Skip Navigation LinksAir-Boss

COLOR › AMETHYST
VIEW 360º
SELECT A COLOR ›

“I make other carry-on bags nervous.”
Red Oxx Air Boss Carry-on Bag - pictured in Red. Available in 12 colors for $225

Air Boss $255.00


X
Buy Now

In Stock

In stock orders ship same day if received by 4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time!


One Bag Travel! Air Boss.

The only carry-on bag you'll ever need.

Designed for the business traveler, our most popular five star-rated carry-on travel bag is a must-have for anyone who enjoys the advantages of traveling light. Peruse over 680 customer reviews right here from hundreds of satisfied Air Boss Carry-on customers to get an honest idea of whether this is the best travel bag for you.

CARRY-ON REBORN.
Red Oxx worked with Internet author and carry-on travel expert, Doug Dyment, guru of OneBag.com fame to develop this all-in-one carry-on bag.

EXPERT DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT.
Follow this link to learn Doug Dyment's bundle wrapping technique so you can fit everything you need and nothing you don't in your Air Boss airline carry-on bag and become a more organized traveller. Thanks to guideance from Onebag.com, here's a fantastic luggage packing diagram, showing you how to easily "bundle wrap" your clothing in the Air Boss.

WRINKLE FREE TRAVEL.
Designed with three large main compartments, our Air Boss carry-on bag also features two outside zippered pockets; one full-length, one for your airline tickets, an outside sleeve pocket, and tie downs inside the two outer compartments to keep your slacks and dress shirts in position and wrinkle-free until you can unpack and hang them up in the hotel.

A PLACE FOR YOUR BELONGINGS.
The center compartment is spacious enough to hold your Toiletries, extra shoes, work-out gear, business briefcase, etc. Volara closed-cell foam padding is sewn into the sides, so you've got a rigid, yet flexible, piece of carry-on luggage that still protects your valuable belongings.

NEVER SLIPS OFF.
Includes detachable nonslip Claw Shoulder Strap that keeps your bag where you want it - on your shoulder.

DISCOVER HOW TO PACK IT.
Watch the Air Boss Packing Video posted in the Videos tab at left where CFO Amanda Markel shows how to use many of the bag's features.

PROTECT YOUR LAPTOP.
Looking for extra protection for your laptop? We recommend using a neoprene Laptop sleeve. A "macho" option is to put it in a Metro Briefcase, which will fit in the center compartment of the Air Boss, adding further protection and giving you a "one bag" travel option...with two bags inside one. Note that this can become a very heavy bag to carry if you decide to try this. Adding an extra Claw Shoulder Strap from your Metro and then carrying the Air Boss "backpack style" (one strap over each shoulder) can help offset this added load.

BUILT LIKE A TANK.
Our customers like to define our gear as "built like a tank". While obviously you're not going to be toting around bags that weigh 50 tons and have three inches of armor plate, still the comparison is valid. For a carry-on bag, they are built tough. Starting with the most durable soft textile material available, 1000 weight Cordura nylon, we use super strong UV resistant thread that is double stitched into every seam.

Places where two separate pieces of fabric are stitched together are then bound, that is, we take a long piece of one inch wide nylon webbing and fold it over the edges of the two pieces and stitch them together, this creates a strong seam, or binding, that prevents the pieces from unraveling on the inside of the bag, or gives it a clean finished look if on the outside of the bag.

In addition, each exposed fabric edge, such as on a pocket flap, is also bound using a thicker binding material. Inside edges typically receive a thinner nylon webbing, whereas outside corner edges that are exposed to wear will have a thicker nylon binding. All of our binding material is vertically woven to prevent fraying, peeling or splitting that you may commonly see in less expensive bags that brag of "binding" their edges.

Each stress point, such as where the handles attach to the bag, is double box stitched - which is where we get the "double xx" in our name, Red Oxx; a stitching practice we adapted from our time as parachute riggers.

The reason Red Oxx uses the largest zipper we can afford, the #10 YKK VISLON® zipper, is that they are easily repairable, even in the field; they will hold their place, that is, they "lock"; they are difficult to penetrate, thereby increasing the security of your belongings; they function smoothly in inclement weather, and they can be yanked from a variety of angles without losing teeth or becoming separated.

