Blue
  • Midnight = Dark Blue
  • Olive = Military Green
  • Red
  • Saffron = Yellow
  • Safari = 1940s Olive Drab and Desert Tan

Keep in mind: Colors on your monitor will vary from the actual color of the fabric. The only way to accurately gauge a color is to request a swatch.

If out of stock, orders are typically filled within 14 days. Call 1-888-733-6999 or email info@redoxx.com for details.

Related Articles
Red Oxx "No Bull" Warranty

As time rolls a ceaseless course, only the genuine guarantee remains. The mountains will persist, the oceans are bound to endure and Red Oxx will continue to be rugged, reliable, and tough.

To the depths of the Amazon basin to the peaks of the Himilayas, Red Oxx Manufacturing is infallible.

Red Oxx Bags are guaranteed forever, be sure to include them in your will.

Red Oxx Lifetime No Bull Warranty - No Questions Asked. Ironclad. Guaranteed. Forever. Period.
Made in U.S.A.

Red Oxx Bags are handcrafted in Billings, Montana. U.S.A.

Made in Montana
Frequently Asked Questions

Is the Air Boss carry-on legal?
Yes, the Air Boss is carry-on legal on most jet airlines.
 
What's the best way to pack the Air Boss?
The bundle packing method is recommended. Watch the packing video under the Videos tab or download the printable Air Boss luggage packing diagram (Pdf file).
 
What's the difference between the Air Boss and the Sky Train?
There are two principle differences between the Air Boss and the Sky Train: The Sky Train has retractable backpack straps and opens flat lengthwise whereas the Air Boss opens flat like a book.
 
Will the Air Boss fit under the seat in front of me?
Cramming your Air Boss under the seat is not recommended.
 
Will the Eagle Creek packing cubes fit the Air Boss?
Why not use our Nomad Shave Kit, Lil Roy Gadget Bag or Tri-fold Toiletry bag as packing cubes? You can color co-ordinate them to your preference and they come with useful carry handles. The Tri-Fold Toiletry Kit is also a brilliant shave kit organizer due to its three individual zippered mesh pockets and unique fold-open-flat hanging design.
 
How many pounds will the Air Boss weigh when packed?
It depends on what you pack. A typical 3-5 day load will weigh about 20-25 pounds.
 
How many days of travel can I fit in the Air Boss Carry-on?
Most travelers can get about 3-5 days with a typical load. Some adventurous types have been able to pack from a week to ten days! It all depends on how you pack and what you pack.
 
Where do I pack my laptop?
You can use the center compartment. We recommend that you use a padded neoprene sleeve to protect your laptop.
 
What's the best way to pack footwear?
Sole-to-sole to minimize the dirt and placed in the middle compartment inside a plastic bag.
 
Can I change the logo color?
Sure. Simply order your favorite color Logo Patch and sew it on yourself. Red Oxx cannot change the patch colors for you.
 
Can I order a bag without the logo?
Logo Patches are centered using a hole punch. If you remove the patch, there will be a hole in the bag that could cause a snag. Red Oxx cannot build a bag without a logo as this would disrupt the efficiency of the production line. Feel free to use a permanent marker to color the patches.
 
Is there a way to securely lock my bag?
Sure, you can use any TSA approved bag lock or try our Cable Lock for a simple, semi-secure solution. Watch this video where CEO Jim Markel demonstrates how you can use the cable that comes with the product Dog Tag price tag to secure your bag. Keep in mind, any determined thief can still cut open a soft sided bag with a sharp knife.
 
Are there any interior pockets?
The Air Boss has three large internal compartments. There are no internal pockets.
 
My zipper broke. The teeth have separated. Do I send it in for warranty repair?
No need for warranty repair, fix it yourself. Check out this video where CEO Jim Markel shows how easy it is to do it yourself.
 
Can you ship USPS?
Yes, Red Oxx will ship USPS upon request. Simply state, "Please ship USPS" in the cart comments during checkout and we will adjust your billing accordingly.