Skip Navigation LinksHome  > Airline Carry-on Luggage  > Air-Boss

COLOR › AMETHYST
VIEW 360º
SELECT A COLOR ›

“I make other carry-on bags nervous.”
Red Oxx Air Boss Carry-on Bag - pictured in Red. Available in 12 colors for $225

Air Boss $255.00


X
Buy Now

In Stock

In stock orders ship same day if received by 4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time!


One Bag Travel! Air Boss.

The only carry-on bag you'll ever need.

Designed for the business traveler, our most popular five star-rated carry-on travel bag is a must-have for anyone who enjoys the advantages of traveling light. Peruse over 680 customer reviews right here from hundreds of satisfied Air Boss Carry-on customers to get an honest idea of whether this is the best travel bag for you.

CARRY-ON REBORN.
Red Oxx worked with Internet author and carry-on travel expert, Doug Dyment, guru of OneBag.com fame to develop this all-in-one carry-on bag.

EXPERT DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT.
Follow this link to learn Doug Dyment's bundle wrapping technique so you can fit everything you need and nothing you don't in your Air Boss airline carry-on bag and become a more organized traveller. Thanks to guideance from Onebag.com, here's a fantastic luggage packing diagram, showing you how to easily "bundle wrap" your clothing in the Air Boss.

WRINKLE FREE TRAVEL.
Designed with three large main compartments, our Air Boss carry-on bag also features two outside zippered pockets; one full-length, one for your airline tickets, an outside sleeve pocket, and tie downs inside the two outer compartments to keep your slacks and dress shirts in position and wrinkle-free until you can unpack and hang them up in the hotel.

A PLACE FOR YOUR BELONGINGS.
The center compartment is spacious enough to hold your Toiletries, extra shoes, work-out gear, business briefcase, etc. Volara closed-cell foam padding is sewn into the sides, so you've got a rigid, yet flexible, piece of carry-on luggage that still protects your valuable belongings.

NEVER SLIPS OFF.
Includes detachable nonslip Claw Shoulder Strap that keeps your bag where you want it - on your shoulder.

DISCOVER HOW TO PACK IT.
Watch the Air Boss Packing Video posted in the Videos tab at left where CFO Amanda Markel shows how to use many of the bag's features.

PROTECT YOUR LAPTOP.
Looking for extra protection for your laptop? We recommend using a neoprene Laptop sleeve. A "macho" option is to put it in a Metro Briefcase, which will fit in the center compartment of the Air Boss, adding further protection and giving you a "one bag" travel option...with two bags inside one. Note that this can become a very heavy bag to carry if you decide to try this. Adding an extra Claw Shoulder Strap from your Metro and then carrying the Air Boss "backpack style" (one strap over each shoulder) can help offset this added load.

BUILT LIKE A TANK.
Our customers like to define our gear as "built like a tank". While obviously you're not going to be toting around bags that weigh 50 tons and have three inches of armor plate, still the comparison is valid. For a carry-on bag, they are built tough. Starting with the most durable soft textile material available, 1000 weight Cordura nylon, we use super strong UV resistant thread that is double stitched into every seam.

Places where two separate pieces of fabric are stitched together are then bound, that is, we take a long piece of one inch wide nylon webbing and fold it over the edges of the two pieces and stitch them together, this creates a strong seam, or binding, that prevents the pieces from unraveling on the inside of the bag, or gives it a clean finished look if on the outside of the bag.

In addition, each exposed fabric edge, such as on a pocket flap, is also bound using a thicker binding material. Inside edges typically receive a thinner nylon webbing, whereas outside corner edges that are exposed to wear will have a thicker nylon binding. All of our binding material is vertically woven to prevent fraying, peeling or splitting that you may commonly see in less expensive bags that brag of "binding" their edges.

Each stress point, such as where the handles attach to the bag, is double box stitched - which is where we get the "double xx" in our name, Red Oxx; a stitching practice we adapted from our time as parachute riggers.

The reason Red Oxx uses the largest zipper we can afford, the #10 YKK VISLON® zipper, is that they are easily repairable, even in the field; they will hold their place, that is, they "lock"; they are difficult to penetrate, thereby increasing the security of your belongings; they function smoothly in inclement weather and they can be yanked from a variety of angles without losing teeth or becoming separated.

