Skip Navigation Links

COLOR › AMETHYST
VIEW 360º
SELECT A COLOR ›

“I make other carry-on bags nervous.”
Red Oxx Air Boss Carry-on Bag - pictured in Red. Available in 12 colors for $225

Air Boss $255.00


X
Buy Now

In Stock

In stock orders ship same day if received by 4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time!


One Bag Travel! Air Boss.

The only carry-on bag you'll ever need.

Designed for the business traveler, our most popular five star-rated carry-on travel bag is a must-have for anyone who enjoys the advantages of traveling light. Peruse over 600 customer reviews right here from hundreds of satisfied Air Boss Carry-on customers to get an honest idea of whether this is the best travel bag for you.

CARRY-ON REBORN.
Red Oxx worked with Internet author and carry-on travel expert, Doug Dyment, guru of OneBag.com fame to develop this all-in-one carry-on bag.

EXPERT DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT.
Follow this link to learn Doug Dyment's bundle wrapping technique so you can fit everything you need and nothing you don't in your Air Boss airline carry-on bag and become a more organized traveller. Thanks to guideance from Onebag.com, here's a fantastic luggage packing diagram, showing you how to easily "bundle wrap" your clothing in the Air Boss.

WRINKLE FREE TRAVEL.
Designed with three large main compartments, our Air Boss carry-on bag also features two outside zippered pockets; one full-length, one for your airline tickets, an outside sleeve pocket, and tie downs inside the two outer compartments to keep your slacks and dress shirts in position and wrinkle-free until you can unpack and hang them up in the hotel.

A PLACE FOR YOUR BELONGINGS.
The center compartment is spacious enough to hold your Toiletries, extra shoes, work-out gear, business briefcase, etc. Volara closed-cell foam padding is sewn into the sides, so you've got a rigid, yet flexible, piece of carry-on luggage that still protects your valuable belongings.

NEVER SLIPS OFF.
Includes detachable nonslip Claw Shoulder Strap that keeps your bag where you want it - on your shoulder.

DISCOVER HOW TO PACK IT.
Watch the Air Boss Packing Video posted in the Videos tab at left where CFO Amanda Markel shows how to use many of the bag's features.

PROTECT YOUR LAPTOP.
Looking for extra protection for your laptop? We recommend using a neoprene Laptop sleeve. A "macho" option is to put it in a Metro Briefcase, which will fit in the center compartment of the Air Boss, adding further protection and giving you a "one bag" travel option...with two bags inside one. Note that this can become a very heavy bag to carry if you decide to try this. Adding an extra Claw Shoulder Strap from your Metro and then carrying the Air Boss "backpack style" (one strap over each shoulder) can help offset this added load.

ANOTHER CARRY BAG OPTION IS.
Looking for a similar carry-on bag with retractable backpack style shoulder straps? Try our other popular travel bag, the Sky Train.

Join the fleet feet crowd and travel carry-on with the Commander of the ship: the Air Boss!

PLACE YOUR ORDER TODAY.
Due to high demand, we encourage you to place your order now to get your Air Boss on our production schedule. Your bag will then be delivered in under 30 days. Like retirement, it's worth the wait.

Dimensions: 21"L x 8"W x 13"H.
Capacity: 2,184 cubic inches.
Weight: 3.4 pounds.

Pocket measurements:

  • Matching dual exterior zippered full length side flat pockets: 13"H x 20"W each
  • Exterior flat snap pocket: 9.5"H x 20"W
  • Exterior zippered side flat passport / map pocket: 12.5"D x 7"W
  • Dual zippered tie down side compartments: 2"W x 20.5"L x 12.5"H
  • Main center compartment: 4"W x 20.5"L x 12.5"H

"No Bull" Lifetime Warranty.
Designed AND handmade in Billings, Montana USA.
UPS Shipping Time.

Concerned about out of stock items, back orders, in production products and delivery time? - Check out this personal message from CEO Jim Markel.

Witness the birth of your bag and learn about the steps it takes to handcraft your Air Boss.

Meet the thundering herd who build your gear.

Online Air Boss orders will receive an order confirmation email, a UPS tracking information email and a review request follow-up email eight weeks after delivery. Backorders beyond a dozen days may receive an order follow-up assurance email. Your email address is secure.

Every great carry-on bag needs cool luggage accessories.