Red Oxx has occasionally been accused of "overdoing" our hardware. But once you've had a cheap piece of plastic hardware break in the middle of a busy intersection, airport or other inconvenient locale dumping your precious belongings all over the ground, having a heavy-duty nickel-plated or stainless steel D ring or attachment swivel that weighs just a little more, or might make a little noise, is a travel companion's confidence builder and peace of mind maker. After all, you want to enjoy your journey as best you can. Why worry about having your bag break down?

ANOTHER CARRY BAG OPTION IS?
Looking for a similar carry-on bag with retractable backpack style shoulder straps? Try our other popular travel bag, the Sky Train.

Join the fleet feet crowd and travel carry-on with the Commander of the ship: the Air Boss!

PLACE YOUR ORDER TODAY.
Due to high demand, we encourage you to place your order now to get your Air Boss on our production schedule. Your bag will then be shipped in under 14 days. Like retirement, it's worth the wait.

Dimensions: 21"L x 8"W x 13"H.
Capacity: 2,184 cubic inches.
Weight: 3.4 pounds.

Pocket measurements:

  • Exterior full length zippered side flat pocket: 13"H x 20"W
  • Exterior full length flat snap pocket: 9.5"H x 20"W
  • Exterior zippered side flat passport / map pocket: 12.5"D x 7"W
  • Dual zippered tie-down compartments: 2"D x 20.5"L x 12.5"H
  • Main center compartment: 4"D x 20.5"L x 12.5"H

"No Bull" no question's asked Lifetime Warranty.
Designed AND handmade in Billings, Montana USA.
UPS Shipping Time Distance Map.

Concerned about out of stock items, back orders, products in production and delivery time? - Check out this personal message from CEO Jim Markel.

Witness the birth of your bag and learn about the many steps it takes to handcraft your Air Boss.

Meet the thundering herd who build your gear with pride.

Online orders will receive an order confirmation email, a UPS tracking information email when your order ships and a product review request follow-up email eight weeks after delivery. In addition, backorders beyond a dozen working days may receive an order follow-up assurance email. Your email address is always secure.

Every great carry-on bag needs cool luggage accessories.

2009 Winner of the "Best Durable Luggage Award" from Bestcovery.com; "Discover the Best of Everything."

Selected as Kiplinger's Expert Pics The Best List of 2008 for Best Carry-on Travel Bag.

Air Boss Trivia: On the flight deck of an aircraft carrier, the Air Boss is in charge of all the operations of the flight deck. He controls the moving of planes on deck, landing of aircraft, launching aircraft, ordinance handling, and safety of all the personnel occupying the flight deck. The Air Boss oversees from the command tower. Orders are communicated with the flight deck via megaphone. Ex: "Hey greenshirt. Get out of that checked baggage line and on the plane, now!"

Write a Review

4.79 Average Rating
 (686 Reviews)

 
... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24  ... Next > 
 big bad bag
By Mike, Montana, April 8, 2011

I got this bag as a gift- damn nice gift. Fit and finish is top-shelf, nothing cheap or flimsy about it. I end up over-packing, due to its size, but my at least my stuff is safe and organized. I have stuffed this thing like a blimp several times, to the point where I was wishing it came with a mule. I also found out that it will hold two complete IMTV vests (without armor plates). Sweet!
 
 nice bag
By bruce, boise, April 7, 2011

quite nice - great carry on size - robust construction - great customer service
 
 Outstanding bag
By Marc, Amsterdam, the Netherlands, April 7, 2011

In short, this bag is excellent. Fantastic build quality, strong, dependable, easy to pack, and light. I highly recommend it for the business traveller. Perfect for 5 days away, possible for 7.
 
 After 6 months seems very durable
By Bruce in Iloilo, Iloilo City, the Philippines, April 6, 2011

I've used my Air Boss now for over 6 months, travelling once or twice a month to Manila and back. I love the bag. It is compact and durable. I max out the space every time and send it through checked luggage (Philippine airlines are very strict with carry-ons) and I have had no problem whatsoever. The Saffron color is easy to spot and looks nice. Though it is not business looking at all, the bag does look neat and durable. I am now looking at what other products I might be interested in. I love the red lining and the strap.
 