Red Oxx has occasionally been accused of "overdoing" our hardware. But once you've had a cheap piece of plastic hardware break in the middle of a busy intersection, airport or other inconvenient locale dumping your precious belongings all over the ground, having a heavy-duty nickel-plated or stainless steel D ring or attachment swivel that weighs just a little more, or might make a little noise, is a travel companion's confidence builder and peace of mind maker. After all, you want to enjoy your journey as best you can. Why worry about having your bag break down?

ANOTHER CARRY BAG OPTION IS?
Looking for a similar carry-on bag with retractable backpack style shoulder straps? Try our other popular travel bag, the Sky Train.

Join the fleet feet crowd and travel carry-on with the Commander of the ship: the Air Boss!

PLACE YOUR ORDER TODAY.
Due to high demand, we encourage you to place your order now to get your Air Boss on our production schedule. Your bag will then be shipped in under 14 days. Like retirement, it's worth the wait.

Dimensions: 21"L x 8"W x 13"H.
Capacity: 2,184 cubic inches.
Weight: 3.4 pounds.

Pocket measurements:

  • Exterior full length zippered side flat pocket: 13"H x 20"W
  • Exterior full length flat snap pocket: 9.5"H x 20"W
  • Exterior zippered side flat passport / map pocket: 12.5"D x 7"W
  • Dual zippered tie-down compartments: 2"D x 20.5"L x 12.5"H
  • Main center compartment: 4"D x 20.5"L x 12.5"H

"No Bull" no question's asked Lifetime Warranty.
Designed AND handmade in Billings, Montana USA.
UPS Shipping Time Distance Map.

Concerned about out of stock items, back orders, products in production and delivery time? - Check out this personal message from CEO Jim Markel.

Witness the birth of your bag and learn about the many steps it takes to handcraft your Air Boss.

Meet the thundering herd who build your gear with pride.

Online orders will receive an order confirmation email, a UPS tracking information email when your order ships and a product review request follow-up email eight weeks after delivery. In addition, backorders beyond a dozen working days may receive an order follow-up assurance email. Your email address is always secure.

Every great carry-on bag needs cool luggage accessories.

2009 Winner of the "Best Durable Luggage Award" from Bestcovery.com; "Discover the Best of Everything."

Selected as Kiplinger's Expert Pics The Best List of 2008 for Best Carry-on Travel Bag.

Air Boss Trivia: On the flight deck of an aircraft carrier, the Air Boss is in charge of all the operations of the flight deck. He controls the moving of planes on deck, landing of aircraft, launching aircraft, ordinance handling, and safety of all the personnel occupying the flight deck. The Air Boss oversees from the command tower. Orders are communicated with the flight deck via megaphone. Ex: "Hey greenshirt. Get out of that checked baggage line and on the plane, now!"

Write a Review

4.79 Average Rating
 (694 Reviews)

 
... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16  ... Next > 
 Best carry-on bag for todays Business Traveler
By Carlton, Ft.Worth, August 16, 2011

I recently transition position and I have to travel frequently. I researched a carry-on bag that would handle that variations of the type of business travel that I have to do. So I stumble on on this blog called onbag.com and he described what I was looking for. That when I was pointed out to REDOXX and I could not have been happier. On a recent triop to San Fransico for company product kick off meeting I used the bag for an extended stay. This bag made a 7 day trip for business and pleasure a breeze. I even had room to bring home a few gifts for the family. Thanks RedOxx for a great piece of essential equipment for business travel. The AirBoss is a must have for serious business travelers.
 
 It works
By David, Kalamazoo, August 15, 2011

I packed this bag with clothes for a five day conference / business trip. It held all my clothes just fine. I am a big guy, and I was able to back multiple pairs of pants and XXL shirts. The best CARRY ON that I have ever used. The two sides are great.

When my wife and I travel we are able to each have a side with toiletries and/or dirty clothes in the middle compartment.

I also found the outside pockets very functional while waiting in the airport.
 
 Best carryon bag I've ever had
By Jay, Washington, DC, August 11, 2011

Found this bag through onebag.com, the owner of which apparently consulted on its design. And it shows. It's the most effective travel bag I've ever owned. Ridiculously well-made. Smart and sensible. It's never gonna get oohs and ahs but it'll get silent appreciative nods from any veteran traveller or road warrior. Great value for the money. I can't recommend it highly enough.
 