2009 Winner of the "Best Durable Luggage Award" from Bestcovery.com; "Discover the Best of Everything."

Selected as Kiplinger's Expert Pics The Best List of 2008 for Best Carry-on Travel Bag.

Air Boss Trivia: On the flight deck of an aircraft carrier, the Air Boss is in charge of all the operations of the flight deck. He controls the moving of planes on deck, landing of aircraft, launching aircraft, ordinance handling, and safety of all the personnel occupying the flight deck. The Air Boss oversees from the command tower. Orders are communicated with the flight deck via megaphone. Ex: "Hey greenshirt. Get out of that checked baggage line and on the plane, now!"

Write a Review

4.79 Average Rating
 (679 Reviews)

 
... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32  ... Next > 
 two annoing bits
By Air Boss, Houston, January 6, 2009

I own 4 Red Oxx products, an Air Boss, a Gator Bag, a Sky Train, and a CPA Briefcase. I use them all, all the time. The Sky Train is great for traveling without a suit. The Air Boss is great for traveling with a suit. The bright yellow CPA Briefcase provokes many comments, some of them actually admiring, some of them comparing it to a popular tool company's tool bags. The Gator is just great, though my wife says a purse is still a purse. all of them are fun.I have two complaints.First, I wish like everything there was a key snap in one of the pockets. Some kind of snap hook attached to a strap inside a pocket would be greatly appreciated. When I get back into the car at an airport, I love those things. Otherwise my car keys are a source of anxiety and mystery. It's even worse for rental cars.Second, for the bags with outside pockets, why use metal snaps? I hated those things when I was a kid with winter coats, I hate them now. They take two hands to snap, and I never do. Velcro might not be as secure, but at least I'd use it. Plastic buckles would be a whole lot easier.This is not really a third, but the snap hooks and rings for the shoulder straps would be lighter, I suspect, if plastic. I suspect that's all the Colin Fletcher I read as a child, though, and not a real complaint. The shoulder straps are surprisingly comfortable.
 
 It makes other bags cry
By ha3rvey, Dallas, TX, January 6, 2009

I have taken a round-trip flight almost every week since August, 2008. I used to struggle with a wheeled bag, trying to get my size-15 shoes and 40/34 pants into it without wrinkles. I especially hated having to "gate check" it due to overcrowding.I got the Airboss in November, and have made several trips with it. The pictures don't really do it justice. When I opened the box, the bag looked HUGE. But when I set it next to my wheeled bag, I realized it's actually smaller overall.Here's why this is the best bag I have ever used: 1-It holds my stuff without bulging. 2-It's light when empty. 3-The internal straps keep my bundle-wrapped clothes wrinkle-free. 4-The claw strap is comfortable and doesn't slide. 5-It fits in the overhead compartment of every plane I've flown in, even those annoying "regional jets."It's only drawback I've seen is that it might tempt you to overpack: "I still have room for this, and this, and this..."Thanks, Red Oxx and onebag.com.
 
 Customer Service Good
By Sue, Arizona, January 2, 2009

I tried the Air Boss on a trip to Alaska and it did not work for me. I communicated this fact and the reasons to Red Oxx. They were responsive to my concerns and I commend the company for good customer service.
 
 Best bag ever. Period.
By hmcl, Italy, December 20, 2008

Almost a hundred 5-star reviews; no surprises here: This is one heck of a bag. It's been my companion on 12 trips in as many weeks, and I'm forgetting how I used to travel, or rather: how I managed to travel before without the AirBoss. The folks at RedOxx were most helpful with advising on the color, and their explanation on some tech details of the bag. Not my first RedOxx bag, but the first one I write a review about.An additional advantage is that although the bag may be a big outside the limit for carry-on restrictions (sigh) when completely stuffed, it doesn't look like it. And nowadays with the low-cost carriers charging you for everything ranging from printing a boarding pass to one kg extra weight, you won't have to worry with the AirBoss: Roll-ons are put on the scale and banned to the cargo hold if exceeding 10 kg, but a shoulder bag like this one won't be examined. And it fits in the overhead lockers of commuter planes, too.
 