 At last!
By Robert D Sharp, Gig Harbor, WA USA, April 6, 2011

After going through several sets of luggage of which some were not so inexpensive. My wife and I got two (one for each of us) and packed for a week long trip. I also got a two wheel fold up dolly for pulling. On the way home, I was stopped at the plane door way by an aircraft personnel who asked, "What do you have there? How many are there?. As I pulled off the medical bag and pulled off my two RedOxx bags and a computer bag. I replied that there were four. One for medical, one for two computers, my wife's and mine, my wife's clothes bag and mine." She then replied, "Great bags! Perfect, only your 2 wheeler will not fit down the aisle. I smiled through my irritation, folded up my 2 wheeler, picked up the bags and waddled my way back to the back of the plane. At last my bags met with approval!
 
 Great for business trips
By A. Alpasan, Long Beach, CA. , March 26, 2011

Just got back from a 3 day trip to Sacramento, CA with my Air Boss. This bag is excellent for trips like this! Fits easily in Southwest's overhead bins, when some folks with rolling bags were asked to check in theirs. I'm more than satisfied with the product. I'm equally pleased with the company's customer service. Lisa emailed me that she went ahead to ship my order to regular ground from a 3 day shipping that I chose. She said the item will get to me at the same time with either shipping method and saved me a few dollars. What company does that in times like this?! Thanks Red Oxx!
 
 Even holds a plancha
By Bob, Chicago, March 24, 2011

I used the Air Boss on three trips in the past month. Two three night trips to Phoenix and one week long trip to Hawaii. It exceeded my expectations. Hard to believe how much this bag will carry. It even carried a 14" square cast iron plancha. Fits in every overhead compartment with ease. Build quality is first rate. A few observations: Sometimes I wish the shoulder strap pad was a little less grippy. I find I must pick it up off my shoulder instead of merely slipping it off. Also I sometimes stumble getting the handle straps oriented properly and snapped closed. Not comfortable at all if oriented vertically rather than horizontally. Really bites the hand when you have a 25 lb plancha aboard. Really love it though. Highly recommend it.
 
 Now my wife wants one!
By Bill, Wisconsin, March 24, 2011

I travel on business every week for 4-6 days at a time. This is the first bag I've used where I can pack a reasonable business clothing ensemble with accoutrements for 5 days on the road. I used the middle space for my computer and gear - which allowed me to reduce the bulk of my "personal carry on".

I found it very interesting how much space is saved by eliminating wheels and handles ... and how easy the bag was to store in carry on space.

The bag looks darned good ... it seems very durable and well made. I cant see a flaw or imperfection anywhere. This company .. The Redoxx folks ... talk about responsive ... they shipped the bag the very next business day after ordering. This is the way to do business ... Im buying local and Im buying quality.
 
 Air Boss
By T Buchholtz, Wisconsin, March 24, 2011

Love this bag! Doesn't look like much room, but I got a week's worth of clothes and shoes into it! Fabulous.
 
 Good bag
By Chris, Bermuda, March 20, 2011

The saffron coloured Airboss was bought for me as a Christmas gift (however, I had suggested that I might want one after reading reviews etc. on the internet). I was looking for a general travel bag that would hold enough for a short trip that mixed business and pleasure.

The Airboss can hold much more than I expected. It is easy to use, the zips hold position perfectly and the retaining clips inside the side pockets are really good at keeping clothes in order. This can easily hold enough for a week long trip (more if you want to start laundering your clothes).

Build quality is great, the only issue I noticed is that the popper fasteners have a habit of popping open when the bag is fullish and lifted abruptly.

The shoulder strap is the only strap I've ever had on a bag that hasn't fallen off / required hitiching every few seconds.

Another surprising test was on an oversold return flight where everyone seemed to be packing two wheelie suitcases. We boarded late and there was nowhere to put luggage. The Airboss, desipte being pretty full, slid underneath the economy seat in front. Saved a major hassle searching for a stowage spot and being last off the plane at the other end. I was not really expected that to work.
 
 Air Boss Review
By Jim C., Sanborn, NY, March 18, 2011

I bought my Air Boss last month after thinking about it for a year. Wish I would have bought it a year ago.

Just had two 4-day business trips and it lived up to and surpassed my expectations. I was able to fit everything needed including casual warm weather attire and my laptop. The bag seemed to be bursting at the seams but is so well constructed that it took the beating I gave it. No problem fitting in the overhead comparment either. I still have to work on minimizing what I bring. I think my over-packing contributed to my clothes being wrinkled upon arrrival. But only 30 minutes to iron all my clothes out.