 Best BOSS I've ever worked with!
By Renee, San Rafael, CA, August 11, 2011

Just received my "boss" and took it on a short domestic flight. I packed for a long weekend, and still didn't use all of the space provided. I was irritatingly proud, I'm sure. I kept telling the porters, and anyone who handled my bag..."It's the light one", and "Never any problem with this bag fitting". I think I will only get worse! I may start leaving it in the aisle so the airline staff have to put it away for me...so they too can marvel at what a great bag I have! LOL of course, they'll think highly of my bag, and not me! I bought a gator bag directly after receiving my "boss". Did I mention that I'm stoked about my luggage!
 
 Initial impressions
By Michael Y, Denver, CO, August 11, 2011

I've only had this bag for 3 weeks but so far it has been incredible. Three weeks, 5 cities, 9 or 10 different hotels (I lose track after awhile) made me wish I found this bag years ago.

I was having trouble believing a shoulder carried bag would be easier than a wheelie but my first trip down a stalled escalator convinced me.

It's easily roomy enough for 6 days worth of clothing (2 suits, 5 shirts, toilet bag, BVD's, extra shoes and PT gear) and I don't need to unpack everything each night, it's easier to just retrieve what I need for the next day.

Ask me again in 9 months as that seems to be the breaking point for most of my other travel gear, but this thing seems bomb-proof.
 
 Great bag
By Anonymous, Colorado, August 11, 2011

I was able to use this bag as a carryon for overseas travel on all but one segment of flights from the US to Africa and return. The size puts it at the maximum allowable, and if it is stuffed, it is difficult to compress into the overhead compartment. That said, I was able to do it. I am happy with the distinct zippered pockets that allow for functinal organizing. it seems to be a lifetime bag, and I will use it for camping.
 
 Wonderful Bag
By Anonymous, Oklahoma, August 11, 2011

I was amazed at how much I could fit in this bad. I took enough clothes to last the week, and came back with more then I took. Looking forward to more adventures with this wonderful bag!
 
 Finally a bag for big guys' clothes
By Dikran, Iowa, August 4, 2011

I am a large man which means my clothes are large and take up lots of room. As a youth pastor, I have always struggled packing all I need for trips in one bag. Not anymore!

We recently took a week long trip to Puerto Rico and after much research I decided to get the Air Boss for the trip and I love it! I used the bundle packing technique and I was able to get 5 pairs of shorts, a pair of pants, a polo and 8 t-shirts in this bag along with a pair of sandals, plenty of socks and underwear and all my toiletries and all my chargers, batteries, etc. with no problems. I used some of the Eagle Creek packing cubes and they fit perfectly in the center portion.

I did not have to check my bag, although I did need to valet it on one of the small airplanes. I was able to squeeze it into some of the bins where a roller-bag would not have fit. The strap was great, and it was nice not having a bag constantly banging into my ankles.

I love this bag. If I am able to get a weeks worth of clothing in there, someone "normal" size will have no problems, and someone small like my wife might be able to get a months worth of clothes in there.

I am so glad I bought this bag.
 
 Never had a better bag
By Jeroen, Chicago, August 1, 2011

Great bag. I got it as a present just before a week-long trip to Italy. Together with the tips from onebag.com I had everything I needed for the trip and still had space left to bring back two pair of shoes I bought abroad. Love the sturdy canvas, large strong zippers and versatility and ease of packing the different compartments. And the side sleeves are ideal for having travel documents right at hand. I don't think I will need anything else for business trips or vacations, short or long.
 
 Simply the best...
By Andy MOORE, France, August 1, 2011

After a long wait and much researching, I finally took the plunge and ordered an AirBoss. It was exactly as everybody says - fantastic. 9 Kilos fully loaded for a one week trip to Turkey, easy to load (bundle packed) and easy to carry. It had to go with the hold baggage but easily stood up to the rigours of the baggage handling system (although having a custom fitted protective cover for this purpose would be useful). I am VERY happy with this bag and expect to use it for many years to come. EVERYBODY comments on it.

RedOxx: please find a distributor for your products in Europe!
 
 Great Bag if you want one bag
By Richard Lee, Hong Kong, July 31, 2011

Customer Service:

Great service, responsive on e-mails, phone and helpful despite my questions and changing of shipping destination, Thanks Tallon!