 10 WEEKS IN AFRICA 1 BAG!!!
By Douglas MacMillan, Doylestown, PA, December 19, 2008

Awesome bag, I just got back from a fairly hardcore trip to Africa. It took me to Zambia, Angola, DR Congo, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Namibia and South Africa. We were always on the go, sleeping in Land Rovers or tents. Then pack up and go to the next town or village. This bag was covered in mud, fell off the roof of a Land Rover at 40 mph, and basically abused. It did great, it held all my kit and nothing inside got wet. Having 1 bag for everything is the key to this kind of travel. I will be going back this Jan. and I will only be taking the Air Boss with me. Upon my return I took the Air Boss to my local car wash, power washed it and let it dry, waterproofed it, and it is as good as new!!!!!!!
 
 As Great as Expected
By Scott Jones, Alpharetta, Georgia, USA, December 14, 2008

After coming across www.onebag.com, I decided to take the carry-on only plunge. After much research, I selected an Air Boss. I just returned from a 4 day business trip and the Air Boss performed flawlessly. I 'bundle wrapped' everything I needed and the shoulder strap was extremely comfortable -- no discomfort at all despite lugging a week's worth of gear through a variety of airports and hotels.Safe to say, I've checked my last piece of luggage and will heartily recommend Red Oxx to all who would listen!
 
 Air Boss Rocks
By Anonymous, Chatsworth, GA, December 12, 2008

Great product and you cannot imagine how much stuff you can put in the bag its amazing! I am glad I got it! Its well worth the money.
 
 Compartments with zips on three sides
By Dunstan Cooke, London, UK, December 9, 2008

There's nothing really I want to add beyond that which others have said countless times below, but one thing I have found very convenient is to be able to position the zippers on the side of the AirBoss before storing it in overhead lockers end on. The bag sits very securely, and I find I can get most things out without having to lift it down mid flight.
 
 One bag is the only way to go!
By Brad, Champaign IL, December 8, 2008

I bought this bag for a two week trip to Australia. Last year I spent three weeks in London and took two full sized suitcases plus my backpack. It was nightmare dealing with all that luggage for three weeks. After this trip I decided to try the going with just a carry on bag and chose the Air Boss to take with me on all my trips (4 business trips each year). The Air Boss was worked great on my trip and saved a ton of time. I was able to beat everyone on my flights through customs because I didn't have to wait to claim a bag and was the first one in line. I was able to easily fit 3 pairs of pants, 2 pairs of short, 4 polos, 4 t shirts, underwear, toiletries, a Canon 40d, and a book. My wife was so impressed that we will be getting her one for our family trips!My only recommendation would be to offer Tom Bihn's Absolute Shoulder Strap as an alternative to the claw strap. When packed for the trip my bag weighed just over 20 pounds and the claw strap cut into my shoulder. The Absolute strap was much more comfortable. I now have a $20 claw strap in the bottom of my closet.
 
 request to expand range
By kevin, sydney australia, December 5, 2008

This is a good product. Non US airlines tend to have tighter restrictions for carry ons. I would like to see a second slightly smaller version of this bag introduced for this reason. Additionally, if the lining and logos could be available in black rather than bright red I would prefer it.
 
 Great bag - but too big
By Lasse, Denmark, December 1, 2008

I bought this for a three month assignment in London (UK), where I have to travel each week. It is great with a bag that carries itself on your shoulder (Thanks to the claw) and which can hold all you need for one or two weeks. But when I have checked in to the hotel and emptied the bag of my clothes etc. I have to carry a bag with only my computer (and power supply etc.). It would be great to have a detachable part with just room for the computer and accessories. I am looking forward to trying it out on a backpack vacation in Scotland next year or next year again. I have every confidence that no matter if is in two or three years the bag will still be in "mint condition".BTW. I am 53 and love to travel light.
 
 Linear inches
By James, DC, November 10, 2008

Air Boss still within limits - demonstrating it's continued awesomenessitude. With the new bag restrictions, some carriers have reduced the size of allowable carry-on items from 51 linear inches (length plus height plus width) to 45 linear inches. Airboss is 42 inches. Airlines are making substantial money with the a la cart pricing for bag fees and have a clear financial incentive to enforce carry-on requirements. (It also gives rise to some evil ideas about additional inventive uses of the monkey fist.) Outstanding luggage concepts like AirBoss can now represent a cost savings over time - plus, you know, cool bag. **Note to RedOxx: maybe this linear inches measurement would be good to add to the dimensions description tag or up front.
 