On one of the trips I had a layover of 35 minutes which was reduced to 10 minutes becasue of delays. As I ran through the airport, two things were in the forefront of my mind.

#1) I don't have to worry if my luggage will make it, it's all on my shoulder.

#2) If I miss my connection, I have everything I need with me. I don't have to chase down the airline to find out where my bag ended up. That is what I call peace of mind.

This is the best piece of luggage I have ever used and well worth the price. I cannot wait to use it again.
 
 One Tough Bag
By Victor Wong, Ottawa, March 9, 2011

Took this on a working trip, Ottawa to Victoria. Pleasantly surprised by how it accommodated a pair of work boots in addition to 2 sets of work outfits as well as civvies. Real test came when I had to pack in a hurry and shifted in a leather jacket and a sweater in addition to the civvies on one side. Both zips and stitching held very well -- wouldn't've dared this with a cheaper bag. Well worth the price.
 
 Good bag but modification needed
By dtrandc, Washington DC, March 9, 2011

1) The good: Air Boss does what it is advertised to do. It has performed impressively as a business travel bag - proving its worth the last few months in Libya, Egypt, Morocco, Malaysia, and Japan. Colleagues are amazed how I manage to fit all my needs into the "magic" bag.

2) Improvement needed: the claw shoulder strap, while having a good grip, is very tough on the shoulder when walking for any length across airports or up/down the subway or train (Tokyo was the testing ground). Some sort of padded shoulder strap to distribute the weight would improve the function. I've called RedOxx and asked for suggestions but have not heard from anyone as promised...In hindsight, I wish I'd gotten the Sky Train instead.
 
 Good piece of kit
By Anonymous, New York City, March 8, 2011

I bought this because I travel frequently between homes in NYC and the Caribbean. I carry a little too much for my briefcase and I was getting tired of finding no space in the bins for the rollaboard. I also find that many airports (notably in UK) are getting very difficult about rolling bags where the wheels are a fraction too big for the sizing frame. I picked Air Boss after studying numerous reviews and in preference to the opposition. Even though I am not American, I really liked the idea of supporting a home-based industry and someone who clearly put a lot of thought and care into designing and building his products. So far, I've used my Air Boss three times, so these are first impressions.

First, it is incredibly well built. I cannot fault the construction in any way. This bag is indestructible.

Second, it can accommodate a lot of stuff. Even though I travel light, I haven't really had a problem (6 cans of tennis balls went in the side pocket on my last trip, for example).

Third, it does get quite bulky, and it can get heavy by the time you throw a charger and laptop in the middle (with the neoprene pad, which oddly isn't quite the same size as the bag). I get all the arguments against rolling bags, but the weight has to go somewhere, so a long walk through Miami airport (which is always a LONG walk) can be a bit of a torture. The claw strap is good, but it cannot defy physics.

Fourth, Air Boss is no looker. It's chunky, mean and rugged. It won't, for example, easily replace a briefcase for a business meeting. Also, in my opinion it could use some dividers for papers etc. The outer pockets provided are not really good for this as all your papers and books just get muddled up. The outside pocket in particular is quite ugly and would have been better with a zipped design.

On balance, I give 4 stars, mainly for durability and functionality. The bag definitely does the job and is a breeze to fit in the overheads. It's reasonably priced, compared to my Hartmann and Tumi rollers and is definitely a useful asset for the very frequent traveller. The downside - she (or he) is no great looker, can still get pretty heavy, and overall will be much more useful for leisure or vacation trips than business trips where I have to carry lots of paper and files.
 
 Simply the Best
By Lyle Liberman, NY, March 7, 2011

Simply the best. 16 days in Vietnam & Cambodia. 7 cities, 5 flights, 1 overnight train (go to Sapa!). I decided to try packing light for the first time and it was AMAZING!

4 pants, 4 shirts, 1 shorts/bathing suit, 4 underwear, 2 under shirts, 4 pair socks, extra shoes, rain shell, toiletries. It held it all with plenty of room to spare. My wife went conventional on wheels while I carried- on the entire trip.

Great construction, and nice features.

Recently did a business trip. 1 suit, 1 pr casual pants, 4 shirts, socks, underwear, extra pair of shoes. Carried it on and avoided the baggage fees. NY to CA. The suit jacket came out with 1 minor crease and everything else was fine. My Air Boss was money well spent!!! Thank You Red OXX.
 