Build Quality:

Overall the bag is great, as someone that uses Crumpler bags as well, I liked that the fact that the Air Boss fabric isn't as rough as Crumpler bags but maintain a high quality. Crumpler bags fabric tend to really wear out whatever clothes it rubs against almost like sand paper.

I have a small gripe with the shoulder strap, its almost too grippy when your bag is weighted its good for one shoulder as the strap stays in place, however when you wear the bag cross body the grippiness gets annoying. With a heavy bag you're going to inevitably need to shift the bag around to adjust for comfort, with the claw that's not really possible.

My personal solution was to get a Crumple shoulder pad and wrap it around the claw. It's a perfect solution and it doesn't waste the original strap. If I actually need the strap to be grippy then I just peel off the Crumpler shoulder bad. It would be great if Red Oxx actually made there own version of the shoulder pad and threw it in for all users, no need to redesign the strap.

My Typical Commute:

I'm a business traveller in Hong Kong that travels around China. I'll typically have to take a public bus, transfer up and down stairs in a subway, get on a coach, walk through the boarder check in China, walk through the airport, get in a cab reach my final destination. My total commute is generally about 6 hours door to door and a rough estimate would be walking about 15 blocks.

In Use:

I use the bundle wrap method to pack a second pair of chinos, a 2 second dress shirt, some work out clothes, 6 days worth of socks, undershirts and underwear. I use a 13 inch MacBook and some misc. toiletries for a pack weight of around 15 pounds give or take.

I will say that using the bag is not for the lazy, I've found myself quite often wishing I had wheels. I like to think that I would prefer the Sky Train bag with its straps, but the thoughtfulness of the design of the Air Boss is really hard to beat. The passport pocket and open pocket are great for quick access, the middle pocket is great for yanking out your computer for the dreaded security check, which I have found leads to significantly less scrambling right before you reach the gate.

I have found that I really only need one chamber for my clothes and its much more comfortable to use the chamber that will be on my back for additional padding.

I've had not problems bringing my bag on planes around China, but compared to US air travel people in China get away with humungous 'carry on' bags.

Suggestions to Red Oxx:

I've already mentioned creating something similar to the Crumpler shoulder pad, but perhaps adding a small handle to the bottom of the bag would be nice. When I wear the bag cross body, and my bag is heavy I'll grab the bottom of my bag to ease some of the weight on my shoulder, but perhaps that's just me.

In Short:

Great Bag if you're going to go with the one bag concept.
 
 Great Bag, Lousy Strap
By JD, Washington, July 28, 2011

The bag is everything it ought to be. I traveled halfway around the world with it and I am agree with its praise. The strap is a torture device that leaves bruising on the shoulder. I added a second padded strap double-clipped to one side and wore it on both shoulders.
 
 My First Red Oxx Product
By Jay P, Lubbock TX, July 28, 2011

After using Travel Pro and TUMI products for several years, I decided to give Red Oxx a try. I am glad I did. I was intrigued by their claims of light weight durable, and well designed products.

The luggage is well made and while the design is simple, the attention to detail is obvious. When my Air Boss first arrived, I was skeptical as to how much it might hold. After packing it for the first time I was "sold". Repacking for the trip home just reinforced the adaptability of this piece. I ended up having to bring home more than I packed originally including a 3 ring binder and 3 additional shirts. The Air Boss handled it all very very well. I love the shoulder strap. It is wide and more importantly it stays on your shoulder. This is my first Red Oxx product but it most likely will not be my last. The ONLY thing I could hope for would be that the price might go down some but again having purchased TUMI and TravelPro products in the past I have learned that quality cost. I prefer the Red Oxx Air Boss 10 to 1 over either the TUMI or TravelPro products.
 
 Buy it now - you will not know how you did without it!
By Frequent Traveller, Belgium, July 28, 2011

Delighted Customer!

I travel 90% of my time for work. I was looking for a bag that would allow me to carry on 2 Suits, & 5 dress suits, etc. I have now used it on 2 separate week long trips with not so much as a wrinkle (both figurative as well as literal). I have never "shown-off" my luggage before, but I am telling anyone who will listen what a tremendous bag this is.

Additionally, when I ordered the bag, I asked for it to be shipped to my hotel in Las Vegas and chose the expedited delivery - I received an email from Lisa that shipping that my bag would make it in plenty of time without the additional expedited expense and saved me a few dollars as well.

Fantastic attention to detail and customer care.
 