 I've always know Red Oxx.
By Sara, Northfield, Minnesota, November 10, 2008

I've always know Red Oxx. I am from Montana and number of fire fighter friends have giant gear bags made by them. While searching for the perfect back pack for a backpacking trip to Argentina I rediscovered Red Oxx while on onebag.com. While I did not pick the Air Boss for my trip to Argentina I did get one for business and leisure travel within the states. My Air Boss has been with me all over the United States. Through many airports, the subway, packed shuttle vans, the mega bus between Minn and Chi. This bag has provided itself! I am a 5' 8" 130 lb female and I have no problem carrying this bag packed full through airports and long distances when needed. I have fit two pairs of heels, 3 pairs of jeans, a dress, a light coat, at least 5 shirts, a hair straightener.way to much in this bag. I laugh at the businessmen in suits as they try to rush through the airport with their 'carry on' rolling bags.My only regret is that I picked the blue and black bag. The charcoal and black one is screaming my name :)
 
 Yes, You Want To Buy This Bag
By M Alana Bell, Seattle, WA, October 28, 2008

Really. You want to buy an Air Boss, if: You want your bag to be built to last. You want it in your preferred color. You firmly believe that it's carry-on or not-get-on. Best of all, you would like to own a quality piece of luggage made in the USA.I was also a convert after reading the review on onebag. I've had my Air Boss over two years now, and it looks as new as it did the day I happily unboxed it. Believe me, it hasn't sat in a closet! Yet you wouldn't know by looking at it. Sure, it costs more than luggage at discount shops or big-box stores, but you will get every penny's worth of use out of this bag, and then some.I can travel out of this bag for a weekend, or six months straight, with no worries. It's overbuilt and will take any load you can fit inside. Yet it handles lighter loads without wrinkling your clothes or sagging like a lump.One bag travel really is a state of mind and a philosophy all its own. With this bag you will never be one of the rolling masses again-and you will save money and time in the long run by avoiding baggage fees, cab hire, and waiting for luggage with the rest of your fellow travelers. Go green-you can easily take public transport with an Air Boss, once you're freed from your old LUGgage.Join the growing users of Red Oxx - you'll be glad you did! You probably won't stop here. I also own a Travel Basket, a Gator, a Lil Roy, a Market Tote, and a Metro Briefcase. I'll probably buy more in the future, too.
 
 These guys are insane!
By Michael Slavitch, Ottawa, Ontario, October 22, 2008

This bag is insanely over engineered. I went the bag today and I've picked through it, and the actual craft evident in the bag is obvious. It is a bargain. There are two manufacturers of bags that have my loyalty now: Glaser Designs in San Francisco and Red Oxx in Montana. Myron Glaser makes what I consider to be the most beautiful and elegant leather bags in the world, and they are as over-engineered as the Red Oxx bags are. They are very expensive, three times the cost, but like Red Oxx worth every penny. The zippers feel the same. There is care in every aspect.I had a Glaser Designs litigator's bag but it was stolen in an office break-in. It is sorely missed. The Red Oxx is its replacement for business travel in a one-bag world. Myron's bags have a multi-week lead time, as they are a custom product for people who can afford to wait. Red Oxx is all about now now now.Myron Glaser makes elegant executive bags. They make a statement while being useful. Red Oxx is different, they are about hustle and go go go and get things done. If the two companies ever collaborated on leather bags perfection would ensue.Boys: Give Myron a call.
 
 Great Bag
By David A., Ann Arbor, MI, October 19, 2008

Like several other reviewers, I was directed towards the Air Boss from onebag.com. That was a year ago, and I have not checked a bag since (and I travel a LOT, at least two plane rides per month). Even after taking a real beating hauling it up a mountain in New Mexico, it still looks brand new. The reason I am deducting a star is because for some reason, my claw strap started marking up my clothing. I just got married, and I was on my honeymoon trip with my two best decisions, my wife and my Air Boss. Imagine my distaste when I found out at a fancy restaurant that my claw strapped had left strap-shaped black marks on my $200 Nat Nast white silk shirt! I went to the bathroom at a certain point, looked in the mirror, and gasped! Worse yet, a week later after dry cleaning, those marks are there to stay, and I'm out my favorite shirt! I called Red Oxx, and they immediately sent me out a new claw (I haven't tried it yet), but I was really hoping for more commiseration or maybe some kind of good-will free stuff. Anyway, it says a lot that I still give it four stars- what a bag! Just make sure you have a good claw before you carry it in from the car in your best shirt.From Red Oxx:The composite of the rubber will not transfer any of the dye. But if the strap is set in something dirty it can pick up and transfer whatever it was set in. We have contacted the molding company and they assure me that it is not possible for the rubber to transfer any of its dye.Red Oxx
 