 Great Bag for business travel
By Matt K, Boston MA, March 4, 2011

I bought this bag after reading positive reviews of it from FlyerTalk.com members. After multiple uses the bag performs as advertised. It is a great single bag carry on and I have already started recommending it to both friends and frequent traveler colleagues. The bag is well worth the price and in my opinion superior to many of the more well known carry on bags from Tumi, Samsonite, etc. Great product.
 
 Love It Love It Love It
By Ellen Martens, Houston, Texas, March 3, 2011

My husband has an Air Boss that he uses frequently on his shorter trips. He raved about it, so I purchased one of my own. I already have the Sky Train, which is great, but for our upcoming week in Paris, I will have the Air Boss as well. I have a rolling bag, but it is a monster because of all the interior structure. The Air Boss weight is so low that I can put all my stuff in the Air Boss and the immediate needs in the Sky Train, then carry one on each shoulder for a balanced load.
 
 A near-perfect carry-on
By Vince, Nashua, NH, March 2, 2011

Bought our first Air Boss a couple of years back and a second one shortly after that. Why? Because it really is an almost perfect carry-on bag for the casual traveler. Rugged exterior (don't let the soft-side nature of the bag deter you--believe me, we've beat the tar out of our bags, even if unintentionally), real zippers that have never come close to failing, and surprisingly roomy storage (we regularly pack a week's worth of clothing and accessories into a single Air Boss). It may not be the best if, for instance, you like to pack a lot of shoes (we don't), but other than that, we'd be hard-pressed to think of a bad thing to say about this bag.
 
 Great product
By Revstar, Reading, UK, February 25, 2011

Just back from a 7 day business trip to India and was really impressed with the air boss. With a laptop & charger in the middle it does get heavy (i'll definitely consider the metro briefcase), but the quality of the product is evident and I loved the one bag philosophy. With a little more discipline I'm reckon I can lose a bit more weight. Easily fitted all I needed and I even managed to get it in the overhead locker of a turbo prop atr-72. Overall a superb product
 
 No regrets
By Nick Theurer, Germany, February 24, 2011

Compared to the Hartmann, Montblanc and Louis Vuitton Carry Ons that I also own - the Airboss is definitely not expensive!

Quality is great, I use it for all my business traveling which is usually 3-4 days per week and also private weekends. Never had to check it or even gate check (which some guys with smaller trolleys had to) I just carry it on the shoulder strap past the gate and smile! I must although add that I don't often fly charter or cheap carriers - but will attempt to get through an easyjet control at Easter with it - they have a strict one bag policy and will charge ?44 per piece when checked at the airport or gate.

Sometimes a problem with overheads on smaller planes if the center compartment has shoes in it but it will definitely fit under all seats including the Bombardier 400 Turboprop which is a tiny plane. My only regret is that my colleagues that I travel with still insist on checking huge bags and that I'm too polite not to wait with them at baggage reclaim. My only improvement would be a "built-in" luggage tag - things hanging off bags tend to get caught or tangled in overhead lockers. Keep up the good work and think about getting a European agent!
 
... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24  ... Next > 
Specifications

Air Boss Spec Size Chart

  • Designed AND made in the USA
  • "No Bull" Lifetime Warranty
  • US Dimensions: 21"L x 8"W x 13"H
  • Metric Dimensions: 53.3cm L x 20.3cm W x 33cm H
  • US Capacity: 2,184 Cubic Inches
  • Metric Capacity: 35.7 Liters
  • US Weight: 3.4 Pounds
  • Metric Weight: 1.54 Kilos
  • Fabric: 1000 weight urethane coated, Dupont certified Cordura Nylon
  • Weather resistant (NOT waterproof)
  • 420 weight denier soft red nylon lining
  • 4 lb. Volara closed cell foam padding on exterior panels
  • Double Box stitching on stress points such as carry handles
  • All zippers #10 YKK VISLON® self-locking
  • Thread: #92 bonded SolarMax Nylon
  • All seams double stitched and bound
  • Stainless steel Mil-Spec snaps with Red Oxx logo
  • Nylon webbing zipper pull grab loops
  • Detachable Claw nonslip adjustable shoulder strap
  • Fair trade Monkey Fist Zip Knots on all zippers
  • Free heavy-duty vinyl luggage tag
  • Embroidered Logo Patches
  • Includes Cable Lock
  • Choose from 12 vibrant colors