 My new work travel bag
By Dave B., Illinois, July 19, 2011

Purchased my Air Boss in Feb, 2011 as my new work bag replacement. I travel for work on a weekly basis(leave on Monday, back on Friday) but drive rather than fly. My previous bag(s) never lasted from the constant use and were replaced on a yearly basis.

After some research, I ordered the Air Boss with the pin clip. So far I am completely satisfied. Much easier to pack and organize. Also took it on a trip to Maui where it was used for a quick pack/exit during the tsunami evacuation. Happily all worked out for us.

Have since ordered some additional Monkey Fists for zippers and metal ID tags. Will be back as future needs arise. Thanks!
 
 Finally, The Perfect Bag
By Amy , Oregon, July 19, 2011

I am a very frequent traveler and in my opinion this bag is perfect. Its a nice size and I'm so impressed with truely how much it can hold. I can easily pack a weeks worth of clothing and essentials. I am such a fan of Red Oxx bags I own one of almost every bag they have!!
 
 Business travel replacement of wheelie
By Christopher, Huntsville, AL, July 17, 2011

I had been looking for a good replacement of my 10 year old Samsonite roll-aboard. After noticing another traveler with an Air Boss, and doing some research, I opted to give it a try over other wheelies I had been looking at (including high-end models).

The bag is amazing. The claw shoulder strap is as promised and won't slip off. The amount of room inside is more than enough for a week long business trip, and the compression straps keep things in place. The bag is well made and fits easily in small overheads or under seats. Packing a suit is a bit of a challenge, but doable unless you expect to wear the suit immediately after stepping off the plane.

I was actually surprised by the weight of a packed Air Boss compared to the weight of my old bag when packed. It is noticeable on the shoulder but no more so than a backpack (not obnoxious or uncomfortable).

If you travel frequently for business and are looking for a replacement bag, definitely consider the Air Boss.
 
 Great first experience
By Anonymous, Michigan , July 15, 2011

I have been promoted in my job and it entails airline travel. Sure enough the first flight I took for my new role, the airlines lost my bags. So rather than be angry at the airlines, I said what can I do to fit everything in a carry on. I did some online research and decided on the Red Oxx. I can say "freedom" from ever checking a bag again. The Red Oxx is large enough to fit two work suits, workout shoes and clothes, laptop in the middle, toiletries, and casual clothes. As first I thought Id never get it in the overhead bins, but becuase it doesnt have rollers=wasted space and is soft sided, it fits easily in the overheads bins of the plane. Two thumbs up!
 
 What a Bag
By Howard, Washington state, July 12, 2011

Fantastic bag. It packs and holds clothes wonderfully, it's easy to carry, great looking, built tough to last yet has character and class. Can't go wrong with the Air Boss.
 
 Large enough for 3 wks of travel
By Anonymous, GA, July 7, 2011

On a 3 wk. trip to Europe. Plenty of room. Although if the bag is stuffed, the airlines might give you a dirty look for carrying a bag on-board that doesn't meet requirements. My only complaint would be the rubber on the shoulder strap. Yes, it certainly does grip your shoulder. It does it too well. I'll trade out my laptop bag strap with this one. It has enough bite to stay in place but with also a little padding.
 
... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16  ... Next > 
Specifications

Air Boss Spec Size Chart

  • Designed AND made in the USA
  • "No Bull" Lifetime Warranty
  • US Dimensions: 21"L x 8"W x 13"H
  • Metric Dimensions: 53.3cm L x 20.3cm W x 33cm H
  • US Capacity: 2,184 Cubic Inches
  • Metric Capacity: 35.7 Liters
  • US Weight: 3.4 Pounds
  • Metric Weight: 1.54 Kilos
  • Fabric: 1000 weight urethane coated, Dupont certified Cordura Nylon
  • Weather resistant (NOT waterproof)
  • 420 weight denier soft red nylon lining
  • 4 lb. Volara closed cell foam padding on exterior panels
  • Double Box stitching on stress points such as carry handles
  • All zippers #10 YKK VISLON® self-locking
  • Thread: #92 bonded SolarMax Nylon
  • All seams double stitched and bound
  • Stainless steel Mil-Spec snaps with Red Oxx logo
  • Nylon webbing zipper pull grab loops
  • Detachable Claw nonslip adjustable shoulder strap
  • Fair trade Monkey Fist Zip Knots on all zippers
  • Free heavy-duty vinyl luggage tag
  • Embroidered Logo Patches
  • Includes Cable Lock
  • Choose from 12 vibrant colors