 Can't speak highly enough
By Pete, San Jose, CA, October 15, 2008

I'm a consultant, traveling by air on a weekly basis, and I've had the AirBoss for two months now. First off, it's incredibly well designed and put together. Previous bags would be showing marks of wear and tear by now, but this thing still looks brand new.As others have mentioned, it holds an amazing amount. I pack business clothes in one side, casual clothes on the opposite and shoes in the middle. I've never even come close to filling it. My wife and I recently went on a weekend trip and were able to share this one bag between us - we took one side each. It was amazing.
 
 THE BLACK HOLE THAT SWALLOWS UP EVERYTHING
By Chris Kostman, adventurecorps.com, Oak Park, CA, October 14, 2008

I swear, the Air Boss holds three times what it should and keeps all my clothes wrinkle-free at the same time. It's like a black hole or something, just swallowing up everything that comes within sight of it. In the way that more clothes can be packed by putting them in airtight ziplocks, the Air Boss does the same thing, only better. I also like how the middle section, the only one without strap-downs, holds my cowboy boots (pushed way to the bottom), my Tri-Fold Shave Kit, belts, and all the left-overs and "odds and ends" which are not cinched down nicely in the two other pockets. Those two main outer pockets hold shirts, socks, and jackets on one side, then shorts, pants, and underwear on the other side). I even slide reading material (for the plane) into the outer pocket. This bag, plus my Metro Briefcase, are all I take, and all I need, for most plane trips - and I don't have to check anything!
 
 Holds a LOT
By Anonymous, Allentown, PA, October 9, 2008

Got this and a Boxcar shortly before packing all my stuff and heading back to college. Was able to fit 2 cargo shorts7 dress shirts3 jeans1 dress pant11 boxers16 pair socks4 t-shirts 1 pair cowboy bootsVery impressive for a carry-on size bag! Also top quality workmanship and hardware as expected.
 
 Great Bag!
By Mike, Florida, September 30, 2008

I travel to Mexico and the Southwestern US several times a month. I have tried every type of bag and was using a rolling ballistic bag until I found the Air Boss made by Red Oxx. I try to be careful with my luggage but because of the various modes of transportation I use regularly my luggage always is thrown about, stepped on, dropped on tarmacs pavements and one time run over by the back wheels of a rickety bus in Mexico City! Amazingly this bag does not have one blemish on it and it looks exactly as it did when I purchased it!I have used this bag as my sole bag every time and have always been able to carry it on both small and large aircraft and it fits nicely either under the seat or in all overhead bins. You can pack this bag until you think it is full and amazingly you can then put other things into it! The pictures and description of this bag on this website does not do it justice! The quality and craftsmanship is unmatched and I am not sure if you can wear this bag out!You are also going to find that the Customer service at Red Oxx is without question the best you are going to get anywhere! I have never received better service and dealt with nicer people in my life! Buying products from this company is an absolutely pleasurable and rewarding experience!Thanks, Jim, Amanda and everyone for the best bags and service that a person can find!
 
... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32  ... Next > 
Specifications

Air Boss Spec Size Chart

  • Designed AND made in the USA
  • "No Bull" Lifetime Warranty
  • US Dimensions: 21"L x 8"W x 13"H
  • Metric Dimensions: 53.3cm L x 20.3cm W x 33cm H
  • US Capacity: 2,184 Cubic Inches
  • Metric Capacity: 35.7 Liters
  • US Weight: 3.4 Pounds
  • Metric Weight: 1.54 Kilos
  • Fabric: 1000 weight urethane coated, Dupont certified Cordura Nylon
  • Weather resistant (NOT waterproof)
  • 420 weight denier soft red nylon lining
  • 4 lb. Volara closed cell foam padding on exterior panels
  • Double Box stitching on stress points such as carry handles
  • All zippers #10 YKK VISLON® self-locking
  • Thread: #92 bonded SolarMax Nylon
  • All seams double stitched and bound
  • Stainless steel Mil-Spec snaps with Red Oxx logo
  • Nylon webbing zipper pull grab loops
  • Detachable Claw nonslip adjustable shoulder strap
  • Fair trade Monkey Fist Zip Knots on all zippers
  • Free heavy-duty vinyl luggage tag
  • Embroidered Logo Patches
  • Includes Cable Lock
  • Choose from 12 vibrant colors