Air Boss Carry-on Bag Color Translator

  • Amethyst = Purple
  • Black
  • Bordeaux = Dark Red
  • Coal = Gray
  • Forest = Green
  • Khaki = Tan
  • Mariner = Blue
  • Midnight = Dark Blue
  • Olive = Military Green
  • Red
  • Saffron = Yellow
  • Safari = 1940s Olive Drab and Desert Tan

Keep in mind: Colors on your monitor will vary from the actual color of the fabric. The only way to accurately gauge a color is to request a swatch.

If out of stock, orders are typically filled within 14 days. Call 1-888-733-6999 or email info@redoxx.com for details.

Related Articles
Red Oxx No Bull Warranty

As time rolls a ceaseless course, only the genuine guarantee remains. The mountains will persist, the oceans are bound to endure and Red Oxx will continue to be rugged, reliable, and tough.

To the depths of the Amazon basin to the peaks of the Himilayas, Red Oxx Manufacturing is infallible.

This product is guaranteed forever, be sure to include it in your will.

Red Oxx Lifetime No Bull Warranty - Ironclad. Guaranteed. Forever. Period.
Made in U.S.A.

Red Oxx Bags are handcrafted in Billings, Montana. U.S.A.

Made in Montana
Frequently Asked Questions

Is the Air Boss carry-on legal?
Yes, the Air Boss is carry-on legal on most jet airlines.
 
What's the best way to pack the Air Boss?
The bundle packing method is recommended. Watch the packing video under the Photos and Videos tab or download the printable luggage packing diagram (Pdf file).
 
What's the difference between the Air Boss and the Sky Train?
There are two principle differences between the Air Boss and the Sky Train: The Sky Train has retractable backpack straps and opens flat lengthwise whereas the Air Boss opens flat like a book.
 
Will the Air Boss fit under the seat in front of me?
Cramming the Air Boss under the seat is not recommended.
 
Will the Eagle Creek packing cubes fit the Air Boss?
We recommend that you use our Nomad Shave Kit, Lil Roy Gadget Bag or Tri-fold Toiletry bag as packing cubes. You can color co-ordinate them to your preference and they come with useful carry handles. The Tri-Fold Toiletry Kit is also a brilliant shave kit organizer due to its three individual zippered mesh pockets and unique fold open flat hanging design.
 
How many pounds will the Air Boss weigh when packed?
It depends on what you pack. A typical 3-5 day load will weigh about 20-25 pounds.
 
How many days travel can I fit in the Air Boss Carry-on?
Most travelers can get about 3-5 days with a typical load. Some adventurous types have been able to pack from a week to ten days! It all depends on how you pack and what you pack.
 
Where do I pack the laptop?
You can use the center compartment. We recommend that you use a padded sleeve to protect your laptop.
 
What's the best way to pack footwear?
Sole to sole to minimize the dirt and placed in the middle compartment. We recommend placing your shoes in a plastic bag first.
 
Can I change the logo color?
Sure. Simply order your favorite color Logo Patch and sew it on yourself. Red Oxx cannot change the patch colors for you.
 
Can I order a bag without the logo?
Logo Patches are centered using a hole punch. If you remove the patch, there will be a hole in the bag that could cause a snag. Red Oxx cannot build a bag without a logo as this would disrupt the efficiency of the production line. Feel free to use a permanent marker to color the patches.
 
Is there a way to securely lock my bag?
Sure, you can use any TSA approved bag lock or try our Cable Lock for a simple, semi-secure solution. Watch this video where CEO Jim Markel demonstrates how you can use the cable that comes with the product Dog Tag price tag to secure your bag. Keep in mind, any determined thief can still cut open a soft sided bag with a sharp knife.
 
Are there any interior pockets?
The Air Boss has three large internal compartments. There are no internal pockets.
 
My zipper broke. The teeth have separated. Do I send it in for warranty repair?
No need for warranty repair, fix it yourself. Check out this video where CEO Jim Markel shows how easy it is to do it yourself.
 
Can you ship USPS?
Yes, Red Oxx will ship USPS upon request. Simply state, "Please ship USPS" in the cart comments during checkout and we will adjust your billing accordingly.