Air Boss Carry-on Bag Color Translator

  • Amethyst = Purple
  • Black
  • Bordeaux = Dark Red
  • Coal = Gray
  • Forest = Green
  • Khaki = Tan
  • Mariner = Blue
  • Midnight = Dark Blue
  • Olive = Military Green
  • Red
  • Saffron = Yellow
  • Safari = 1940s Olive Drab and Desert Tan

Keep in mind: Colors on your monitor will vary from the actual color of the fabric. The only way to accurately gauge a color is to request a swatch.

If out of stock, orders are typically filled within 14 days. Call 1-888-733-6999 or email info@redoxx.com for details.

Related Articles
Red Oxx No Bull Warranty

As time rolls a ceaseless course, only the genuine guarantee remains. The mountains will persist, the oceans are bound to endure and Red Oxx will continue to be rugged, reliable, and tough.

To the depths of the Amazon basin to the peaks of the Himilayas, Red Oxx Manufacturing is infallible.

This product is guaranteed forever, be sure to include it in your will.

Red Oxx Lifetime No Bull Warranty - Ironclad. Guaranteed. Forever. Period.
Made in U.S.A.

Red Oxx Bags are handcrafted in Billings, Montana. U.S.A.

Made in Montana
Frequently Asked Questions

Is the Air Boss carry-on legal?
Yes, the Air Boss is carry-on legal on most jet airlines.
 
What's the best way to pack the Air Boss?
The bundle packing method is recommended. Watch the packing video under the Photos and Videos tab or download the printable luggage packing diagram (Pdf file).
 
What's the difference between the Air Boss and the Sky Train?
There are two principle differences between the Air Boss and the Sky Train: The Sky Train has retractable backpack straps and opens flat lengthwise whereas the Air Boss opens flat like a book.
 
Will the Air Boss fit under the seat in front of me?
Cramming the Air Boss under the seat is not recommended.
 
Will the Eagle Creek packing cubes fit the Air Boss?
We recommend that you use our Nomad Shave Kit, Lil Roy Gadget Bag or Tri-fold Toiletry bag as packing cubes. You can color co-ordinate them to your preference and they come with useful carry handles. The Tri-Fold Toiletry Kit is also a brilliant shave kit organizer due to its three individual zippered mesh pockets and unique fold open flat hanging design.
 
How many pounds will the Air Boss weigh when packed?
It depends on what you pack. A typical 3-5 day load will weigh about 20-25 pounds.
 
How many days travel can I fit in the Air Boss Carry-on?
Most travelers can get about 3-5 days with a typical load. Some adventurous types have been able to pack from a week to ten days! It all depends on how you pack and what you pack.
 
Where do I pack the laptop?
You can use the center compartment. We recommend that you use a padded sleeve to protect your laptop.
 
What's the best way to pack footwear?
Sole to sole to minimize the dirt and placed in the middle compartment. We recommend placing your shoes in a plastic bag first.
 
Can I change the logo color?
Sure. Simply order your favorite color Logo Patch and sew it on yourself. Red Oxx cannot change the patch colors for you.
 
Can I order a bag without the logo?
Logo Patches are centered using a hole punch. If you remove the patch, there will be a hole in the bag that could cause a snag. Red Oxx cannot build a bag without a logo as this would disrupt the efficiency of the production line. Feel free to use a permanent marker to color the patches.
 
Is there a way to securely lock my bag?
Sure, you can use any TSA approved bag lock or try our Cable Lock for a simple, semi-secure solution. Watch this video where CEO Jim Markel demonstrates how you can use the cable that comes with the product Dog Tag price tag to secure your bag. Keep in mind, any determined thief can still cut open a soft sided bag with a sharp knife.
 
Are there any interior pockets?
The Air Boss has three large internal compartments. There are no internal pockets.
 
My zipper broke. The teeth have separated. Do I send it in for warranty repair?
No need for warranty repair, fix it yourself. Check out this video where CEO Jim Markel shows how easy it is to do it yourself.
 
Can you ship USPS?
Yes, Red Oxx will ship USPS upon request. Simply state, "Please ship USPS" in the cart comments during checkout and we will adjust your billing accordingly.