Air Boss Carry-on Bag Color Translator

  • Amethyst = Purple
  • Black
  • Bordeaux = Dark Red
  • Coal = Gray
  • Forest = Green
  • Khaki = Tan
  • Mariner = Blue
  • Midnight = Dark Blue
  • Olive = Military Green
  • Red
  • Saffron = Yellow
  • Safari = 1940s Olive Drab and Desert Tan

Keep in mind: Colors on your monitor will vary from the actual color of the fabric. The only way to accurately gauge a color is to request a swatch.

If out of stock, orders are typically filled within 30 days. Call 1-888-733-6999 or email info@redoxx.com for details.

Related Articles
Red Oxx No Bull Warranty

As time rolls a ceaseless course, only the genuine guarantee remains. The mountains will persist, the oceans are bound to endure and Red Oxx will continue to be rugged, reliable, and tough.

To the depths of the Amazon basin to the peaks of the Himilayas, Red Oxx Manufacturing is infallible.

This product is guaranteed forever, be sure to include it in your will.

Red Oxx Lifetime No Bull Warranty - Ironclad. Guaranteed. Forever. Period.
Made in U.S.A.

Red Oxx Bags are handcrafted in Billings, Montana. U.S.A.

Made in Montana
Frequently Asked Questions

Is the Air Boss carry-on legal?
Yes, the Air Boss is carry-on legal on most jet airlines.
 
What's the best way to pack the Air Boss?
The bundle packing method is recommended. Watch the packing video under the Photos and Videos tab or download the printable luggage packing diagram (Pdf file).
 
What's the difference between the Air Boss and the Sky Train?
There are two principle differences between the Air Boss and the Sky Train: The Sky Train has retractable backpack straps and opens flat lengthwise whereas the Air Boss opens flat like a book.
 
Will the Air Boss fit under the seat in front of me?
Cramming the Air Boss under the seat is not recommended.
 
Will the Eagle Creek packing cubes fit the Air Boss?
We recommend that you use our Nomad Shave Kit, Lil Roy Gadget Bag or Tri-fold Toiletry bag as packing cubes. You can color co-ordinate them to your preference and they come with useful carry handles. The Tri-Fold Toiletry Kit is also a brilliant shave kit organizer due to its three individual zippered mesh pockets and unique fold open flat hanging design.
 
How many pounds will the Air Boss weigh when packed?
It depends on what you pack. A typical 3-5 day load will weigh about 20-25 pounds.
 
How many days travel can I fit in the Air Boss Carry-on?
Most travelers can get about 3-5 days with a typical load. Some adventurous types have been able to pack from a week to ten days! It all depends on how you pack and what you pack.
 
Where do I pack the laptop?
You can use the center compartment. We recommend that you use a padded sleeve to protect your laptop.
 
What's the best way to pack footwear?
Sole to sole to minimize the dirt and placed in the middle compartment. We recommend placing your shoes in a plastic bag first.
 
Can I change the logo color?
Sure. Simply order your favorite color Logo Patch and sew it on yourself. Red Oxx cannot change the patch colors for you.
 
Can I order a bag without the logo?
Logo Patches are centered using a hole punch. If you remove the patch, there will be a hole in the bag that could cause a snag. Red Oxx cannot build a bag without a logo as this would disrupt the efficiency of the production line. Feel free to use a permanent marker to color the patches.
 
Is there a way to securely lock my bag?
Sure, you can use any TSA approved bag lock or try our Cable Lock for a simple, semi-secure solution. Watch this video where CEO Jim Markel demonstrates how you can use the cable that comes with the product Dog Tag price tag to secure your bag. Keep in mind, any determined thief can still cut open a soft sided bag with a sharp knife.
 
Are there any interior pockets?
The Air Boss has three large internal compartments. There are no internal pockets.
 
My zipper broke. The teeth have separated. Do I send it in for warranty repair?
No need for warranty repair, fix it yourself. Check out this video where CEO Jim Markel shows how easy it is to do it yourself.
 
Can you ship USPS?
Yes, Red Oxx will ship USPS upon request. Simply state, "Please ship USPS" in the cart comments during checkout and we will adjust your billing accordingly.